or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne

250 Elizabeth Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Elizabeth Street Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Melbourne Markets Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Laneway Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Two-Bedroom Executive Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - One-Bedroom Executive Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Studio Deluxe Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to H&M Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to Emporium Melbourne Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
187 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.2
Couples (187)
Sort by:
B T. Couples Thailand, April 12, 2015
Great location. Good access to various eateries.

clean. comfortable.reasonable rate.
8.7
I couldnt ask for more.
Steve B. Couples New Zealand, April 9, 2015
A great weekend city stopover

Location, Location. Location
7.3
An awesome spot smack in the middle of Melbourne CBD with easy access to all the local attractions. Very friendly and helpful staff and a great room with all the frills you would expect from a modern hotel
Jui-Hung H. Couples Taiwan, March 14, 2015
It is a good place for stay

It is in downtown so very convenient for visitor. The clerk introduced a very good tour, for us. It is near many malls so that easy for shopping.
9
Robert D. Couples Australia, March 9, 2015
Somerset excellence

location, hotel and room condition, staff performance
9
Excellent serviced apartment
Nathan R. Couples Australia, February 21, 2015
Great location

Location location location
7
Great location, but with no mini bar, Resturant service or bar you end up leaving the hotel to find food and drinks. What's the point in paying a premium price if you spend a lot of time at another location.
Yuet T. Couples Hong Kong, February 21, 2015
Well equipped hotel and clean

Well equipped, clean
6
Well equipped service apartment including washing and dryer machine, dish washer. However the location is not close to the free train station. It takes around 10 mins walk!
Sarah C. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
dirty shower

location
4.7
disappointed to find a dirty shower/toilet etc.
Firhan R. Couples Malaysia, February 6, 2015
Disappointed with the night shift receptionist

1. Location
5.3
I was very disappointed with the rude staff (I can't remember his exact name). He was the receptionist during the night shift. I arrived at the hotel very early (3am) on 30 Jan - from Malaysia. Since my booking was for 30 jan to 6 feb, I could only get my room at 2pm. So I requested for an early check in (if possible) or to pay for a room so I could get some rest immediately. The staff was unaccommodating to both my requests. He onlybgot us a room at 5am citing computer problems for the delay! He emphasized that I had to check out at 11am sharp and I could only check back in my room at 2pm. Numerous other incidents happened during my stay with this staff. When I was checking out on the 6th feb, he just asked for the room card and look down without even saying 'thank you for staying with us' or 'hope to see you again'. He just look down and ignore me. He didn't even ask to assist me with my luggage. Anyways, it was a disappoiting experience. My friends and I stayed in somerset for the Australian Open so we together we booked 5 rooms. But we won't be staying in Somerset next year.
Tomas U. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2015
Very Good Stay

Location, Location and Friendliness of Staff
7
Shiu L. Couples Hong Kong, January 7, 2015
Nice Hotel

Good location
7
Staff are not helpful enough

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne MelbourneSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Elizabeth StreetSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Melbourne MarketsSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - LanewaySomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Two-Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - One-Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Studio DeluxeSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to H&MSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to Emporium MelbourneSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - LobbySomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - LobbySomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02