My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok

39 Soi Suanplu, South Sathorn Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Playground Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1593 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1593)
Sort by:
Si C. Families with older children China, December 30, 2012
Good hotel with great location

Big room makes you feel like at home
10
we altogether 6 people stayed one night in somerset,while telling the reception that we wanted to stay in the same floor the receptionist help us to upgrade to a 3 bedroom about 250 m2,we really enjoyed the stay. very clean and you could cook,wash your clothes and make yourself like at home.the hotel is not far from bts station.very good location and very quiet!
Helen W. Families with older children Australia, December 29, 2012
Very Clean hotel with wonderful staff

Clean and spacious Rooms and very helpful staff
10
We had a two rooms apartment which suits my family extremely well. The apartment itself is very spacious and very clean. It makes you feel very welcome and comfortable after spending a whole day touring and shopping. The staff are very friendly and helpful. When I have queries on tours and they are there to assist immediately with friendly smile. I certainly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Daniel N. Business travelers Australia, December 28, 2012
Great hotel, very spacious, good views.

Great breakfast, good gym.
8.7
I always stay here when in BKK. Its close to shopping, has a good gym and is self equipped. Very clean, helpful staff.
Panida C. Couples Thailand, December 28, 2012
Good location, peaceful environment, good service
8.3
We are satisifed with this service residence. The room equipments are ok with big kitchen,laundry machine,living room,dining area. The location is also good, not far from the main road. Quiet and peaceful environment.
Konstantinos O. Families with young children Greece, December 27, 2012
Lovely quiet hotel in the heart of Silom

Luxurious fully furnished room with kitchen and laundry machine,complimentary transportation to nearest BTS station,free Wifi
9.7
The room was wonderful ,at the 14th floor the view was spectacular, and the pool very clean especially for my daughter. All the hotel staff were very helpful and we had no problem communicating with them.Transportation to the nearest sky train was complimentary every half hour,otherwise it would take a 25 minutes walk to it .Breakfast was good although with not so many options for a vegetarian.I would definitely suggest it for families with young children.
Travel tip: Always negotiate the price for hiring a tuc-tuc(if you can't find a meter-taxi).The hotel can give you advice on some trip fares.
Jerene T. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2012
Pleasant stay in large and clean appartment

Large apartments, good for families, affordable for its size
9
Tam W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
Big Room and tidy

Nice swimming pool, badminton court
6.3
it is nice hotel but bit far away from shopping, no shuttle bus to shopping, walk to there about 10 mins.
Akbar H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2012
Rude staff, again!! Rooms are old

Good location
5.3
I stayed before and experienced rudeness at reception in july , complained but got standard reply. This time rudeness again for no reason and it will be the last time i stay there.
Po Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 23, 2012
good

spacious and not many people
8.3
service is good. my husband left his backpack in the service apartment. the staff kept it for him. a ipad is in the bag, i believe they didn't open the bag. so they are very honest.
Pornladda A. Groups Thailand, December 23, 2012
Great price and amentities.

The gym is great. There is a sauna room and a steam room in the bathroom too. It's practical.
6.7
The staff are friendly and helpful. The price of the room (we stayed at 1 bedroom) is worth it. The gym here is quiet goof as well as other Somersets we have been.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok BangkokSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - PlaygroundSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s clubSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05