Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok

39 Soi Suanplu, South Sathorn Road, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s club Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Playground Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1744 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1744)
Sort by:
Ferdi A. Groups Indonesia, April 16, 2013
Big spacious room

Big,spacious,comfy
6.7
Report this review
Dayu Y. Solo travelers China, April 15, 2013
Easy access to Silom- water play during Songkran

Location, affortable, young people
7.3
Report this review
Hung C. Solo travelers China, April 15, 2013
Relax room

Gym room and location
7
Report this review
Robby C. Couples Indonesia, April 15, 2013
a very good deal at the very peakest moment

quality, room size and chain
8.7
I picked the hotel because of the name first, then I saw the good deal from Agoda, and I grabbed it without a second thought, knowing the street area it will be on (although it is physically off that main street onto a smaller but yet as popular street because taxi drivers all know it). And my stay was during the Songkran Festival weekend which granted you will be wet in most area, but thanks to this hotel and how it is situated, I can slip in and out staying dry.
Report this review
Vincent T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2013
very nice room. big large living and bedroom

friendly staffs. nice big rooms. lovely food
10
Report this review
Iswandi I. Groups Indonesia, April 15, 2013
Great stay

Good location, good value for money, good room
8.3
Good Hotel to stay, It's suitable for family for long stay. Great value, big room. Clean and friendly service.
Report this review
Jennifer A. Families with young children Australia, April 10, 2013
Great value for money

Good breakfast, friendly staff, comfy bed
8.3
Found this hotel to be good value for money. The king size bed is huge. Breakfast options good - especially the Thai food.
Report this review
Gerard L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2013
Good Location, Large Room, Will Stay Again

Location, Large Room, Cleanliness
8.7
I've stayed at other Somerset hotels in BKK, and the value for this hotel is exceptional. Location close to Lumpini Park and Silom shopping area, and is in a quiet neighborhood. For me an ideal spot, and close to good restaurants. The morning breakfast is also good, with excellent fresh coffee. Friendly and polite staff.; I would highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Bernhard T. Couples Australia, April 9, 2013
wonderful place to stay

great size apartment; very good and attentive staff, very friendly
7.7
Our stay once again was great and we certainly will be staying there again soon.
Report this review
Paul Y. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2013
Comfortable and cosy.

Room Service was efficient as I got my order served within 30 mins of calling (ordered Thai green curry with rice). Friendly staff. Spacious one-room service apartment.
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok BangkokSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s clubSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - PlaygroundSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01