or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok

39 Soi Suanplu, South Sathorn Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Playground Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1701 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1701)
Sort by:
Artinuch J. Couples Thailand, January 14, 2015
Nice

Value to money, good location, nice room
9
Tim S. Business travelers Canada, January 7, 2015
Needs Renovation

Size of Room
6
Somerset Park Suanplu is very dated. Needs a complete renovation. Dingy paint. Mold in the bathroom. Aircon thermostat did not work properly. Only positives are that the rooms are large and the staff are efficient and helpful.
Nisha S. Groups Australia, January 3, 2015
somerset review

restaurant, comfortable room, clean room
9.7
Anthony S. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2015
Room upgrade a must

The tall gentleman who greets you at the main entrance. Always warm and cheerful.
6.3
I asked to be upgraded to an updated room and this was a wise move. The room had been repainted and the carpets removed. Carpets in a humid place like Bkk are not a good idea. Some aspects of the room were not completed. A shelf with the hairdryer on it was missing from my room. Had to make several calls until the hairdryer was bought up to my room. The soap dispenser in the shower was not attached to the wall. Small things of course, but made me feel like the 'new' room was not completely ready for its first customer. The best thing about this hotel is the space. Rooms are large! Breakfast at the restaurant is ok, nothing special. The guy making the eggs does a good job though keeping up with the crowd. I like to hit the gym when I stay at a hotel and the refurbishment of the gym at this Somerset is a disappointment. Some equipment needs to be updated. The several staff members looking after the gym badly acknowledged you and spend all their time watching the to. Why they are there, I am not quite sure. They do anything but assist/ supervise in the gym. This is a good 4 star property, I wouldnt call it fantastic by any stretch of the imagination.
Dinesh M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Awesome place to stay all together!

Good location, great place to stay and friendly staff!
8.3
Wan Y. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2014
great value

clean rooms, complete ammenities in room, value for money
8
Joanne S. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2014
Very comfortable place

spacious, friendly staff, cleanliness.
8.3
Place was comfortable and space size good. Rooms are clean. Friendly and helpful staff. The down side is the distance to the train is quite far.
Thomas A. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2014
Australian

The size of the room, great veiw, great staff.
10
Bernhard T. Families with young children Australia, December 15, 2014
Fantastic once again

Staff, Accommodation and proximity to City centre
8.3
Once again the stay at the hotel was fantastic. We love the friendly staff, which are very professional, helpful and personal. We have stayed there now a number of years and they remember us each time when we arrive; know our names and particular our little daughter's name. We certainly will stay there again then next time we travel through Bangkok. The apartment style rooms are superb for us.
Chin P. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2014
Great place to stay!

Space, courteous staff, and breakfast
9
I love this hotel for the amount of space you get. You get to stretch out with a separate living room and a full kitchen. What more can I ask?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok BangkokSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - PlaygroundSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04