or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok

39 Soi Suanplu, South Sathorn Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Playground Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1645 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1645)
Sort by:
David J. Families with older children New Zealand, April 19, 2013
Stayed here 4 times now - good value - huge rooms

Size of apartment - room service - friendly staff
8
We have stayed here 4 times now as a family (2 adults 2 children). We enjoy the size of the apartments and while they are a little dated and need refurbishment, Somerset still provides good value for the price offered. Staff is very friendly, breakfast is fine and main malls like SIAM are only a 60B taxi ride away. You can also play ping pong.
Siang J. Groups Malaysia, April 18, 2013
Never go back to the hotel

Reasonable price, quite and friendly staff (majority)
6.3
First time in my life, i logged a complaint to the hotel management.
James W. Groups Philippines, April 17, 2013
It was a great experience! Will come back.

Great value for money. Friendly staff. Big and comfortable rooms.
9.7
We had a great experience. The staff were friendly and accommodating. We love that our room was big with the comforts of home. Our entire stay was relaxing and it was quiet in our room so we had great sleep despite the festivities. I love that you can cook your own food if you wanted because the kitchen in our room was fully equipped with utensils etc. Even the washer and dryer came with laundry powder. We will surely come back to stay here.
Elvin Y. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2013
Large, Spacious, Comfortable Rooms

Large, Spacious, Comfortable Rooms
7.3
I stayed in the one bedroom suite and it was already large, spacious and comfortable! The bedroom was spacious, the living room was spacious and there was even a dining area and a small dry kitchen!! It is perfect if you have kids running around or having friends come visiting!! It is however a little old and not near to the public transport at all. You will need to take a where ever you would want to go. Thankfully Taxis in BKK are ch
Chan K. Business travelers China, April 17, 2013
Value for money

1. Clean room 2. Good services 3. Spacious room
6.3
Yee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2013
Relaxing & comfortable

Room, location & staff
8
I had a present & wonderful stay in this hotel. It's well located, you cab find 7-elevan beside the hotel & the famous Thai restaurant is just at the main road. Especially the room is well equipted with a pantry & they even have washing machine in each room.
Vincent T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2013
very large nice room. friendly staff.

great food. great room. great staffs
10
Leon V. Solo travelers Philippines, April 16, 2013
Great find near the busy areas

Location, Amenities, Price.
7.7
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the hotel is considering the price and location. Their breakfast buffet was good! The rooms were amazing! Definitely coming back here again soon.
Luisito P. Couples Australia, April 16, 2013
Perfect Hotel

Comfortable, large rooms; central, quiet location; friendly staff, great amenities
9.3
This hotel is a gem! We're very satisfied with our stay. Our corner room was huge and fully equipped with unblocked city view. Great gym and swimming pool too. Will definitely stay here again. A value for money!
Ferdi A. Groups Indonesia, April 16, 2013
Big spacious room

Big,spacious,comfy
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok BangkokSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - PlaygroundSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01