or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok

39 Soi Suanplu, South Sathorn Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Playground Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1645 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1645)
Sort by:
Robert L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 30, 2013
Good hotel

Big rooms and friendly staff
7.3
Good hotel, with big rooms and good location. I went back in the reception to have my room changed to a no-construction-floor, which they accomodated.
Ekundayo S. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2013
Top Class Hotel in the city of smiles

Inviting gardens to relax in leading up to the welcoming entrance
10
i always enjoy my stay at this hotel....it is a four star hotel in every sense from amenities, rooms, staff, bellboy, room service, reception, restaurant and concierge.....i would highly recommend it to anyone!! with reasonable rates, the food is succulent and doesnt leave you feeling bloated and is value for money...i really love the hospitality of the thai people and how the staff greet you every time you enter the reception of the hotel...
Titus H. Groups Singapore, January 28, 2013
Quite hotel with shuttle to BTS

Quiet, nice room
8
Staff is helpful and friendly Nice room - Double bedroom deluxe is spacious, kitchen is with all utensils. Breakfast is abit disappointing in varieties Distance to BTS is barely within walkable range - it takes approx 15 min by foot
Hotel Feature Tip: Shuttle to BTS runs from 9 - 6PM, 30 min frequency Taxi meter to BTS is roughly 50 baht
Delon S. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2013
A little off lthe way but fantastic apartment

Big Rooms
10
i've lived in somerset before in vietnam so i thought of giving it a go again in bangkok. as usual, somerset service apartments never fail to deliver good service. very polite staff and huge clean rooms. they have a huge gym with a pretty nice view of bangkok city. breakfast was plentiful too. a very decent, comfortable and value for money stay.
Robert G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2013
Nice Hotel but a bit pricy!

Quiet and away from the busy streets.
5
Nice relaxing hotel but old. Wish I could get a better rate?
Abraham T. Groups Indonesia, January 21, 2013
Lovely hotel with 5 stars service

Service, room, facilites
8
I had a pleasant stay with my friends at Somerset Park Suanplu. It's actually a serviced apartment but I really feel like staying in 5 stars hotel. Unfortunately, it's located quite far from the shopping district of Bangkok so we need to take a cab everyday to reach the city centre. There is actually a train station a couple of blocks away but not very convenient if we walk to and from the hotel carrying heavy luggages. The free shuttle to city centre, which is the local Thai transportation called the Tuk-Tuk, is provided by the hotel and available for guests with limited seats (6 seats). There is only 1 Tuk-Tuk in the hotel means if I'm not one of the first lucky 6 persons, then I have to wait another 1 long hour for the next ride. Overall, it's a great hotel if you're willing to pay for cab to and from the city centre, or walk 15 - 20 minutes to the train station, or get in the queue for the Tuk-Tuk ride.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a 7eleven store beside the hotel.
Pornladda A. Couples Thailand, January 17, 2013
Good price and nice gym.

It's pretty easy to go to places from the hotel. Staff are friendly.
6.3
the hotel staff are pretty helpful. they gave what i requested when i booked the room. the amenities are good. the gym is good. the food at the hotel is not good and expensive, but you can go to close restaurants around there.
Ekundayo S. Solo travelers Australia, January 17, 2013
excellent service and excellent hotel

staff always greet you with a smile and happy to help
10
this is my second stay at this hotel and as always am treated as a valued client. this is first rate service that goes the extra mile to help in any given circumstance. the doorman and most staff remembered me from my last stay and warmly welcomed me back. as always my room is of a high standard, always clean and staff are always happy to help. all facilities are available, such as washing machine/dryer, microwave, stove top with pots n pans and dishes and cutlery to entertain if you wish or even suits a family situation and room service is available until 10.30pm, the food is always well presented and a large size and affordable for bangkok. the location is well situated and close to the medical services i attend. the shuttle service leaves every 30 mins and is free that takes you to silom shopping centre and the train line and any where along the route to and from the hotel. it is like a home away from home and would highly recommend this hotel to any traveler and assure the stay is value for money.i am sure this is the hotel of choice for me when staying in bangkok next.
Graham F. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 17, 2013
Needs a face lift

Large rooms close to city centre
5
Noisy air con, poor buffet breakfast, and just a bit run down.we have stayed here 3 times this being the 3rd. After the 2nd visit we were told it was being given a make over, but we saw little evidence of this.
Restaurant Tip: At all cost avoid the Mango tree restaurant, you can get a better Thai meal out of the deep freeze of any decent super market and at a quarter of the price!
Pornladda A. Couples Thailand, January 15, 2013
Nice gym and friendly staff.

The room is clean and cozy. We take a tuktuk to the skytrain. Pretty convenient.
6.3
The room is quiet spacious for the price. It's good for a family. There is a shaded pool for kids. The staff are nice, but the security guards can be very knowsy. They ask too many questions!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok BangkokSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - PlaygroundSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01