Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok

115 Sukhumvit 55 (Thonglor), Sukhumvit Road Klongton Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - View Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
1463 reviews

600 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1463)
Sort by:
Grace V. Couples Australia, July 26, 2015
Great Location

Rooms,Staff,Pool
8.7
We stayed for 4 nights and this place is great for rooms,staff and you have the train, great restaurants and shopping within waliking distance. Would highly recommend and would stay here again. Clean location compared to other area and great cafes too.
Report this review
Joanne L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2015
staff were amazing, room smelled musty

1) Staff were caring (I came to bangkok because my husband was hospitalized nearby and one woman at the front desk was just so nice to me!) 2)free transport to hospital 3) free laundry detergent
7
I enjoyed my stay, but my room smelled of mold. I talked to the front desk about it and they sprayed the room with some kind of spray, but it never got any better. I think its just the lack of air that circulates in the hotel. I needed to stay in Bangkok for an unexpected additional 4 days but opted to go elsewhere because of that smell. Room was modern and a well-equipped studio space. My shower didn't work, but I didn't complain about it because there was a hand-held option (so on me ...).
Report this review
Juri S. Solo travelers Japan, July 20, 2015
Facilities are good but...

clean, comfortable, cozy
7.3
Facilities are good. But, receptionist (2 women) are not polite. One receptionist said ” you HAVE TO WAIT for awhile coz we haven't finished cleaning up the room. It was fully book last night. We are busy.”. So, I waited for half an hour. Then, I asked when can I check in. Another receptionist said, ” you JUST wait”.
Report this review
Eddy C. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2015
Convenience & affordability at its best!

staff's friendly personality; the size of the rooms ; functionality of rooms
9
My return stay was made very warm and enjoyable! Especially the staffs attentiveness.
Report this review
Tomi K. Families with young children Australia, July 18, 2015
Very reliable

Location, restaurants and bars downstairs
8.3
Great
Report this review
Patricia C. Families with young children United States of America, July 12, 2015
Excellent stay

great location, modern features, comfortable bed
9
I travel regularly to BKK for work and medical visits and this was my first stay at Somerset. The hotel is modern and immaculate and the hotel reception staff were very helpful. It's in walking distance to several great restaurants, the cinema, the sky train, and Samitivej hospital.
Report this review
Luis R. Couples Portugal, July 5, 2015
Nice room helpful staff.

Room quality, size and location
9
My stay was awesome. Loved the Hotel and the location. People staying in the Hotel a bit snobbish and Japanese/Koreans wanna be gangsters. Besides that, was good. A very thank you for one of the staff there called Sunny, very helpful and always ready for the extra attention.
Report this review
Sanan S. Business travelers Thailand, July 4, 2015
not bad for the location price and services

location location location
8
quite good deal when we are talking about location wise, services, room.
Report this review
Sanan S. Business travelers Thailand, July 2, 2015
location is good

location location location
8
best location in Thonglor area if you are looking for Japanese cuisine, best location
Report this review
Peter B. Couples Australia, June 29, 2015
Classy acccomodation

Location (near to dentisit); Location (near to Sky-rail); Location (quiet area in Sukhumvit)
9.3
We use the somerset while transiting in Bangkok to visit our dentist. As usual the service provided by the hotel was excellent. We love the infinity pool on the 9th floor!
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 600 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok BangkokSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - ViewSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03