or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok

39 Soi Suanplu, South Sathorn Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Playground Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1594 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1594)
Sort by:
Thiphasone P. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2014
Roomy service hotel with quiet garden in front.

Garden in front to dampen the city noise, close to decent selection of street food, and relatively close to BTS.
8
Good. Check-in and check-out was fast. The shuttle service to the BTS train is nice though we didn't have to use it.
Zhen F. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Great Location

Large room,Value for money,Friendly staff
8
Zhen F. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Great Value

Good Location,Large Room,Value For Money
8
Shalabh S. Solo travelers India, March 3, 2014
Excellent

Attentive Staff, Spacious Rooms, Feel like home stay
9
Nothing to complain about. Flawless. Expect same quality in future
Scott P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2014
Best Hotel value in my 30 years of travel

spacious rooms, excellent service, security
10
The absolute best hotel value in my 30+ years of travel
Wichupa L. Business travelers Thailand, February 28, 2014
Comfort room

comfort, good location and nice staff
6.7
Good
Dietmar A. Couples Austria, February 26, 2014
verry clean good breakfast imposant two rooms comf

near center clean frindly
8.7
we stay just one night we was for any jears in this hotel and was satisfaite with the familie we comeback! the pannels are not good install the badroom led no a good impression for us nobody is perfect dk
John M. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 24, 2014
A firm favourite

Service, room. setting
8.3
I am a serial returnee to this hotel, and think it is great. Spacious and comfortable rooms, friendly and efficient staff, a pleasant setting and although it is not conveniently located fo the BTS there is a complimentary tuk-tuk service to the nearest BTS station during daylight hours. I can think of no reasn why I'd stay elsewhere. Unless, I suppose, the prices shot up.
James M. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2014
A calm oasis in the middle of chaotic Bangkok.

1. the large ,comfortable rooms 2. the large pool,well equipped gym & tennis court 3. the friendly,efficient staff including the affable [and unsually visible] manager
8
I have reviewed the Somerset Park before. It is my favourite place to stay in Bangkok . The large rooms are incredible value . Some will be put off by the distance to the BTS but if you don't mind about 15 min walk or can wait for the 1/2 hourly free shuttle [1 way] the positive aspects of the hotel more than compensate. I highly recommend a small coffee place close to the hotel. It is no more than a hole in the wall with a small machine operated by a delightful young girl. There is nothing but coffee or tea but it is simply the best coffee in Bangkok. Turn left out of the hotel and walk about 150 m down Soi Suanplu.The Suanplu shops and market are another big plus for the hotel. A neighbourhood Thai shopping and eating precinct. Not so many tourists and definitely none of the "noise" and activity of the tourist areas.
John M. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 16, 2014
Well worth a visit

Spacious rooms, comfortable beds, friendly staff
8.7
This is a great place to stay in Bangkok, and one I have been returning to for years. The rooms are spacious, and comfortable, the staff are just right, and the local neighbourhood is pleasant to stroll around. The hotel is getting in need of bit of a facelift, and some people may find the distance from a BTS stop a disadvantage ... but the hotel offers a complimentary tuk-tuk shuttle until 6 p.m. All in all, though, a great place to stay and I look forward to me next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok BangkokSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - PlaygroundSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s clubSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02