Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok

39 Soi Suanplu, South Sathorn Road, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s club Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Playground Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 235

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
1792 reviews

1054 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1792)
Sort by:
Chi C. Business travelers Taiwan, November 26, 2014
Good hotel with great service

Room breakfast service
8.7
The hotel is located in central of bangkok. The room is very clean and big. The breakfast is perfect
Report this review
Anita S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 23, 2014
Nice stay

Space, nice staff and clean
3.3
Report this review
Malcolm W. Solo travelers Australia, November 17, 2014
Large well located apartment

Apartment size...quiet....location
8.3
Excellent customer service. Especially reception and maid service. Spacious well appointed apartment...great views...well located....excellent breakfast selection
Report this review
Sok P. Families with young children Cambodia, November 8, 2014
Convient residence to stay

I like the location and the room service and the cleanliness.
9.3
The location is so good, it is more convenient to access to any places and any food. Esp street food down the hotel. And the service hotel is so good. I've been the big fan of ascott residence group. I was staying in ascott in Malaysia and somerset in Singapore and in Thailand. They all have the best service. I could say this is the best residence I could find in bangkok.
Report this review
A R. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2014
Filled like at home. Great.

The rooms are spacious and well furnished. Staffs are efficient and friendly. Good location.
9.7
Staying in Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok seems like stayed in my own home. In short "EXCELLENT" and enjoyed my stayed here. Value for what I paid.
Report this review
Robert G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2014
Helpful staff during my stay!

Staff helpfulness, location and garden.
7
Everything was Ok and I had a great stay!
Report this review
Tong Z. Business travelers China, October 26, 2014
very satisfy

facilities in room, big room, quite place
8
we stayed in a two bed room suite, very big room with good city view, but not noisy, in room with all the facility you need even a cloth dryer machine.the room is not new but maintenance very well. Soi suanphu is near sathorn, not too much place or mall to go nearby, it suits for the people wants to relax in the city. very satisfied here.
Report this review
Henning S. Families with young children Denmark, October 6, 2014
Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok

Room - personel service - view
8.3
Good - hot.
Report this review
Sylvester T. Families with young children Singapore, October 5, 2014
Nice

Comfortable, big room and nice food
9.3
Report this review
Manaf A. Solo travelers Kuwait, September 30, 2014
nice hotel

The hotel's location, close to the embassies, comfort, a sense in your home
5
Room is big and the room service is not available 24 hours , and there is no special limousine to go for the airport ,,, but is good hotel ,, i back neex time
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 1054 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok BangkokSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s clubSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - PlaygroundSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08