Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok

39 Soi Suanplu, South Sathorn Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s club Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Playground Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1731 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1731)
Sort by:
Pamitr S. Couples Thailand, September 22, 2013
Large room with full facilities

Room, facilities, location
8
Josh L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2013
Unexpectedly good in overall

Spacious room, quiet surrounding & good price offered
8
Hide I. Business travelers United States of America, September 20, 2013
Value, location, nice rooms

Value Location Quiet
9
I enjoyed it, I could easily stay for an extended stay. next time, I want to stay for 2 months or more.
Azman Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
satisfactory

fast check in
7
Just ok.satisfactory,quite, good rest within the hotel.heavy traffic area.
Ee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2013
great hotel for couples or family

Location to public transport/attraction, large and comfortable room, friendly staff
9
The stay was great, but would recommend it for couples or family as the suite might be a tad too large for solo traveler unless one likes big room completed with kitchen, washing machine and dining table. Nearest BTS is just ard 10 to 15 min walk (free shuttle provided by hotel). Staff are friendly and swift in getting back to your request. The only thing that is not in line with its 4 star grading is the leaking shower head although I have no quarrels with it as it is still practically functioning, the management might want to sort this one out. Overall, it was a pleasant stay!
Ying Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 18, 2013
It is a pleasant stay, I will come back again.

Good location, quiet and nice size of the room.
7.3
It is nice to stay as always. But this time I were in the smoking floor, I still can smell of the cigarette at the lift lobby which left by the other room guests.
Ahmad Z. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Better than expected

Large rooms, Friendly and helpful staff, Conveniently Located
7.7
Pleasant throughout stay. No question about the efficiency of staff.
Hide I. Business travelers United States of America, September 15, 2013
Great centrally located hotel

Quiet, comfortable, good value
9
I stayed there 3 times and I must admit that for the price, this place was just hard to beat. Great centrally quiet location to give one peace and mind after the noisy hustle and bustle of being in the city. For short stays or longer stays, I think you can't go wrong here.
Jan V. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 13, 2013
comfortable, clean, good service reasonable price

nice spacy room.
8.7
Hide I. Business travelers United States of America, September 13, 2013
Good central location, quiet, and good value

Location, Quite, Value
8.3
The stay was comfortable, no real issues to note. For the price a good value and offers a quiet surrounding to relax by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok BangkokSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s clubSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - PlaygroundSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01