or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok

39 Soi Suanplu, South Sathorn Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Playground Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1605 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1605)
Sort by:
Apostolos P. Couples Greece, June 28, 2013
nice stay

big clean expensive
5.7
i like my stay at sommerset hotel suanplu.its a very nice big hotel with very good security nice gardens good spas and pool.i like to stay there again.good work all day long from the stuff
Bendt K. Couples Denmark, June 27, 2013
Very good and a Superb staff

The Staff, The service and the location
8
We were very satisfied at the friendly and service minded staff made it feel like a home away from home.
Santosh P. Families with young children India, June 26, 2013
Nice Hotel in Business District for Short Stay

Location, Staff
6
We stayed in this Apt for 3N/WD, and the room provided to us was nice and huge, but we noticed some cockroaches in the room (Microwave Oven), they quickly re-assigned a new room for us, which was equally good. The Restaurant food was disappointment mostly for vegetarian thus we rely on the outside delivery menu provided to us, which was like breeze, you select restaurant/cuisine, order and deliver in less than 45 mins..:) Very fast service. They also have shuttle tuk tuk service to nearby BTS station, but we did not use that during our stay, we mostly use CAB, and calling a cab via reception is Free (Atleast they didn't charge us), and very convenient for us, as Reception will tell the taxi driver where we about to go in Thai, which I think was good gesture from the apart guys.. Overall Nice Stay with Large rooms in business friendly location...:)
Chin H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2013
green entrance, comfort stay

friendly staff, comfort stay, big room
8
hotel receiptionist able to communicate in english & chinese. easy internet access by single login. comfort stay with big room & nice view. thanks for hospitality from friendly hotel staff ms. boom
Benjamin H. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2013
excellent brilliant fun

friendly staff
8.3
Iswandi I. Business travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2013
Good Stay

Location, Price, Large room
9
Second time here, love the homey atmosphere. The large room, and the friendly service. Tour desk is very helpful if you need to rent car with driver. This hotel is recommended if travelling to BKK, and with Agoda rate it's a steal.
Kok C. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2013
Not up to expectation

friendly staff, good room service
6.3
room condition seem run down Air con water leaking and the next door air com compressor too noisy Bed too hard Internet speed too slow, alway broke off During booking web data show got bath tub, but actual do not have feel been cheated
Anthony S. Couples Australia, June 20, 2013
I often stay here. Large, comfortable rooms.

Size of the rooms. Cleanliness. Proximity to Silom.
8
Amnat P. Business travelers Thailand, June 16, 2013
Large room nice position

Large room clean and comfortable with furniture in room
8
It good time good view from out side the window good breakfast and easy for transfer to another place
Mai A. Business travelers Vietnam, June 16, 2013
Good

Sạch sẽ và nhân viên phục vụ tốt
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok BangkokSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - PlaygroundSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04