or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok

39 Soi Suanplu, South Sathorn Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Playground Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1630 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1630)
Sort by:
Vincent T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2013
very large nice room. friendly staff.

great food. great room. great staffs
10
Leon V. Solo travelers Philippines, April 16, 2013
Great find near the busy areas

Location, Amenities, Price.
7.7
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the hotel is considering the price and location. Their breakfast buffet was good! The rooms were amazing! Definitely coming back here again soon.
Luisito P. Couples Australia, April 16, 2013
Perfect Hotel

Comfortable, large rooms; central, quiet location; friendly staff, great amenities
9.3
This hotel is a gem! We're very satisfied with our stay. Our corner room was huge and fully equipped with unblocked city view. Great gym and swimming pool too. Will definitely stay here again. A value for money!
Ferdi A. Groups Indonesia, April 16, 2013
Big spacious room

Big,spacious,comfy
6.7
Dayu Y. Solo travelers China, April 15, 2013
Easy access to Silom- water play during Songkran

Location, affortable, young people
7.3
Hung C. Solo travelers China, April 15, 2013
Relax room

Gym room and location
7
Robby C. Couples Indonesia, April 15, 2013
a very good deal at the very peakest moment

quality, room size and chain
8.7
I picked the hotel because of the name first, then I saw the good deal from Agoda, and I grabbed it without a second thought, knowing the street area it will be on (although it is physically off that main street onto a smaller but yet as popular street because taxi drivers all know it). And my stay was during the Songkran Festival weekend which granted you will be wet in most area, but thanks to this hotel and how it is situated, I can slip in and out staying dry.
Vincent T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2013
very nice room. big large living and bedroom

friendly staffs. nice big rooms. lovely food
10
Iswandi I. Groups Indonesia, April 15, 2013
Great stay

Good location, good value for money, good room
8.3
Good Hotel to stay, It's suitable for family for long stay. Great value, big room. Clean and friendly service.
Jennifer A. Families with young children Australia, April 10, 2013
Great value for money

Good breakfast, friendly staff, comfy bed
8.3
Found this hotel to be good value for money. The king size bed is huge. Breakfast options good - especially the Thai food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok BangkokSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - PlaygroundSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08