or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne

250 Elizabeth Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Recreational Facilities Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Breakfast Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Gymnasium Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Reception Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Entrance Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings -Queen Vic Markets Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Elizabeth Street Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Melbourne Markets Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Laneway Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Reception Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Two-Bedroom Executive Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - One-Bedroom Executive
Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Studio Deluxe Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to H&M Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to Emporium Melbourne
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (61)
Sort by:
Wei S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 21, 2014
Good location

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
7.7
Rooms are clean and comfortable. Only downside is the noise from streets is mildly audible in the room. I was on the 4th floor.
Paulino K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Good location near Chinatown

Location, access to public transport, budget
7.3
The 2 bedrooms apartment that we stayed in was quite pleasant. The living room is large but the size one of the rooms is too small so we have to put out our luggage in the living room. The apartment also provide washing / drying machine inside one of the bathroom. Overall, it is very near to major attractions hence can save transportation costs.
Stanley B. Families with young children Australia, June 21, 2014
Everything was decent

location, staff, value for money
7.7
Pleasant
Ling C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Centrally located

Close to restaurants and attractions
8.3
Everything are within walking distance
Hege N. Families with young children Norway, April 29, 2014
Great stay!

Friendly staff, modern, clean
8.7
We had a great stay, the rooms were nice and clean, and as we stayed on 10th floor, no noise at all!! I would easily recommend this hotel!
Chee H. Families with young children Singapore, April 17, 2014
Near to everything

Location, attentive staff, near city tram
9.3
Great staff service. went there at 9am but we told to wait for an hour before the room is ready. Upon my return, the room was ready as promised with my luggage already inside.
Nika H. Families with young children Cambodia, February 22, 2014
Clean room and close to the shopping centre

Clean, large and comfort room
8
Chatchaporn U. Families with young children Australia, February 16, 2014
Great location in Melbourne

easy to get public transport, near shopping and other tourist spots, reasonable price
7.3
Xia Y. Families with young children China, February 15, 2014
Location is very good.

Location is very good. Staff are professional.
7.3
Overall, Somerset is a good hotel since we live for the last 2 days of our trip to Austrilia, and we really want to do shopping. The hotel is only one block away from Myer and David Jones and many other branding stores. The hotel facility is a little old. Lift has large noises.
Tuyet N. Families with young children Vietnam, February 1, 2014
It was fine.

Clean, friendly and helpful staff
9.3
Great, central but too many noise from street construction.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne MelbourneSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Recreational FacilitiesSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Breakfast RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - GymnasiumSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - EntranceSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings -Queen Vic MarketsSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Elizabeth StreetSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Melbourne MarketsSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - LanewaySomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Two-Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - One-Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Studio DeluxeSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to H&MSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to Emporium Melbourne

Customer Reviews - Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A04