or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne

250 Elizabeth Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Elizabeth Street Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Melbourne Markets Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Laneway Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Two-Bedroom Executive Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - One-Bedroom Executive Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Studio Deluxe Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to H&M Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to Emporium Melbourne Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
158 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
Couples (158)
Sort by:
Ellouise R. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
:)

Helpful staff, cleanliness and price
9.3
Great, will definitely be staying again.
Michael R. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Good value

location, room & ease
8.7
Great location, friendly staff, watch noise on Sat night on Elizabeth street
Adam P. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
Good location but noisy

Close proximity to restaurants , shopping and public transport
8
On arrival the front desk staff stressed that check in wasn't until 2pm. The time was 1.40pm. I have never encountered a problem anywhere by bring 20 mins early. We were told to take a seat and at precisely 2 pm our keys were handed to us. We thought they were a bit petty. Rooms were clean and plenty big enough for the 2 of us. They were serviced daily. Being on a main road in the middle of a city was very noisy - double glazing definitely needed . Everything else very good
Mui K. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2014
Comfortable hotel with late night eateries around

1)Spacious room, living area, cooking facilities, washing machine. 2) Near Chinatown where eateries closes at 10 to 11 pm. 3) There is private direct airport shuttle
8
Hotel reception is courteous and helpful to suggest places for us to move around from the hotel when we check in. Room is clean, cozy and comfortable.
Chiuan M. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Nice location with decent pricing

Great location, reasonable price and friendly staff
8.7
Wong T. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
almost perfect stay

Central location for tourists, clean and adequately equipped room and friendly and helpful staff .
8
Very happy and will return to same hotel on next trip.
Muliadi B. Couples Indonesia, July 16, 2014
I totally enjoyed my stay in Somerset

Spacious room, comfortable bed, attentive staff
9.7
The room is spacious, the bed is comfortable, the staff are great. The location is perfect. I would recommend to stay in this hotel for those who want to enjoy Melbourne CBD
Mark P. Couples Australia, July 16, 2014
Short stay

location, near shopping and meals
7.7
Pleasant
Ratnawati S. Couples Australia, June 29, 2014
i feel like at home.

convinient, comfort, clean
9.3
staffs are friendly and professional. check in and check out are done very fast. hotel room and bathroom are very clean, everything we need are available in the room. when we got home, we realized that the phone charger was left in the hotel room, we called the hotel spoken to both Elizabeth and Samantha. big thanks to both of them who helped us to trace and manage to send the charger to us in Sydney's home address. we will definitely go back to stay in this hotel again.
Pamela F. Couples Australia, June 27, 2014
very friendly and helpful staff made our stay most

location, staff and proximity to theatres
8
Did not like the fact that there was no quilt cover and you found yourself all tangled up with the inside quilt, which is probably not washed with every use

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne MelbourneSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Elizabeth StreetSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Melbourne MarketsSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - LanewaySomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Two-Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - One-Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Studio DeluxeSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to H&MSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to Emporium MelbourneSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - LobbySomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - LobbySomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C07