Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok

115 Sukhumvit 55 (Thonglor), Sukhumvit Road Klongton Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - View Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
1463 reviews

600 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1463)
Sort by:
Lim K. Families with older children Singapore, November 15, 2015
A little bit far from train station. Tv too small

Roomy and spacious. Great view. Tall ceiling, great layout.
7.7
Report this review
Farukh M. Families with young children United States of America, November 11, 2015
Excellent stay

The staff was amazing. The rooms were clean and very nice. Location is perfect.
9.7
We loved this place. Will only stay here when we visit Bangkok. Excellent staff and hotel.
Report this review
Maisie C. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2015
Great location and value for money

Location, cleanliness and value
9.7
It's my second stay. Just as enjoyable as the first. However the dryer in my room wasn't working and I wasn't aware of it until after doing my laundry! Nonetheless it's where I'll stay again when I'm back in Bangkok. They are near to a lot of great restaurants.
Report this review
Vanessa C. Couples China, November 8, 2015
Nice Hotel

The room is spacious, neat and tidy.
8.7
Very nice experience. Staff are excellent and helpful, just distance a bit far away from BTS, takes around 10 mins walk.
Report this review
Joyce J. Groups Philippines, November 6, 2015
Great value for your money.

The room is great. Receptionists are very helpful. Infinity pool to die for. Great breakfast food.
9.7
I am so happy i chose this hotel. My mom and i love it. It was aftee my surgeries and they help me on my needs. The receptionists and staffs are very helpful. Great location.
Report this review
Yaron C. Business travelers Poland, November 5, 2015
good as all Somerset hotels

the view, the bed
7.3
it is a bit far from the station, but close to Airport
Report this review
David R. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2015
Big bed banging

The big bed, room service, balcony
9
Really good
Report this review
Pawin P. Business travelers Thailand, November 1, 2015
disability room

location, clean
8.3
Report this review
Yee W. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 1, 2015
good hotel

reasonable prices, good value, convenient
7
The hotel was really good value and cosy, It was in a very convenient location. It was close to everything.
Report this review
Tam C. Couples United Kingdom, October 31, 2015
Tom Tom

Staff Service, Quiet surrounding and Roomy
7
When I book this hotel, I do not have any expectation. Only know that it kind of a services apartment/ hotel and with an outdoor pool. When arrived the staffs are very helpful and the surrounding are very quiet. The room is spacious and clean. But the lighting a bit dull even they have many light bulbs in the room. Over all its up to standard. The pool are bit small with only around 8 lay down sun bed + some tables with chairs. But the viewing and the pool design was not bad. And luckily when i was staying not many people were using the pool so I am able to use those sun bed. (one bad thing was the pool under some construction 2/4 days of my staying). The breakfast is very standard compare to other same grade hotel I was staying at Bangkok before. Can miss the breakfast overall. The hotel was located where there are many Japanese restaurants and local restaurants which is very convenience. Will I go back again? Yes. I like the quiet and its surrounding.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 600 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok BangkokSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - ViewSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06