or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok

115 Sukhumvit 55 (Thonglor), Sukhumvit Road Klongton Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1023 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1023)
Sort by:
Liew K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2014
home sweet home

big room, lovely swimming pool, close to japanese area
7.7
he rooms were big and really clean. The pool wasn't the biggest but it was sufficient.
Worawan M. Couples Thailand, March 17, 2014
exellent

very very good
9.7
room is very clean and location is in the city area. more convenience for the restaurant and shopping area.
Han-Jun K. Couples South Korea, March 3, 2014
Good staff and nice room condition

Location, pool, nice staff
8.3
Very friendly staff! Good location to every clubs in thonglor off course~ :) Room condition was good too. but Maybe because of the location? I think price is little high...
Julio A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2014
Once again

Location, location, location
7.3
I had a short stay but it was completely to my taste. Additionally I had business in the neighborhood and the location was perfect
Tomi K. Families with young children Australia, February 21, 2014
easy hotel for families and business alike

great pool, location is good and good to have kitchen when travelling with kids
7.7
my 20mth son and I traveled with my husband on a business trip. five min walk to train, plenty of restaurant and cafe close by. supermarket across the street. toddler pool as well as the adult infinity pool and good gym. kids playroom is a little sparse (a slide, two balls, two table and chairs and two rocking horse) - still my son knew where it was and was dragging me to it by the second day, so must have been acceptable
Michael B. Couples Australia, February 9, 2014
Good sized 1 bedroom apartment

Location to local restaurants, Location to Thonglor BTS station and Location to supermarket
7.7
Good sized one bedroom apartment with lounge, dining area and separate bedroom. Clothes washer/dryer combination, toaster, kettle, full sized fridge and full sized cooktop supplied with pots and pans. Needed an oven as we stayed 6 nights and like to do some cooking, but a microwave/oven combo is supplied. Do not recommend room service or using the hotel restaurant as we found the food (and especially the beverage) overpriced and only of an average quality. Many good restaurants in the local area and Thonglor BTS (skytrain) station is close by. TOP supermarket is directly across the road and Emporium shopping centre is located at the next BTS station (Phrom Phong) with a large selection of western food ingredients and wine/spirits on the 5th floor.
Mr. P. Solo travelers Australia, February 9, 2014
Easy access frendly staff great location

Staff, room, location
9
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, it was ideal for my visit to catch up with friends
Marco G. Couples Italy, February 4, 2014
Nice big rooms for a good value for money

Big rooms, good location, good prices
7.7
It was ok. The room was big and clean. However it was a bit empty and didnt feel very cosy or welcoming. Nice swimming pool but poor breakfast.
Jonathan Y. Business travelers Canada, February 1, 2014
Big. Clean. Great location

the location of this serviced apartment is great for eating and seeing Bangkok. The service is great, and the space is very large.
8.7
My stay was quite pleasant, The hotel is right in the food and trendy district. Very close to the Rail system as well. I would recommend for others.
Warachai M. Solo travelers Thailand, January 31, 2014
Everything ok

Safty, clean , privacy
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok BangkokSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07