Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Orchard Singapore

160 Orchard Road, #06-01 OG Orchard Point, Orchard, Singapore 238842 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Executive Somerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Living Room Somerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - Residents Lounge Somerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Somerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Somerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior Somerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior Somerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 256 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (256)
Sort by:
Butet T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2015
nice and convenient hotel

location close to mrt station, shopping malls in its surrounding, easy access to restaurant and daily neccesity
6.7
Good place to stay with family. However noise from other room is quite disturbing since it can be heard very clear
Win M. Couples Myanmar, June 17, 2015
just like apartment all staffs are really perfect

staff , staff, staff
7.7
ok
Lee R. Business travelers Singapore, June 7, 2015
Comfort like home. Luxury at its understated best

Full service with all the appliances you need for a staycation
9
Most hotels are designed for you to come in and exit fast. This hotel is like the warm inviting presence of home with all the amenities and comforts for a true home away from home. Location-wise, it is at the heart of Orchard Road where you are a cab or easy train ride away from all the interesting dining and shopping locations in the area. Thumbs up for a great location and an even better ambience for those who need a "staycation"!
Anton G. Business travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2015
Good Location Hotel

Spacious, Clean and Comfortable
9.3
Convenient serviced apartment in very good and prime location, easly accessible from anywher, MRT Station nearby. Will stay again with my family next trip.
Nuri W. Families with older children Indonesia, June 4, 2015
Best Hotel in Affordable Prices

Location, Clean, Spacious Room
9.3
It was my first time to Singapore together with my family. The room was spacious, very clean, and equipped with kitchen set. I and my family loved the dining room, so that we could simply have dinner together. The hotel was surrounded by the halal resto (indian and malaysian) with a very reasonable prices. It was a short walk to mall and MRT statiion (Somerset), so it was easy to go to any attractive locations in Singapore. At last, we had a very memorable stay along in Singapore. Nothing more enjoyable than I expexted while we are staying at this hotel.
Karen O. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2015
Excellent location and great value

Location, amenities and staff
9.7
I stayed for 4 days at the Somerset Orchard and was impressed with the rooms. I had a studio apartment and it was large and had everything I needed to make my stay comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful and it was so easy to just wander out onto Orchard Road with the Somerset MRT station being about 5 mins away. All in all it was very good value for money and I will definitely stay there again.
Yansye S. Couples United States of America, May 16, 2015
Best location, walking distance to everywhere

Location, location, location
8.3
Luv it, but breakfast needs to be upgarde!
Muhammad S. Groups Singapore, May 10, 2015
GREAT STAY.

FRIENDLY STAFFS. CONVENIENT.
6.3
This was our second time staying in the apartment. But It's a little disappointment to us this time. The electric stove wasn't working that well that our food actually wasn't really cook. The living room and master bed room air con was really warm despite the temp has turned to 16 degrees. The bald bell boy is still giving a tip-top service as usual. The housekeeping makcik too. Overall, our stay is great. Just the aircon and electric stove problem. Would definitely come back for the third time! & Would wish the price of the apartment could be lesser as we came for the first time the price is $200 lesser. THANK YOU SOC!
Chintat C. Families with young children Thailand, May 4, 2015
OLD and BAD Service
2.7
Not recommend this place. The staff was not every nice to us. I asked for the bed replacement because my son got sick and puke on it. It took 2 hours and the staff want to charge me the money but we didn't pay for it. The hotel is way below standard. The bed sheets so old and dirty. The dinning place was so small can only fit abut 10-15 people. WILL NOT GO AGAIN and NOT RECOMMEND ANYONE TO GO
Joel A. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2015
Good location

Location, size, cleanliness
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Orchard Singapore SingaporeSomerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Living RoomSomerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - Residents LoungeSomerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomSomerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolSomerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - ExteriorSomerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - ExteriorSomerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05