or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne

250 Elizabeth Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Elizabeth Street Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Melbourne Markets Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Laneway Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Two-Bedroom Executive Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - One-Bedroom Executive Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Studio Deluxe Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to H&M Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to Emporium Melbourne Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
150 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.3
Couples (150)
Sort by:
Chiuan M. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Nice location with decent pricing

Great location, reasonable price and friendly staff
8.7
Muliadi B. Couples Indonesia, July 16, 2014
I totally enjoyed my stay in Somerset

Spacious room, comfortable bed, attentive staff
9.7
The room is spacious, the bed is comfortable, the staff are great. The location is perfect. I would recommend to stay in this hotel for those who want to enjoy Melbourne CBD
Mark P. Couples Australia, July 16, 2014
Short stay

location, near shopping and meals
7.7
Pleasant
Ratnawati S. Couples Australia, June 29, 2014
i feel like at home.

convinient, comfort, clean
9.3
staffs are friendly and professional. check in and check out are done very fast. hotel room and bathroom are very clean, everything we need are available in the room. when we got home, we realized that the phone charger was left in the hotel room, we called the hotel spoken to both Elizabeth and Samantha. big thanks to both of them who helped us to trace and manage to send the charger to us in Sydney's home address. we will definitely go back to stay in this hotel again.
Pamela F. Couples Australia, June 27, 2014
very friendly and helpful staff made our stay most

location, staff and proximity to theatres
8
Did not like the fact that there was no quilt cover and you found yourself all tangled up with the inside quilt, which is probably not washed with every use
Robyn M. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
Very good

location, cleaniliness, staff
8.7
Donald A. Couples Australia, June 16, 2014
Delightful. The staff were excellent.

Apartment, Staff, Location
9
Delightful. Nothing was too much trouble for the excellent staff. Our apartment was very comfortable and the central location was excellent. We would thoroughly recommened Somerset on Elizabeth, Melbourne.
Angela B. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
Have stayed here twice & will be back again.

Location, frriendly staff, good facilities
9
We enjoyed our time here and will certainly be back
Sook F. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Convenient location

Good location, hotel room is clean and kitchen equipment is complete
9
I have a great stay in somerset if go melbourne again will definately stay in somerset again
Leonard A. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2014
Very comfortable service apartment.

,Central location ,Well equipped, with kitchenette, washing machine/dryer ,Spacious, cozy (some online photos don't do it justice)
9.3
Extremely pleasant stay for the one week that we were there. Strongly recommend this service apartment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne MelbourneSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Elizabeth StreetSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Melbourne MarketsSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - LanewaySomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Two-Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - One-Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Studio DeluxeSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to H&MSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to Emporium MelbourneSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - LobbySomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - LobbySomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A03