or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne

250 Elizabeth Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Elizabeth Street Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Melbourne Markets Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Laneway Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Two-Bedroom Executive Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - One-Bedroom Executive Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Studio Deluxe Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to H&M Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to Emporium Melbourne Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
531 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (531)
Sort by:
Pragneshkumar J. Business travelers Thailand, April 18, 2015
Great value for money

Location, size of apt
7.7
Good enough. Onsite restaurant would be great.
Margareta L. Business travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2015
nice staff

nice staff, easy transportation, n nothing else
7.3
Hum.....
B T. Couples Thailand, April 12, 2015
Great location. Good access to various eateries.

clean. comfortable.reasonable rate.
8.7
I couldnt ask for more.
Mark H. Business travelers Thailand, April 10, 2015
That billboard though

Location
5.7
my room was facing this bright billboard that change images every 30 seconds or so. This was quite distracting whilst sleeping and finishing off a few emails. The room was outdated and cramped the kitchen in right next to the entrance. From what I've paid few in the other australian cities, my expectations didn't quite match with what Somerset had to offer. I will choose another hotel on my next trip to Melbourne in 4 weeks time.
Steve B. Couples New Zealand, April 9, 2015
A great weekend city stopover

Location, Location. Location
7.3
An awesome spot smack in the middle of Melbourne CBD with easy access to all the local attractions. Very friendly and helpful staff and a great room with all the frills you would expect from a modern hotel
Vikram N. Groups India, March 31, 2015
We were not given the twin bedded room as booked

Location .
6.3
The rooms were not cleaned daily . Quality of the continental breakfast was limited .
Sandy T. Business travelers Australia, March 27, 2015
Somerset experience

Location, friendliness and helpfulness of staff, in room dining service
7.7
Overall good; the interior is quite tired and could do with a refresh.
Patrick K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2015
Apartment at the heart of the city

Convenience, homely feel and secure
8.3
Alodia O. Solo travelers Philippines, March 26, 2015
nice serviced apartment

location, covenience, location
7.7
I chose the place for it's location and it definitely was good. It was near to where I needed to go. Just across the church and just beside the mall. I didn't dine there as I used to eat outside or bring in takeaway food and the unit was very convenient if you want to reheat food or cook. I think it would be very good if you're staying long in melbourne as it has the amenities of your own apartment.
Kim L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2015
Great location!

Great location, spacious living room, free wifi
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne MelbourneSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Elizabeth StreetSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Melbourne MarketsSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - LanewaySomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Two-Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - One-Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Studio DeluxeSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to H&MSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to Emporium MelbourneSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - LobbySomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - LobbySomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01