or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok

39 Soi Suanplu, South Sathorn Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Interior Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Interior Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Playground Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Interior Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe- Master Bedroom Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom with Shower
Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive - Living Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - In-Room Electronic Safe
Hotel Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
1527 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1527)
Sort by:
Frederick P. Couples Australia, May 1, 2013
rated as 4 star but only 3

hard to pick any good things to say
3
i chose this hotel because it was rated 4 star. it was certainly not.all the furniture and fittings were very well worn, and the room was dirty.the quality of the food in the restaurant was not very good, specifically the breakfast. i blame agoda for rating this hotel 4 star and wasting my money i will not be using agoda in the future because you cant trust them!
Cynthia C. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2013
Spacious apartment, central location

Spacious apartment, value for money, central location
5.7
i have always choose to stay at somerset suanplu, however this time I must say that the front desk staff has got a bad attitude. The concierge or butler guy was really nice and sweet. The rooms look old.....think it is time for refurbishment.
Andrew H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2013
Great room for the money

price, staff, location
7
Booked for one night through Agoda. Had stayed at the Somerset before and knew what to expect. The apartment had a bedroom, sitting room, kitchen and bathroom. Bathroom was a bit dated but worked fine. Internet (free) was easy to access and location was near Sathorn/Silom. Staff were excellent. Only disappointment was the breakfast which was pretty average.
John D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 26, 2013
Very pleasant and comfortable

Location, Comfort, Size of Rooms
8.3
Ying Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 26, 2013
nice to stay there again

generous size of the room, free fast internet and good location
7.3
Emmanuel S. Solo travelers France, April 23, 2013
VERY GOOD LOCATION CONVENIENT

Location , Big room QUIET
7.7
VERY GOOD LOCATION CONVENIENT Somerset Park Suanplu as a very good location and quiet . The hotel is a bit old and the room need renovation , new furniture and more moderne bathroom ... Otherwise the staff is very friendly and efficient ... The breakfast i also quite nice with many optional choice
David J. Families with older children New Zealand, April 19, 2013
Stayed here 4 times now - good value - huge rooms

Size of apartment - room service - friendly staff
8
We have stayed here 4 times now as a family (2 adults 2 children). We enjoy the size of the apartments and while they are a little dated and need refurbishment, Somerset still provides good value for the price offered. Staff is very friendly, breakfast is fine and main malls like SIAM are only a 60B taxi ride away. You can also play ping pong.
Siang J. Groups Malaysia, April 18, 2013
Never go back to the hotel

Reasonable price, quite and friendly staff (majority)
6.3
First time in my life, i logged a complaint to the hotel management.
James W. Groups Philippines, April 17, 2013
It was a great experience! Will come back.

Great value for money. Friendly staff. Big and comfortable rooms.
9.7
We had a great experience. The staff were friendly and accommodating. We love that our room was big with the comforts of home. Our entire stay was relaxing and it was quiet in our room so we had great sleep despite the festivities. I love that you can cook your own food if you wanted because the kitchen in our room was fully equipped with utensils etc. Even the washer and dryer came with laundry powder. We will surely come back to stay here.
Elvin Y. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2013
Large, Spacious, Comfortable Rooms

Large, Spacious, Comfortable Rooms
7.3
I stayed in the one bedroom suite and it was already large, spacious and comfortable! The bedroom was spacious, the living room was spacious and there was even a dining area and a small dry kitchen!! It is perfect if you have kids running around or having friends come visiting!! It is however a little old and not near to the public transport at all. You will need to take a where ever you would want to go. Thankfully Taxis in BKK are ch

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok BangkokSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - PlaygroundSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe- Master BedroomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe - Living RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom with ShowerSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Executive - Living RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - In-Room Electronic Safe

Customer Reviews - Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04