Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok

39 Soi Suanplu, South Sathorn Road, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s club Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Playground Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 1744 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1744)
Sort by:
Roongroj P. Couples Thailand, July 23, 2015
disappointed
4.3
I checked in with my girl friend for 3 nights and during daytime I have to attend the meeting and left my girl friend to dine alone every night, She ordered room service and the same waiter delivered the food. That waiter noticed my girl friend stayed alone every late evening and he asked if my girl friend wanted him to stay in the room to accompany her smoking habit. That's a sexual harassment. She only told me after we left coz she did not want any trouble.
Report this review
Dave C. Families with older children Australia, July 5, 2015
Not a great location

Large , smell good and great decoration
6
Located Far from the action . Breakfast is not good enough . But the room was great .
Report this review
Van V. Groups Vietnam, June 30, 2015
Great choice for group

Space, Value, Convenience
7.3
Report this review
Wee P. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2015
Comfortable and clean

Staff friendliness, room cleanliness and facilities available (e.g. comprehensive gym)
9
We have chosen this place for the third time that we are here in Bangkok. The staff are friendly and helpful with whatever requests that we may have. The breakfast included satisfy our tummy and the tuk tuk transport to the nearest BTS save us travelling time as well as being 'cooked' by the hot weather. The only downside is that the tuk tuk service is one-way. Travelling back by taxi is inconvenient as most drivers would say that the road leading to the hotel would be jam and request to pay based on their price.
Report this review
Noppawan C. Families with young children Australia, April 25, 2015
Great Hotel but rooms are a little run down

Staff, Location and room sizes
8
Fantastic stay. We had two 1 bedroom suites and a toddler in tow. The spacious although outdated rooms were great. Location is fantastic as you could get street food, restaurant, bars, atm & banks, massages, 7 elevens, street side tailors, hair salons & barbers and loads of taxis and tuk tuks all within half a km of the hotel. If you want to shop and need access to the BTS, this is only a short ride away on the courtesy hotel tuk tuk. We also took a private limo van arranged by the hotel which was super flash and comfortable. Definitely be staying here on our next trip. And especially since hotel renovations will have been completed by then. Also I cannot fault the personalised service by the staff. Truly memorable stay!
Report this review
Simon P. Families with older children Australia, April 17, 2015
Bangkok Good & Bad

Service, Room, Location
8.3
Two nights-with 3 tren ages. Room great, b'fast good, friendly staff. Pool a bit too shallow and really silly to make people pay to use the tennis court. It stood mostly idle while we were there as a charge of $12 an hour was imponed if you wanted to use it. Also lift access restrictions made it difficult to visit Friends staying on other floors. Otherwise good .
Report this review
Siriluck S. Families with young children Thailand, April 16, 2015
Good hotel for long stay

Huge, kitchen, location
8
Location is good, just next to Sathorn St. The convenient store is in front of the hotel. Breakfast is good with choices. The kids love the swimming pool but kid club is a bit small. The room is huge and fully equipped. The condition of the room is just ok. The pictures shown in website look much better.
Report this review
Narumon P. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2015
Big space

good location huge space compare with price
8.3
Report this review
Natalinus L. Business travelers Indonesia, April 10, 2015
Ideal for business travel and family stay

Comfort and big service apartment
7.7
Didnt realize it was service apartment, really value for money since the kitchen appliances is very well maintain, living room complete with working desk and really comfort bed room. Located just right at down town give this stay really convenient for business traveller. However As i opt in for breakfast, they dont have many selection. If you dare,do try out some of road vendor which looks pretty good And always busy
Report this review
Cho Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 29, 2015
spacious suite

the suite is a absolutely spacious for a family which ensures a comfortable and relaxing stay. besides, the housekeeping service is excellent, the staff sends you stuff that you need promptly.
7
It's comfortable and convenient. Thanks. I will come back next time
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok BangkokSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s clubSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - PlaygroundSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01