or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Orchard Singapore

160 Orchard Road, #06-01 OG Orchard Point, Orchard, Singapore 238842 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Executive Somerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Living Room Somerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - Residents Lounge Somerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - Bedroom Somerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Somerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Somerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior Somerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior Somerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
177 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (177)
Sort by:
Elizabeth S. Groups Indonesia, September 22, 2014
Good location, but too expensive for the condition

Location, nice and helpful staff and location!
6.3
Problem 1: Our reservation was with an extra bed, and when we came there was an extra bed, but for days it didn't come with the towels, unless we requested. Problem 2: the condition of the room is bit outdated, it didn't represent the class of a "Somerset". Problem 3: in one of the room, the air conditioner was leaking. Good Stuff: - The staffs are friendly, helpful and they were really nice! Kudos! - Location, location and location... is just great! - Security was 24 hours: secure, safe and great help!
Chekinah M. Groups Philippines, September 14, 2014
nice place to stay especially when with groups.

nice facilities. comfi rooms. accomodating staffs.
9
So far so good. :)
Saiful K. Families with older children Bangladesh, September 11, 2014
Great Location

Location, Value for Money, Staff Performance
8.3
Rudy R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 28, 2014
Best location

The 3 best things are: the location for sure, the staff performance and the swimming pool..
7.3
Location, staff performance, their willingness to fulfill my special demands were very highly appreciated, for Moslems, this place is surrounded by at least 3 halal food stalls,the Nasi Padang and Indian cuissine (Maharaja if I not mistakes) just in front of the main gate, whereas the "Selera" certified halal Chinesse cuissine is just inside the cupage plaza..Unfortunately the building is aged, needs to be refurbished so badly and the breakfast menu needs some improvement..
Rudy R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 28, 2014
In the midldle of the famous Orchad road...

The location, staff and its swimming pool...
7
Instead of best location and great staff, the hotel needs seriously refurbished and the breakfast needs some improvement..
Anh D. Families with young children Vietnam, August 9, 2014
Good

Location, room standard, hotel condition
7.7
Good
Josephine D. Families with older children Indonesia, August 6, 2014
Very good location, nice for family

Good location, nice apartment, clean
7.7
Nice place to stay because of the location, it's walking distance for Orchard areas, only when I chose this place because it's written 2 rooms for 4 adults, but when I came, it is 2 rooms but only available for 3 adults, so I have to check with the receptionist coz it's written already that I booked for 4 adults, and the solution the gave 1 extra bed
Ming F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Bad experience

Location, easy access, near orchard road
4.7
Bad! Have to pay for car park.. no house keeping, 3 rooms booking for family were separated far apart..
Miriam E. Business travelers Mexico, July 25, 2014
Great hotel

Room., location, facilities
8.3
Janet M. Families with older children Australia, July 25, 2014
awesome

Location, size & price
8.7
Awesome

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Orchard Singapore SingaporeSomerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Living RoomSomerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - Residents LoungeSomerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - BedroomSomerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomSomerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolSomerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - ExteriorSomerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - ExteriorSomerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05