or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Orchard Singapore

160 Orchard Road, #06-01 OG Orchard Point, Orchard, Singapore 238842 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Executive Somerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Living Room Somerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - Residents Lounge Somerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Somerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Somerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior Somerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior Somerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
239 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (239)
Sort by:
Donny A. Couples Indonesia, March 31, 2015
Best place and near MRT

good staff and interesting place because near from MRT, shuttle bus and shopping mall
8
Really good
Gemayel K. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2015
the place was quite spacious for me, it was a good

location, spacious, clean
7.3
I took the MRT from the airport and got off at Somerset Station. Although i found difficulties finding the entrance at first, since it is quite secluded, but overall experience was quite a good one
Mila O. Families with young children Indonesia, March 28, 2015
The apartments are old and not maintained properly
4.7
The AC are old and noisy, couldnt sleep well at all. The towels are already thin and worn out.
Dini M. Families with young children Indonesia, March 25, 2015
Great location and nice quiet hotel in the city

Clean, accomodating and perfect location
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at Somerset Orchard. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Perfect location for shopping. It could have more bathroom amenities, but other than that it was a satisfying stay at Somerset Orchard
Shwu Y. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2015
Location is great but the hotel looks very old

Location
6.7
Note that toothbrushes, bathrobes, cotton buds only available upon request. Bathroom slippers are out of stock when we requested for it. Our assigned room was very noisy which may be due to the lift, so we request to change our room which they did. Housekeeping is so slow..we have to wait for 2hrs for our requested items to deliver to us. There's no free parking and require a fee of SGD7+GST per day. Bathtub is small, only for small size individual. I don't think we will be back again. Thank you.
Hj A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 22, 2015
review

location,location and big rooms
10
Excellent and splendid and superb
Daniel L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2015
excellent

location location location
9
Excellent
Muda I. Families with older children Indonesia, March 15, 2015
Centrally Located , near to shopping areas

central, clean, big room, near amenities
8
pleasant stay, big room.
Nia P. Families with young children Indonesia, March 13, 2015
will stay there again

location, kitchenette
7.3
Dzakiiyah M. Groups Singapore, March 13, 2015
Poor service

The hotel room really makes u feel like u were at home~ comfortable
6.3
Its a wonderful stay at somerset orchard. However when we arrived the hotel room, there is no toilet amenities & room slippers. I have to call and ask for all those. Yet it took them more than 1hr for them to give those items or everyone u call them for their service u have to wait for more than 1hr then they will arrive to serve you. Poor in service very slow. Other than that it's good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Orchard Singapore SingaporeSomerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Living RoomSomerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - Residents LoungeSomerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomSomerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolSomerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - ExteriorSomerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - ExteriorSomerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01