Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 755 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Sanzid A. from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Excellent Location and great for family with young children
Overall good stay. Serviced apartments has all the needful facilities (I.e. Washing machines, drier, oven, crockeries etc). Fantastic location. At times the street facing rooms can be bit noisy so one can ask for rooms not facing the streets. Overall excellent value for money,
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Eric G. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Great Location
Great Localtion. Food, Cafe and Shopping Malls are nearby
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Hendri P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Best Location
We only stay for 3 nights, but i can tell that this hotel is the best for its location and spacy rooms (just like your own apartment). The rest are quite standard. Biggest points is for their location in Elizabeth street which center of the city, near to big metro station, and easily to take free Tram. I will definitely come to this hotel again!
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Rubi H. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Very good hotel at the very best location on melbourbe cbd
Best place for enjoying melbourne
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Roger L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Top spot
We were delighted with everything about our stay, excellent staff very helpful and friendly .Lovely clean comfortable rooms great location,walk to china town and many great shops around .Highly recommend Somerset on Elizabeth.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Frencia F. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
-
Nothing
Reviewed July 06, 2016

HUI C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Best location and spacious room
Although it'a abit old but overall is very comfortable stay.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

HUI C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location and spacious room
Love it. Spacious room for family. Good location with shopping mall nearby and a very short walking distance to all foodies street
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Kin L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Convenient
only have windows in the bedroom, overall the apartment is clean living room using white light instead of yellow light staff are nice to keep my luggage overnight even I checked.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Edyanto T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Facility too old
Washing machine. Lift. All are too old
Reviewed July 03, 2016