Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok

39 Soi Suanplu, South Sathorn Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s club Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Playground Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1730 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1730)
Sort by:
Vincent T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2013
very nice room. big large living and bedroom

friendly staffs. nice big rooms. lovely food
10
Iswandi I. Groups Indonesia, April 15, 2013
Great stay

Good location, good value for money, good room
8.3
Good Hotel to stay, It's suitable for family for long stay. Great value, big room. Clean and friendly service.
Jennifer A. Families with young children Australia, April 10, 2013
Great value for money

Good breakfast, friendly staff, comfy bed
8.3
Found this hotel to be good value for money. The king size bed is huge. Breakfast options good - especially the Thai food.
Gerard L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2013
Good Location, Large Room, Will Stay Again

Location, Large Room, Cleanliness
8.7
I've stayed at other Somerset hotels in BKK, and the value for this hotel is exceptional. Location close to Lumpini Park and Silom shopping area, and is in a quiet neighborhood. For me an ideal spot, and close to good restaurants. The morning breakfast is also good, with excellent fresh coffee. Friendly and polite staff.; I would highly recommend this hotel.
Bernhard T. Couples Australia, April 9, 2013
wonderful place to stay

great size apartment; very good and attentive staff, very friendly
7.7
Our stay once again was great and we certainly will be staying there again soon.
Paul Y. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2013
Comfortable and cosy.

Room Service was efficient as I got my order served within 30 mins of calling (ordered Thai green curry with rice). Friendly staff. Spacious one-room service apartment.
7.7
Anna F. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
Excellent serviced apartment

Spacious, good view, well-equipped
7.3
Excellent pool and spacious apartments
Lew C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 5, 2013
Good location for shoping

big room, good location for shopping and Foods
7.7
Tomas K. Business travelers Slovakia, April 4, 2013
very average

near embassy, 20 minutes walk to Central world
7.7
Staff at reception need to be more polite, if I book early check in, she does not allow us to do so, also check in takes ages, she keep copying all documents, checking computer, calculating something.. also receptionist gave us wrong room, because they did not have the room we booked available, so we have to move from one to another. Ordered seasonal salad, get ceasar salad. Otherwise, room was clean, big, nice decorated, very comfortable with good view. Breakfast really good. Just the attitude of staff should improve!
Yau M. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 1, 2013
Location is great, value 4 money but cleaningness

location, free tuk tuk to sky train, etc
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok BangkokSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s clubSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - PlaygroundSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06