Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok

115 Sukhumvit 55 (Thonglor), Sukhumvit Road Klongton Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 1530 reviews

631 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1530)
Sort by:
Yaron C. Business travelers Poland, November 5, 2015
good as all Somerset hotels

the view, the bed
7.3
it is a bit far from the station, but close to Airport
David R. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2015
Big bed banging

The big bed, room service, balcony
9
Really good
Pawin P. Business travelers Thailand, November 1, 2015
disability room

location, clean
8.3
Yee W. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 1, 2015
good hotel

reasonable prices, good value, convenient
7
The hotel was really good value and cosy, It was in a very convenient location. It was close to everything.
Tam C. Couples United Kingdom, October 31, 2015
Tom Tom

Staff Service, Quiet surrounding and Roomy
7
When I book this hotel, I do not have any expectation. Only know that it kind of a services apartment/ hotel and with an outdoor pool. When arrived the staffs are very helpful and the surrounding are very quiet. The room is spacious and clean. But the lighting a bit dull even they have many light bulbs in the room. Over all its up to standard. The pool are bit small with only around 8 lay down sun bed + some tables with chairs. But the viewing and the pool design was not bad. And luckily when i was staying not many people were using the pool so I am able to use those sun bed. (one bad thing was the pool under some construction 2/4 days of my staying). The breakfast is very standard compare to other same grade hotel I was staying at Bangkok before. Can miss the breakfast overall. The hotel was located where there are many Japanese restaurants and local restaurants which is very convenience. Will I go back again? Yes. I like the quiet and its surrounding.
Duncan R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2015
Excellent rooms
5
I stayed in a suite and everything was spotless and tidy. The checkin staff were very nice but the late night concierge was rather surly. Breakfast was excellent. The night time views were stupendous. Glad I had a little balcony
Kritsakorn W. Couples Thailand, October 25, 2015
very neat hotel , great value for money

room function and space
9.7
Raphaele D. Couples France, October 25, 2015
Perfect

Bedding, location, spotless
9
Our experience went beyond our expectations. We'll definitely come back.
Ka F. Solo travelers China, October 25, 2015
Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor

Infinity pool, Bar drink, and good view
8.3
Infinity pool is very good. Bar drink also too. But the location is a bit far away to Thong Lo station. many good Japanese restaurant and bar near the hotel. Sush as Hamakatsu, iberry. And near the supermarket - TOP market.
Thanh H. Couples Vietnam, October 11, 2015
Good location, Nice staffs

Very good location, nice staffs, clean room, comfortable and good view from room
9.7
Previous page 71 - 80 of 631 reviews Next page
Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok BangkokSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - ViewSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02