Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok

115 Sukhumvit 55 (Thonglor), Sukhumvit Road Klongton Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - View Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1203 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1203)
Sort by:
Chandrajith S. Families with young children Sri Lanka, January 2, 2015
Somerset Thonglor

The staff, recreational facilities and quiet location.
8.7
The staff is very friendly and extremely helpful. Suites are spacious and very comfortable. Breakfast is more suitable for Japanese guests. Even though we had to checkout at 1200 hrs we were allowed to stay at the pool bar area until the taxi picked us up at 1900 hrs. So we had the opportunity to go places and come and shower at the pool changing rooms before departure. The food (dinner) at the restaurant is good, and in front pfvthe hotel there is a few restaurants and a supermarket for your daily needs. Sky train station is about 15,mts walk or the hotel Tri Shaw drops you at the station free of charge. Overall very good service apartment in a quiet location within ten minutes to the city centre by taxi or sky train.
Erdenetsogt J. Couples Mongolia, January 1, 2015
Every thing is good.

Room facilities, sauna, gym
9
It was nice, everthing is good.
Jiraphat D. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2015
Spacious room with great view

clean, size and location
8.7
Su T. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2014
Good rooms!

laundry and cooking in room
6.7
A relaxing stay. Good amenities - microwave, stove, washing machine. Clean. Separate shower and bath. Rain shower. Breakfast - good spread. Basic selection of salads, Asian, cereals, egg station etc. Served 530am - 1030am. Good restaurants surrounding hotel.
Ying K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Friendly Staffs

Friendly staffs, clean and comfort
7.7
Sarah M. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 28, 2014
Poor service

Large room, good location, nice pool
6.3
We didn't have a good impression of the hotel. We arrived later than expected and despite me asking for an early check in, at 2.20pm we were told our room was not ready as guests had checked out at 2. We were offered a free drink and told to wait at the pool. At 3pm, the manager came and told us we could sit in another room as it would be another hour until our room was ready. As were in bangkok for less than 24hrs, we had things to do and so didn't want to settle in another room. At 3.30, I gave up and decided to go out with the children. I asked for the shuttle to the sky train but the manager said he didn't know where it was. I then has to get into a taxi and for stuck in traffic. When we returned at around 7, we got our room which stank of cigarettes. It had to be refreshed when we were out. The Internet in the room was also very bad, no signal in the bedroom part of the suite, I was told at midnight that an engineer could come and fix. As it was so late, I declined! Breakfast was pretty mediocre also. So all in all, not as good as expected or described on agoda.
Mentrik T. Solo travelers Australia, December 28, 2014
Professional, great facilities

Facilities, professional service, clean
7.7
For a serviced apartment it was great, stocked with laundry machine, kitchen equipment. It has its own serviced 'tuk tuk' to take you to the nearest train station. Staff were quite helpful in helping me get around and call a taxi. Catering for mostly Japanese visitors, it was a formal but comfortable stay.
Puntip L. Groups Thailand, December 26, 2014
Good location

Location, comfort, cleanliness
8.7
Lovely place, very convenience & nice carridor even it was small but had avery nice view
Asif M. Families with young children Pakistan, December 25, 2014
good area clean rooms and good value for money

cleaneness of rooms very good calm area and decor
9.3
It was a memarable stay
Muhammad N. Business travelers Indonesia, December 3, 2014
good

big room, location, cleanliness
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok BangkokSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - ViewSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive

Customer Reviews - Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02