or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne

250 Elizabeth Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Elizabeth Street Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Melbourne Markets Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Laneway Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Two-Bedroom Executive Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - One-Bedroom Executive Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Studio Deluxe Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to H&M Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to Emporium Melbourne Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
438 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (438)
Sort by:
Fiona D. Business travelers Australia, September 19, 2014
Somerset

Location, staff, price
6.7
Tak U. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Holiday in Melbourne

Great location, very near Chinatown, eatery aplenty.
7.3
Great location.
Brett R. Business travelers Australia, September 11, 2014
Great Value

Clean, Modern, Overall Excellentence
10
Clean, Modern, Overall Excellentence
Eat T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Good location and amenities

Location, friendly staff and well equipped kitchenette
8.7
My stay was comfortable, the staff was very friendly and helpful and the location was very convenient to shopping malls, restaurants and public transport.
Sitoh J. Families with young children Singapore, September 5, 2014
convenient, comfortable and friendly

centralization, comfortable and friendly
9.3
Very happy and satisfied
Joao L. Business travelers Canada, September 4, 2014
Great 1 bedroom apartment.

Location, Amenities, Transportation
9
Staff was accommodating and the apartment was comfortable.
Jamaludin H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
A very good choice to stay in city centre

This hotel is near to all the attraction that I planned for my visit to Melbourne. I dont need to rent a car. The city tram is enough. Basically I can walk to all the places in the city.
9
Would definately be my choice of stay for my next trip. Basically, I can walk to Victoria Market for my choices of seafoood and the apartment do provide facilities for me to cook. It is a walking distance to all the major theaters and offcourse near to one of the best shopping area in Melbourne.
Ellouise R. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
:)

Helpful staff, cleanliness and price
9.3
Great, will definitely be staying again.
Michael R. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Good value

location, room & ease
8.7
Great location, friendly staff, watch noise on Sat night on Elizabeth street
Denise T. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2014
Ballet

Location, comfortable beds, staff
6.7
It was ok, though shower had mould and room needed good clean as smelt of body odour, perhaps from curtains and upholstery.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne MelbourneSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Elizabeth StreetSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Melbourne MarketsSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - LanewaySomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Two-Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - One-Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Studio DeluxeSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to H&MSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to Emporium MelbourneSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - LobbySomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - LobbySomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C02