Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok

39 Soi Suanplu, South Sathorn Road, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s club Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Playground Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1755 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1755)
Sort by:
Dominique L. Couples France, July 7, 2013
Quiet, Private and Well-located Place for Relaxing

1.Large space, 2.Nice Balcony with good view, 3.Private Environment
8
We had a nice stay in this hotel because it's located in the centre of city where we can easily reach public transportation, either BTS - Saladang Station (sky train) or MRT-Lumpini (subway), even if we needed to walk about 10 mins to both stations. However the hotel also provides shuttle van (drop-off) to BTS-Saladang station. Also, It's not far away from Silom (around 10 mins walking), where we can go for dining, drinking and clubbing.
Report this review
Stephane G. Solo travelers France, July 6, 2013
Large rooms, good, reliable hotel

Large rooms, quiet, close to shopping areas
8
I have stayed in this hotel quite a few times. For the price of an hotel room somewhere else, you get a 1bd appartment here. Being a bit farther from the main street, the rooms are quiet, a luxury in Bangkok. Nice pool and fitness centre. Some of the rooms begin to show their age, but it is still a good place to stay. They need however to improve their internet service.
Report this review
Antoni B. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
Nice hotel

Room size, good staff and cheap
9
Big room size, good staff and cheap rate.... Clean.... Very nice hotel....
Report this review
Lloyd T. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2013
Not to my expectation of a somerset service apt.

Room service provided salt and pepper free for my cooking.
5.3
The furnishings in the room are run down, stains on sofa, cushions, tv colors wash out...the hotel has not seen any upgrade.
Report this review
Yvonne S. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 29, 2013
Comfortable stay

Staff friendly,large room,short journey to shopping and nightlife
7.3
Our stay there was very good except our air conditioning in living room not working,they offerd us another room but we requested late check out instead which was fine by them.My only problem was the shower in main bedroom in bath was bad design as it flooded bathroom as it hit back wall and ran over bath,it could not be adjusted.I think they were aware this happens because when I asked for new towels as I had used others to mope up water they immediately said was that the shower in master bedroom,so I had the feeling it had happened before,a simply readjusted meant of height of shower would solve this.The staff we re very helpful and friendly in all depts.
Report this review
Apostolos P. Couples Greece, June 28, 2013
nice stay

big clean expensive
5.7
i like my stay at sommerset hotel suanplu.its a very nice big hotel with very good security nice gardens good spas and pool.i like to stay there again.good work all day long from the stuff
Report this review
Bendt K. Couples Denmark, June 27, 2013
Very good and a Superb staff

The Staff, The service and the location
8
We were very satisfied at the friendly and service minded staff made it feel like a home away from home.
Report this review
Santosh P. Families with young children India, June 26, 2013
Nice Hotel in Business District for Short Stay

Location, Staff
6
We stayed in this Apt for 3N/WD, and the room provided to us was nice and huge, but we noticed some cockroaches in the room (Microwave Oven), they quickly re-assigned a new room for us, which was equally good. The Restaurant food was disappointment mostly for vegetarian thus we rely on the outside delivery menu provided to us, which was like breeze, you select restaurant/cuisine, order and deliver in less than 45 mins..:) Very fast service. They also have shuttle tuk tuk service to nearby BTS station, but we did not use that during our stay, we mostly use CAB, and calling a cab via reception is Free (Atleast they didn't charge us), and very convenient for us, as Reception will tell the taxi driver where we about to go in Thai, which I think was good gesture from the apart guys.. Overall Nice Stay with Large rooms in business friendly location...:)
Report this review
Chin H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2013
green entrance, comfort stay

friendly staff, comfort stay, big room
8
hotel receiptionist able to communicate in english & chinese. easy internet access by single login. comfort stay with big room & nice view. thanks for hospitality from friendly hotel staff ms. boom
Report this review
Benjamin H. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2013
excellent brilliant fun

friendly staff
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok BangkokSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s clubSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - PlaygroundSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08