Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok

39 Soi Suanplu, South Sathorn Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Playground Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1644 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1644)
Sort by:
John L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 26, 2013
It was relaxing as I'm taking a few days break

Swimming pool, reception staffs large room
6.3
It was comfortable & I enjoyed it very much. The room is spacious, & air con is working well. Although the restaurant serves Thai food, I did not try it this time as I prefer the street food. But for first timer, I would recommend that you try the restaurant. The swimming pool is a must while the Gym is an option for the fitness fanatic. The surrounding is quiet & there are many food stals during the night along the road. Give it a try
Marianna L. Families with young children United States of America, July 24, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, nice staff, good value for money
9.3
We had a great time here. We had a two bedroom apartment which was very specious and nice. Kids had fun exploring and playing. The staff are very nice and very helpful. We met a lot of other families with kids and this was great too as the place was very lively.
Anggraito S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 23, 2013
The luxury hotel with a very worth price to pay

spacious room, centrally located, big windows with nice view
9.7
My staying at Somerset Suan Plu is very pleasant. The room is very spacious, the staffs speak good english and I found them very helpful. The location of this hotel is also very strategic, you can walk by to the entertainment area and you can take taxi (but not too far) to the shopping district. And when you need a good rest, the quiet surroundings of the hotel really help you to recharge yourself and make you ready for more experiences the next day.
Fredyzer X. Families with young children India, July 22, 2013
Good hotel and value for money

Neat. clean and superb room service
9.3
We enjoyed the stay in the hotel. The staffs are friendly and helping. Don't use the travel desk in the hotel. Use other tour providers and you can save. Hotel room is big, neat and clean.
Robby C. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 22, 2013
Always impressive

Location, room size, high-speed free wifi
8
I've stayed in this hotel for several times, and always come back to because of the location. I got to bangkok usually for entertainment and shopping, and getting a little quietness after meddling in the busy and noisy city is a change of pace, and the value for money is very good, considering there are hotels with the same price but smaller rooms and not in great location.
Leung W. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 21, 2013
Enjoyable but the rooms are getting tired renovate

Reasonable price with convenient location and spacious
6
Room requires more cleaning. The apartment looks tired and need to renovate
Robby C. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Peace in the middle of busy city

Location, room size, free speedy wifi
8
This was the several times already I stayed in this hotel. But only the second time booking through Agoda, and how surprised I was when I saw the rate offered through Agoda. From now on I will book this hotel or maybe some other hotels nearby through Agoda. As far as my stay, I enjoyed the location, not too far off Sathorn, walkable distance, but it's still a busy enough area that I could get taxi within few steps off the hotel. But considering this is a luxury hotel, you could always ask for taxi at the lobby, it's just that I enjoy the surroundings. I choose this hotel for Bangkok because of the price value for the room size and bathroom size. It's more like a serviced apartment hotel, although older, so I feel like being home away from home.
Christopher C. Couples Australia, July 20, 2013
Large rooms and friendly staff.

Apartments are very spacious, clean and well-equipped.
9
My wife and I had an excellent stay at the Somerset. The apartments are far better than a standard hotel room and for similar money. The location is quiet and close to many street food outlets. A short walk away is the excellent, but expensive, Bolognese Italian restaurant. Walk towards Sathorn Road and take the first soi to the left - it's about 500 metres on the right.
Eirik J. Families with young children Norway, July 20, 2013
GOOD HOTEL

CITY VIEW, WELL SIZED ROOM AND GOOD BREAKFAST
8
VERY SATISFIED, GOOD AND CLEAN HOTEL WITH ATTENTIVE STAFF, WE WILL BE BACK!
Yasuhiro U. Groups Japan, July 12, 2013
Good room and enough size of rooms

good location, nice staffs, big rooms
9.3
This hotel has a kitchen in the room and rooms are connected each other and big. so very nice location and quiet big room with powerful air conditioner. Location is near the drinking place and very easy to go and come back. Room is clean and everything is ok with this pricing level.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok BangkokSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - PlaygroundSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03