or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne

250 Elizabeth Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Elizabeth Street Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Melbourne Markets Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Laneway Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Two-Bedroom Executive Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - One-Bedroom Executive Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Studio Deluxe Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to H&M Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to Emporium Melbourne Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
472 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (472)
Sort by:
Jasmine L. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2014
Not very fantastic

Location is good, service staff is friendly
6.3
Find the apartment a bit old and condition not very good. Kitchen facilities limited as compared to another apartment which i have stayed in sydney. No scissor and limited utensils. No carpark in hotel and had to do valet parking. Hence need to wait for the service staff to pick up the car.
Jenna B. Solo travelers Australia, November 8, 2014
Not worth the money!!!

location
3.3
Stayed one night and very poor to say the least. The place was not very clean and filled with old, worn out furniture. Our room had a giant electronic billboard out of the window so it was very bright all night and was a struggle to get to sleep. We paid for the night and was a waste of money.
Mr M. Business travelers Thailand, November 7, 2014
Melbourne Overnight

location, cleanliness and comfort
9.3
Claire M. Business travelers Australia, November 6, 2014
Very pleasant stay.

Efficient, clean and quiet
9
Very comfortable for a night or 2 in Melbourne. Good location for the main shopping centre. I would be happy to stay there again. I was pleasantly surprised how clean and modern the hotel was.
Christine D. Groups Australia, November 3, 2014
Great Location

Proximity to trams etc, apartment style, space
7.3
Had a lovely stay - staff were friendly and helpful. It was convenient to return and drop off shopping etc
Fiona T. Families with young children Singapore, November 2, 2014
furnishings alittle old location good

location good. many restaurants ard the corner n shopping malls next to it
7.3
Sen K. Families with young children Singapore, November 1, 2014
Good service. Room is clean.

Location , customer service and room spaciousness.
10
Satisfied
Mie M. Families with older children Myanmar, October 27, 2014
Excellent location

Location, helpful staffs and big room
9.3
This is the second time I stayed at Somerset on Elizabeth and I will stay again if I have to go to Melbourne. It feels like home.
Hoori A. Families with young children Singapore, October 27, 2014
Great location right next to a mall

Staff were friendly and helpful. The location was excellent. Bedroom was spacious.
9.3
Excellent. It had a decent kitchen and the space was really good. I also thought the location was excellent because it was right next to a mall. Myers and everything was so close by at walking distance. Only thing for improvement will be breakfast. This was not part of the deal and most Australian hotels don't provide for breakfast I realise. However i do like that most Asian holidays have breakfast and it is usually part of the booking and a full buffet. Secondly I would love an Olympic sized infinity pool. The pool is here just a jacuzzi.
Kingsley P. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 26, 2014
Comfort and conviniance

location,comfort and helpful reception staff
9
My stay with my family was satisfactory, the only slight difficulty was connecting to the free wifi provided

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne MelbourneSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Elizabeth StreetSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Melbourne MarketsSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - LanewaySomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Two-Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - One-Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Studio DeluxeSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to H&MSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to Emporium MelbourneSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - LobbySomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - LobbySomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C05