or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok

39 Soi Suanplu, South Sathorn Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Playground Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1673 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1673)
Sort by:
Anita S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 23, 2014
Nice stay

Space, nice staff and clean
3.3
Malcolm W. Solo travelers Australia, November 17, 2014
Large well located apartment

Apartment size...quiet....location
8.3
Excellent customer service. Especially reception and maid service. Spacious well appointed apartment...great views...well located....excellent breakfast selection
Sok P. Families with young children Cambodia, November 8, 2014
Convient residence to stay

I like the location and the room service and the cleanliness.
9.3
The location is so good, it is more convenient to access to any places and any food. Esp street food down the hotel. And the service hotel is so good. I've been the big fan of ascott residence group. I was staying in ascott in Malaysia and somerset in Singapore and in Thailand. They all have the best service. I could say this is the best residence I could find in bangkok.
A R. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2014
Filled like at home. Great.

The rooms are spacious and well furnished. Staffs are efficient and friendly. Good location.
9.7
Staying in Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok seems like stayed in my own home. In short "EXCELLENT" and enjoyed my stayed here. Value for what I paid.
Robert G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2014
Helpful staff during my stay!

Staff helpfulness, location and garden.
7
Everything was Ok and I had a great stay!
Henning S. Families with young children Denmark, October 6, 2014
Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok

Room - personel service - view
8.3
Good - hot.
Sylvester T. Families with young children Singapore, October 5, 2014
Nice

Comfortable, big room and nice food
9.3
Manaf A. Solo travelers Kuwait, September 30, 2014
nice hotel

The hotel's location, close to the embassies, comfort, a sense in your home
5
Room is big and the room service is not available 24 hours , and there is no special limousine to go for the airport ,,, but is good hotel ,, i back neex time
Manaf A. Solo travelers Kuwait, September 23, 2014
Good

The location, size of the room, as if at home
4.7
So far, i resident at the hotel coz i waiting to meet Dr in hospital
Lew K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2014
good

big room
7.7
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok BangkokSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - PlaygroundSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Park Suanplu Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Somerset Park Suanplu Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01