Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne

250 Elizabeth Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Two-Bedroom Executive Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - One-Bedroom Executive Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Studio Deluxe Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to H&M Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to Emporium Melbourne Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Reception Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Interior Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Floor Plans Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Floor Plans Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Floor Plans Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Interior
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 208 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.2
Couples (208)
Sort by:
Maureen R. Couples Australia, August 29, 2015
Our stay at Somerset on Elizabeth

Yasmin on Reception EXCELLENT. All the staff were helpful and friendly. The Location.
10
Our stay was a 100%. The room was a generous size. Great Shower. Nothing was too much trouble to the staff they were truly there to help in any way they could and always with a beaut smile. Yasmin was Outstanding. Always going that extra yard for all customers.I sat in reception several times and saw this happen lots. The location is Great. Taxi stand opposite, loads of restaurants and good shopping all very close. We were thrilled with our choice.
Report this review
Wendy K. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2015
In the centre of the city

location, price and service.
8
The place was average but for the price, location was good. Service rendered by one of the staff was exceptional. It was a shame that I didn't get his name. He helped us with than change of rooms and made sure all was taken care off. With his exceptional service, Somerset gained at least 2 more points in rating from me.
Report this review
Leah M. Couples Australia, August 12, 2015
Great Location but that's all

Location, front reception staff, location
6.3
The location of this property is amazing, the hotel is clean and tidy and the front reception staff are nice and friendly. The beds in this property are the hardest I've ever had to experience anywhere in the world. I ended up sleeping on the couch (not a pull out) as I was too sore to handle the bed after one sleepless night here. The lifts can also be an issue with the card reader not working, I saw quite a number of people riding up and down the lifts trying to get access to their floor. Other than the concrete beds and the lifts this property was great.
Report this review
Ingrid S. Couples Australia, August 9, 2015
Great place

Location, price and room
9.7
Report this review
Jennifer F. Couples Australia, August 2, 2015
Good location but only critisicm is the sagging be

Location
7.7
Very good- will be back
Report this review
David M. Couples Australia, August 2, 2015
Short stay 3 nights

Excellent front desk staff particularly Mario. Nothing too much trouble. everything worked
8.7
Great central location
Report this review
Deane M. Couples Australia, June 24, 2015
Loved the location, beds and room size

Price, location and room size!
10
Report this review
Allan P. Couples Australia, June 7, 2015
Long week end stay

Location , Staff , Room Comfort
10
We definitely enjoyed our stay at the Somerset on Elizabeth ... met all of our criteria
Report this review
Michelle Y. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2015
Great Stay

Location, Spacious and Service
7.7
It was a great stay! The service was good, the room is spacious and clean. The location is great, near to QVM, Chinatown, Melbourne Central. This is the place I will stay when I'm back to Melbourne again. Thank you!
Report this review
Michelle Y. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2015
I will be back!

Location, Comfort, Clean
7.7
I had a great stay at Somerset On Elizabeth. Everything is great, it's within the free tram zone, very convenient to supermarket at Melbourne Central and Chinatown is just walking distance. Many eateries and shops nearby and walking distance to QVM too. Will recommend to others and will be back!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne MelbourneSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Two-Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - One-Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Studio DeluxeSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to H&MSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to Emporium MelbourneSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - LobbySomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - LobbySomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - SurroundingsSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - InteriorSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Floor PlansSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Floor PlansSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Floor PlansSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Interior

Customer Reviews - Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne, Melbourne

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07