Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok

115 Sukhumvit 55 (Thonglor), Sukhumvit Road Klongton Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
1464 reviews

600 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1464)
Sort by:
Panithi J. Business travelers Thailand, September 19, 2015
A night in BKK.

Location, Location, View
7
Report this review
Harajeshwar K. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2015
5 days in Somerset

Cleanliness, room size
9
Report this review
Varenithi K. Couples Thailand, September 16, 2015
Bad service..

Carpark
3
Disappointing. The room was so old, toilet is leaking.. No privacy.. Bad staff service.
Report this review
Ai L. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2015
Great location, free upgrade as loyal customer!

Location location location!
9
Great location, free tuk tuk to bts - can walk to bts , only 7 mins walk! Lots of shops nearby, and got free upgrade for returning to the hotel. Will definitely go back there again :)
Report this review
Mohamad T. Families with older children Singapore, September 7, 2015
Lovely Stay

beautiful apartment, good location with lots of restaurant nearby....close vicinity to BTS.
9.7
Report this review
Nuntawut J. Business travelers Thailand, September 6, 2015
Clean room and great location

Location , room and price
8.3
Report this review
Bui N. Couples Vietnam, August 30, 2015
A little disappointed

Location is good. Few staff are friendly.
4
It disappointed me. The hotel hasn't been taking good care. the room is awkwardly set-up. They said we can check in at 2PM but when we arrived at 2pm, the room is not ready yet. One of the tuk-tuk driver is super rude. House keeping didn't do a good job and they even didn't clean up my room for the whole day unless I ask for that when I came back at 7PM. Breakfast is the worst. Poor food, dirty room. They even put cleaning stuff in front of out eating table. Never back again.
Report this review
Shwu Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 19, 2015
Good location

Location, cleaniness
8
Our last min booking of the hotel, surprisingly it does not let us down. We had a pleasant stay at the hotel with its good location and clean room. Suitable for family with kids and thumbs up for the friendly staff.
Report this review
Rin C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2015
Decent Hotel

Location, staff performance & comfortable
8.7
A very good location, surrounding with all the restaurant, cafe & bar. Quite closed to BTS Thonglor, if you don't want to walk can always request tuk tuk from hotel. Very comfortable room, hotel crews very helpful and friendly. Nice pool view. Get the lovely wishes on my birthday! So sweet of them.
Report this review
Shwu Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 19, 2015
Convenient and family oriented

good location
8
Nice hotel locate in good location. Clean and comfortable room. Everyone in the trip enjoy the stay and overall it was good and value for money.
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 600 reviews Next page
Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok BangkokSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - ViewSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04