or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok

39 Soi Suanplu, South Sathorn Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Playground Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1670 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1670)
Sort by:
Jenn Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Big room, Nice hotel and food

Cheap, Big room & nice breakfast
6
Internet speed not good, TV is outside the room, the room given to me is too big, shower room also outside the sleeping room, purely a service apartment. Got sofa, dining table, kitchen and small balcony. Too me too spaces,what i need is a good internet speed and TV inside the room. The breakfast is standard not bad.The location of the hotel is far away from the MRT or local food stall. With 6 mins walking distance you can find convenience shop & local pubs.
Wee Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2013
Big, comfortable rooms

Location, big rooms, affordable
8
I checked in late at around midnight. There was a long wait as I had 3 ladies ahead of me checking in and only 1 staff at the counter. The long wait was expected but could be improved as after the ladies left, the staff at the counter took his sweet time to attend to me. The room is big and comfortable and the breakfast was satisfactory. The hotel is near to offices I have to go to is a bonus for me. But as this hotel is more suitable for tourists and travelers on a more leisurely pace.
Lee C. Business travelers China, May 14, 2013
good location and hotel provide free shuttle

helpful staff
8.3
Chen T. Groups Taiwan, May 12, 2013
Comfortable Hotel to Stay

Hotel is nice and clean. Live in this hotel is like living in an apartment with everything you need. The beds are comfortable.
8
Michael B. Couples Australia, May 10, 2013
good location,value for money.

location, size of units ,breakfast.
9.3
We had agreat stay at Somerset,location is good, rooms are spacious & well equiped. Staff are very friendly,& most have a degree of English. Overall a good place to stay, would highly recommend. Sad to leave, Will stay at Somerset next trip.
Toshio T. Solo travelers Japan, May 7, 2013
Good for family & couple

Quiet, large room, big bed
8
Oh K. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2013
Big, Big, Big

Large bed, big living room, great facilities, balcony with awesome sunset view.
9.7
The room comes with a big living room, pantry area, washing machine, spacious bedroom, wardrobe with full size mirror, and stunning balcony view! This hotel is just behind Banyan tree hotel so it is very easy to be located. Try avoid going out during peak hours, as most of the taxi will refuse to take you due to the busy traffic during the peak.
Adrian B. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2013
Big Clean Room

Big Room, Friendly Staff, Quiet Surounding
8.3
Big Spacious Room and good for family stay. Has WiFi, although it could be intermittent at times There is a food delivery directory service for guests Staff are very friendly and helpful. Complimentary Huge Tuk-tuk to Silom
Azlan Z. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2013
Quiet and peaceful but also easily accessible.

Peaceful, location accesible and very comfortable.
8.3
Fantastic facilities and friendly staff. Definitely value for money.
Frederick P. Couples Australia, May 1, 2013
rated as 4 star but only 3

hard to pick any good things to say
3
i chose this hotel because it was rated 4 star. it was certainly not.all the furniture and fittings were very well worn, and the room was dirty.the quality of the food in the restaurant was not very good, specifically the breakfast. i blame agoda for rating this hotel 4 star and wasting my money i will not be using agoda in the future because you cant trust them!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok BangkokSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - PlaygroundSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08