or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok

39 Soi Suanplu, South Sathorn Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Playground Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
174 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (174)
Sort by:
Kusnan L. Groups Indonesia, April 24, 2014
perfect

internet breakfast clean
10
best hotel
Franz R. Groups Philippines, April 15, 2014
a very homey hotel

friendly staff, great location and nice food
8
was great will recommend to friends and i will stay here again soon
Yeo C. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2014
Enjoyable!

Peaceful, excellent customer service, very clean
9
Definitely returning again for my stay in Bangkok.
Terence H. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2014
very blissful

staff helpfulness and friendliness, large rooms and good location
9.7
Vong D. Groups United States of America, February 16, 2014
Good location and nice staff

Location, breakfast, staff
7.3
Hotel is a little old and worn but good location. Walking distance to shopping and to the bts station about 15 minutes away. Can take saladang station to all parts of the city. Many convient stores nearby for water and food.
Oeystein G. Groups Norway, December 11, 2013
6 nights in Bangkok

Good location, friendly staff, excellent service at the pool area.
7.3
Great rooms, liked that is it was possible to rent an appartment with 2 bedrooms. Great view from the room. The thaifood we ordered up to our room was good, but I would not rekommand the western food, but they had alot of options nearby, so it wasn't a problem. The pool area was great, but sadly the jaccuzzi didn't work.
Tin H. Groups Hong Kong, November 26, 2013
the room is big

fair enough price
6.7
Henryl M. Groups Philippines, November 11, 2013
Very large, well-kept room at good price

very large rooms/condo units, very good service, fast checkin and checkout
7.3
I was very pleased with my stay at this condo-hotel. We were given a 70 sqm room with a bedroom, living room, dining area, kitchen, washer, bathroom and walk-in closet. It felt like you are going home every day, not to a hotel. The price I got was quite affordable because of a time-sale on Agoda. The hotel is located around 15 minutes' walk from Sala Daeng MRT station and has good restaurants around the neighborhood. I found the area secure, quiet enough for Bangkok, and clean. They also have a tuk tuk service to Sala Daeng that leaves every 30 minutes, so it's very convenient. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. Just love their room, service, and the breakfast is quite good.
Leslie C. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2013
clean room , comfortable room , comfortable bed

indoor swimming pool, big living room , good for family trip
6.7
clean room , comfortable room , comfortable bed indoor swimming pool, big living room , good for family trip suitable for young chirlren
Suwanto S. Groups Indonesia, August 27, 2013
Good hotel amd very comfortable

large room for family, clean, and internet wifi OK
8
Hotel near to shopping centre and have shutte to Sala Daeng BTS free by Tuk Tuk, Room large size match for family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok BangkokSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - PlaygroundSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05