Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1843 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1843 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1

RODERICK L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great sized room
Apartment comes with all the conveniences of home. Living space with separate bedroom. Biggest plus is the huge balcony that overlooks sathorn road.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Isidro R. from Spain
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Thumbs up
Big apartment and clean. great price.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

SHALINI V. from India
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Good spacious rooms
We were comfortable. A family of 5 we booked the two bedroom apartment. Staff was good n helpful. Only the restaurant closed at 10.30pm.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Elvis A. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great value
Great experience here. Friendly staff and doormen. Based on my research, apartments are bigger and priced lower than other serviced apartments in the area. I would stay here again.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

kah W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Breakfast
Should provide breakfast.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Napalai S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good hotel
All are good
Reviewed May 29, 2016

CHRISTOPHER O. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very good and covenient to Australian Embassy
My stay with my family was very good. Facilities great. Pool was great to take my baby for a swim. Was under cover. Food at restaurant was good and staff very helpful. Will stay there again when having to visit Oz Embassy.
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Cayla S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Huge!
We rented a room for a reasonable price because our friends were staying at the Banyan Tree Hotel and we wanted to be close. It was about a 5 minute walk away, and this hotel was 1/2 the price. We were surprised to find that it was an entire apartment! Living room, kitchen, washer/dryer...the works! Very comfortable space and very comfortable bed. It was great.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Nur M. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good for large family @ group. Will be back again
We took 3 bedroom apartment. The room was so big and complete with kitchenware. The airport transfer was bit expensive but okay for us (7 people). The staff was so helpful. Free shuttle service to bts
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Napalai S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Overall
Everything's fine
Reviewed April 28, 2016