Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne

250 Elizabeth Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Elizabeth Street Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Melbourne Markets Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Laneway Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Two-Bedroom Executive Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - One-Bedroom Executive Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Studio Deluxe Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to H&M Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to Emporium Melbourne Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (38)
Sort by:
Eat T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Good location and amenities

Location, friendly staff and well equipped kitchenette
8.7
My stay was comfortable, the staff was very friendly and helpful and the location was very convenient to shopping malls, restaurants and public transport.
Jamaludin H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
A very good choice to stay in city centre

This hotel is near to all the attraction that I planned for my visit to Melbourne. I dont need to rent a car. The city tram is enough. Basically I can walk to all the places in the city.
9
Would definately be my choice of stay for my next trip. Basically, I can walk to Victoria Market for my choices of seafoood and the apartment do provide facilities for me to cook. It is a walking distance to all the major theaters and offcourse near to one of the best shopping area in Melbourne.
Denise T. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2014
Ballet

Location, comfortable beds, staff
6.7
It was ok, though shower had mould and room needed good clean as smelt of body odour, perhaps from curtains and upholstery.
Anne L. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2014
Location is in the central of melbourne

location, price, cleanliness
7.3
The studio apartment that Ive stayed-in is clean but looks quite old already through the tiling and plumbing in the toilet. The bed was worn out with a sink-in in the middle part so when you slept is not comfortable at all as it will give you a back pain. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Marissa N. Solo travelers Australia, August 26, 2014
Great location and clean room

Location, Cleanliness, nice staff
7.3
The location of the hotel was fabulous, literally right next to the Emporium, so close to shops/food. The room was clean and staff was friendly. They helped out with requests as much as they could. One bad thing was the noise from the street was quite loud during the night. You can hear the traffic and people shouting downstairs.
Abdul M. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2014
lovely one bedder apartment

feels like home, small kitchenette, plus dryer and washing machine.
8
Just felt like i was staying at home. good 1 bedder apartment with decent living room. toilet was good with a washing machine and dryer. Small kitchenette. staff was friendly and helpful. was a pleasant stay. food and shopping centre around the corner. And the best lot, every morning walking distance to victoria market for breakfast!
Dean L. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2014
Very comfortable

The view not having to worry bout your car ,the food
8.7
Very good I will b back
Debbie L. Solo travelers Australia, February 9, 2014
the stay was great, low to no noise, minimal fuss

size of rooms, separate bedroom, kitchenette, location
8.7
The stay was great - only fault - we had a fire evacuation and the lack of staff direction made it difficult, although we (Australians) knew what to do at the sound of the alarm, other non nationals had to be directed by other guests. No communication for safe to return to rooms or explanation of cause of event. Otherwise the stay was great !!!
Clarence P. Solo travelers Singapore, January 20, 2014
pleasant stay, convenient location

free wifi, central location, friendly & attentive staff
7
Pleasant one. Some issues with the room upon check in - sliding door didn't work and no liqujd soap for bath. But all rectified within minutes. Front desk staff especially friendly and approachable and helpful.
Tao L. Solo travelers China, December 8, 2013
Nice

city view, fast check in/out, large room
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne MelbourneSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Elizabeth StreetSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Melbourne MarketsSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - LanewaySomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Two-Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - One-Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Studio DeluxeSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to H&MSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to Emporium MelbourneSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - LobbySomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - LobbySomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C08