My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok

39 Soi Suanplu, South Sathorn Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Playground Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1594 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1594)
Sort by:
Sathiyan N. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2013
very disappointing

I can't rate it because it wasn't what I expected.
3.3
I booked a 2 bedroom Deluxe apartment. I suppose to stay for 4 nights but I only stayed for 1 night and I moved . The quality of the rooms was very poor, old furniture, bathrooms were not clean with no toiletries except for liquid soap. Next day in the morning I went at the reception.
Hendrik H. Business travelers Indonesia, March 24, 2013
value for money

price, clean, great place
8.3
I think this place very good and very valuable for money. 1 room clean apartment.
Karen G. Business travelers United States of America, March 22, 2013
Incredible oasis in the midst of business meetings

the spacious room, the serene ambiance in the middle of a crowded city, the upgrade because overbooked!
8.3
Juliet S. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2013
Excellent quality hotel

Room size, breakfast and service
9.7
Very satisfied with stay on all levels, just a great hotel!
Han Q. Business travelers Australia, March 18, 2013
Pleasantly surprised

Fitness facilities, swimming pool, friendly service
7.3
Shawn B. Groups Singapore, March 14, 2013
Large Room, good breakfast, Fair Location

Large Room, Good Breakfast, Quiet Environment
5
The apartment was indeed as big as we expect it to be. However, we feel that the furnishings were old and in need of a overhaul. However, it is worth noting that it is very well equipped with washing machine, dryer, microwave, full fridge, toaster, kettle. There was a tv in each room and a tv in the living room as well. Location wise, it is located close to healthland sathorn but beyond that, anything else needs to be reached in a cab.
Chun K. Business travelers United States of America, March 14, 2013
Another pleasant stay on Soi Suanplu!

1) Spacious apartments, 2) quiet location, 3) free WiFi and tuktuk
6.7
Wai I. Couples Australia, March 12, 2013
Friendly, helpful staff. generous sized rooms

Room size, location and friendly staff
6.7
Michael C. Couples United States of America, March 8, 2013
Large rooms - 70 square meters

Fitness center, large rooms with kitchen
9
This is my 3rd stay at this hotel. All rooms, though different, were large and roomy with kitchens. Some rooms were more worn then others. My last stay found mold on the bathroom shower curtain and a room where the A/C and DVR didn't work. One call to hotel maintenance and the A/C and DVR were promptly repaired. The kitchen is fully furnished and we were able to prepare several meals. The gym is one of the nicest and most fully equipped I've seen at any hotel. The Skytrain is about a 10 to 15 minute walk from the hotel.
Wern P. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2013
Great value for money

Big spacious room, Comfortable and Very reasonable price
6.7
Shower should change and the tap need changing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok BangkokSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - PlaygroundSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s clubSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02