or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Orchard Singapore

160 Orchard Road, #06-01 OG Orchard Point, Orchard, Singapore 238842 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Executive Somerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Executive - Living Room Somerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - Residents Lounge Somerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - Studio Executive Somerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - Studio Executive Somerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Somerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Somerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior Somerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior Somerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
157 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (157)
Sort by:
Charlemagne Q. Groups Philippines, July 13, 2014
Nice

location, staff and location
7.3
Glen M. Families with young children Singapore, July 13, 2014
location was the best, no better choice

location, location and location
8
it was a nice small apartment for a small family size of two adult and three small children. location was the best, closed to every where. the best.
Reynard H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 11, 2014
Could have been more welcoming and warm

Location and Service
6.3
Equipment inside the hotel is getting very old and tired. If to maintain 4 star status, it has to seriously think of rejuvenating itself in terms of furniture and equipment.
Phalkun C. Groups Cambodia, July 9, 2014
Unfriendly receptionist and not clean

Location
5.7
Not good at all bc the bed were too small. In the master bedroom should put king size bed n the other room should put twin bed
Kolam G. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 9, 2014
Confortable and Convenient.

Great location, nice staff and great place to stay with family.
8.3
Great. Will come back again next time visiting to Singapore.
Ng C. Groups Singapore, July 4, 2014
Convenience

Near shopping, good restaurant, easily access
7.7
The rooms are quite standard but clean, moderate condition. The kettle in the kitchen could not work.
Thanatporn T. Groups Thailand, July 1, 2014
Super dirty. Not comfortable not professional

Location
3
Jenny N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2014
The Hotel is not as good as i expected

Close to shopping centre
4.3
The hotel is under my expection, the bath room area is old, the room is small and the breakfast was bad.
Fanny C. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 22, 2014
Convenient .

Centre located, convenient and near orchard.
6.3
Ok. I like the location because it's very convenient as and when I can go back to the apartment.
Gusno G. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2014
below expectation

at the orchard shopping street, near mrt, and easy to get taxi
4
we booked 2 bed room deluxe for occupancy 4 adults, but arrived at the hotel it is only for 3 persons ( 1 double bed and 1 single bed). receptionist told us fourth person can use sofa bed or rent extra bed. we open the sofa bed and it is very dirty, no house keeping in the evening, no more extra bed. we asked to cleaned the sofa bed, then the manager came and start shouting to her staff, "sofa bed is not allowed to opened, as it is never cleaned for years and never open" if guest want to, guest should sleep on the sofa not on the sofa bed. since only left one broken extra bed, they give us to use it for free, but who can sleep on broken spring bed which spring almost jump out??? we regret not rent two rooms at other hotels with same prices or even cheaper.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Orchard Singapore SingaporeSomerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Executive - Living RoomSomerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - Residents LoungeSomerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - Studio ExecutiveSomerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - Studio ExecutiveSomerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomSomerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolSomerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - ExteriorSomerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - ExteriorSomerset Orchard Singapore Singapore - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06