or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok

115 Sukhumvit 55 (Thonglor), Sukhumvit Road Klongton Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
998 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (998)
Sort by:
Zuliana N. Business travelers Singapore, December 9, 2013
The hotel is awesome

Clean room & huge bed free wifi
10
Hotel staff is very friendly . And the room is clean and huge and free wifi access
Zuliana N. Business travelers Singapore, December 9, 2013
Hotel is nice

Awesome and hotel room is clean and free wifi
10
I love this hotel And I had so much fun is near city
Zuliana N. Business travelers Singapore, December 9, 2013
My hotel stay is wonderful

The room is clean and near shopping area
10
I like the room is clean and hotel Staff is friendly and bed is huge good for vacation stay
Slawomir P. Couples Poland, December 1, 2013
Good clean place to stay, big kitchen well equiped

Bed, kitchen, location
8
Stey very good, friendly and helpful staff. Overall very satisfied
Cho K. Couples Hong Kong, November 30, 2013
good

reasonable price, hip and convenient
9.3
The hotel is hip with excellent swimming pool. Convenient location with 7-10 minutes walking distance, hotel also provide free shuttle to BTS thronglor. Nearby is Good Japanese restaurant and spa.
Sage M. Couples Australia, November 28, 2013
ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE

Pool, Service, Rooms
9.3
My friend and I stayed at this hotel for the last 2 nights in Bangkok, and we wish we found this place earlier!! As soon as we stepped foot into the lobby we were greeted and instantly felt at home! Everyone was fantastic and check in was very easy even though we arrived before check in was available they had a room already made so there was no problems there at all. Our room was incredible! Very big and beautiful.. and the bed is to die for! So comfortable. The pool speaks for itself.. but photos do not even do it justice it was insanely beautiful. The buffet breakfast was good they deliver tea, juice and water to your table. As I vegetarian there wasn't too much to choose from but I asked the staff if they could make a Vegetarian Fried Rice for me and they did with no hesitation. Customer service at its finest!! But if you were to eat meat there is more than enough to choose from! The lobby smells absolutely beautiful I had to ask what the fragrance was, the lady at the front didn't know at the time but said she would call our room and tell us. She even called the manager to find out! We didn't fly out until the night so we asked for a late check-out (2pm) and they made that possible and even stored our bags behind their counter till we were ready to leave. All in all I had an AMAZING stay here and will no doubt 100% return on my next visit to Bangkok. Thank you Somerset!!
Nalin S. Couples Thailand, November 23, 2013
Great serviced apartment in central location

Great location, nice room, and value for money
8.7
Takuya M. Business travelers Japan, November 16, 2013
the best in Thonglor

location, condition, value
8
Chu H. Business travelers Taiwan, November 13, 2013
third time visit n still have good memory of stay

clean, comfortable n quiet
10
clean n comfort room n convenient area for stay. pretty close to metro station too.
Kyong H. Couples Australia, November 10, 2013
Great place to stay

Size of room, cleanness and kitchen
8.7
Fantastic place but takes 10-15 mins walk from Thonglor BTS station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok BangkokSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07