or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne

250 Elizabeth Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Elizabeth Street Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Melbourne Markets Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Laneway Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Two-Bedroom Executive Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - One-Bedroom Executive Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Studio Deluxe Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to H&M Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to Emporium Melbourne Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
421 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (421)
Sort by:
Jamaludin H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
A very good choice to stay in city centre

This hotel is near to all the attraction that I planned for my visit to Melbourne. I dont need to rent a car. The city tram is enough. Basically I can walk to all the places in the city.
9
Would definately be my choice of stay for my next trip. Basically, I can walk to Victoria Market for my choices of seafoood and the apartment do provide facilities for me to cook. It is a walking distance to all the major theaters and offcourse near to one of the best shopping area in Melbourne.
Ellouise R. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
:)

Helpful staff, cleanliness and price
9.3
Great, will definitely be staying again.
Michael R. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Good value

location, room & ease
8.7
Great location, friendly staff, watch noise on Sat night on Elizabeth street
Denise T. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2014
Ballet

Location, comfortable beds, staff
6.7
It was ok, though shower had mould and room needed good clean as smelt of body odour, perhaps from curtains and upholstery.
Anne L. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2014
Location is in the central of melbourne

location, price, cleanliness
7.3
The studio apartment that Ive stayed-in is clean but looks quite old already through the tiling and plumbing in the toilet. The bed was worn out with a sink-in in the middle part so when you slept is not comfortable at all as it will give you a back pain. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Adam P. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
Good location but noisy

Close proximity to restaurants , shopping and public transport
8
On arrival the front desk staff stressed that check in wasn't until 2pm. The time was 1.40pm. I have never encountered a problem anywhere by bring 20 mins early. We were told to take a seat and at precisely 2 pm our keys were handed to us. We thought they were a bit petty. Rooms were clean and plenty big enough for the 2 of us. They were serviced daily. Being on a main road in the middle of a city was very noisy - double glazing definitely needed . Everything else very good
Wendell S. Families with young children Australia, August 28, 2014
Plenty of room

Room size,Location,value for money
9
Rooms are clean and we loved the size of the room.Staff are friendly and helpful.We found the hotel is in a great location close to China Town Bourke St Mall.we would stay again.
Mui K. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2014
Comfortable hotel with late night eateries around

1)Spacious room, living area, cooking facilities, washing machine. 2) Near Chinatown where eateries closes at 10 to 11 pm. 3) There is private direct airport shuttle
8
Hotel reception is courteous and helpful to suggest places for us to move around from the hotel when we check in. Room is clean, cozy and comfortable.
Marissa N. Solo travelers Australia, August 26, 2014
Great location and clean room

Location, Cleanliness, nice staff
7.3
The location of the hotel was fabulous, literally right next to the Emporium, so close to shops/food. The room was clean and staff was friendly. They helped out with requests as much as they could. One bad thing was the noise from the street was quite loud during the night. You can hear the traffic and people shouting downstairs.
Chiuan M. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Nice location with decent pricing

Great location, reasonable price and friendly staff
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne MelbourneSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Elizabeth StreetSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Melbourne MarketsSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - LanewaySomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Two-Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - One-Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Studio DeluxeSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to H&MSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to Emporium MelbourneSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - LobbySomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - LobbySomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B01