Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne

250 Elizabeth Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Two-Bedroom Executive Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - One-Bedroom Executive Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Studio Deluxe Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to H&M Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to Emporium Melbourne Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 565 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (565)
Sort by:
Deane M. Couples Australia, June 24, 2015
Loved the location, beds and room size

Price, location and room size!
10
Dr A. Business travelers Thailand, June 13, 2015
Good hotel with very helpful staff

Clean spacious room, very helpful staff, good beeakfast
9
Excellent
Allan P. Couples Australia, June 7, 2015
Long week end stay

Location , Staff , Room Comfort
10
We definitely enjoyed our stay at the Somerset on Elizabeth ... met all of our criteria
David B. Groups Australia, May 31, 2015
Great stay

Proximity
8.7
Good service helpful syaff
Michelle Y. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2015
Great Stay

Location, Spacious and Service
7.7
It was a great stay! The service was good, the room is spacious and clean. The location is great, near to QVM, Chinatown, Melbourne Central. This is the place I will stay when I'm back to Melbourne again. Thank you!
Euan M. Business travelers Australia, May 29, 2015
Great if you are a smoker!

location, friendly staff, shower
6
This hotel is getting tatty. Old carpets in the public areas (reception and lifts etc) and same in room. Basic furniture with old and hard lounge. Clean though. Friendly and helpful staff. Worst thing was the cigarette stink in the room. When I arrived & took my bag to the room it was very obvious. The staff said they "could not" move me to another room, but that they would run an "ioniser" in the room during the afternoon to get rid of the smell. If they did, then it was totally ineffective. Room ponged! I will not stay there again.
Winky W. Business travelers Singapore, May 28, 2015
Fairly good stay

Location, friendly staffs and huge room
7
Due to its great location, and is quiet for a busy street. Only issue i faced was the cleanliness. The houser keeping should not have placed the floor mats together with the towels. I guess they were doing some minor renovation which they should have informed us. The rooms are pretty worn out, needs some facelift.
Gui S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2015
Good and efficient services provided by the staff

Efficient, friendly and strategic location
8.7
It was awesome with a nice view of the city from the window. Friendly staff and good services.
Innes F. Business travelers New Zealand, May 27, 2015
Excellent downtown Melbourne hotel

Proximity to CBD, helpful staff, full kitchen facilities
7.7
This hotel combines all the facilities of a top hotel with the facilities to look after yourself if you choose. Ideally located in downtown Melbourne it's a great location to use as a base for exploring central Melbourne. The room had a full kitchen so you can choose to look after yourself or dine out. If you have a car be prepared to park outside. Miss the hotel and it's a round trip of the CBD to get back again. All in all a great hotel with very friendly and helpful staff.
Michelle Y. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2015
I will be back!

Location, Comfort, Clean
7.7
I had a great stay at Somerset On Elizabeth. Everything is great, it's within the free tram zone, very convenient to supermarket at Melbourne Central and Chinatown is just walking distance. Many eateries and shops nearby and walking distance to QVM too. Will recommend to others and will be back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne MelbourneSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Two-Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - One-Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Studio DeluxeSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to H&MSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to Emporium MelbourneSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - LobbySomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - LobbySomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne, Melbourne

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01