or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne

250 Elizabeth Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Recreational Facilities Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Breakfast Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Gymnasium Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Reception Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Entrance Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings -Queen Vic Markets Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Elizabeth Street Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Melbourne Markets Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Laneway Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Reception Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/Cafe Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Two-Bedroom Executive Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - One-Bedroom Executive
Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Studio Deluxe Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest Room Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to H&M Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to Emporium Melbourne
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
400 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (400)
Sort by:
Wei S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 21, 2014
Good location

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
7.7
Rooms are clean and comfortable. Only downside is the noise from streets is mildly audible in the room. I was on the 4th floor.
Muliadi B. Couples Indonesia, July 16, 2014
I totally enjoyed my stay in Somerset

Spacious room, comfortable bed, attentive staff
9.7
The room is spacious, the bed is comfortable, the staff are great. The location is perfect. I would recommend to stay in this hotel for those who want to enjoy Melbourne CBD
Mark P. Couples Australia, July 16, 2014
Short stay

location, near shopping and meals
7.7
Pleasant
Lyn M. Families with older children Australia, July 14, 2014
Staff were very helpful

proximity, shuttle bus close
8.3
I booked this hotel and commented that I needed a queen and a sofa bed as my son and I were travelling together. On arrival this was not given,but the staff quickly changed it for me. The staff were always pleasant and happy to help. The breakfast could've had a bit more variety, but it sufficed us. Also they should have just a standard washing machine and standard drier. The all in one washer/dryer combination was too complicated and I never did get my clothes dry. Had to take home wet clothes. Housekeeping could be a bit better, as I opened the curtains I found someone's socks so obviously they don't check.
Markus S. Groups Indonesia, July 8, 2014
Good location in Melbourne and helpfull staffs

Very good location, kitchen and laundry equipments, helpful staffs
6.3
Thing as expected except the house keeping needs some little improvements in cleaning
Julie A. Groups Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Pleasant stay as stores and restaurants are nearby

Near big shopping malls and cafés/ restaurants
8
It was a pleasant 11 days stay as the 2 bed room apartment was quite spacious. The best part is its location which is next to big shopping malls Emporium, Melbourne central, Myer and David Jones. Cafés and restaurants are also available nearby.
Robert J. Groups Australia, July 2, 2014
Very help staff, love everyone of them.

Location, Staff, Parking
7.3
Love the hotel location and service. Happy to stay there again next time.
Jakrin S. Groups Thailand, July 1, 2014
The right place for family

Convenience
9
We are fine with the travel from airport to the hotel and also a good taking care of hotel staff
Abdul M. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2014
lovely one bedder apartment

feels like home, small kitchenette, plus dryer and washing machine.
8
Just felt like i was staying at home. good 1 bedder apartment with decent living room. toilet was good with a washing machine and dryer. Small kitchenette. staff was friendly and helpful. was a pleasant stay. food and shopping centre around the corner. And the best lot, every morning walking distance to victoria market for breakfast!
Markus S. Groups Indonesia, June 30, 2014
Need improvements on cleanliness

Good location, family hotel, reception is good
5.3
Housekeeping needs improve standard for cleaning room, bathroom, and kitchen area/equipments

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne MelbourneSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Recreational FacilitiesSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Breakfast RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - GymnasiumSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - EntranceSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings -Queen Vic MarketsSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Elizabeth StreetSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - Melbourne MarketsSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Surroundings - LanewaySomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Coffee Shop/CafeSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Two-Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - One-Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Studio DeluxeSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Fitness RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Guest RoomSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to H&MSomerset On Elizabeth Melbourne Melbourne - Walking distance to Emporium Melbourne

Customer Reviews - Somerset On Elizabeth Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B04