Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok

115 Sukhumvit 55 (Thonglor), Sukhumvit Road Klongton Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - View Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1288 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1288)
Sort by:
Shwu Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 19, 2015
Good location

Location, cleaniness
8
Our last min booking of the hotel, surprisingly it does not let us down. We had a pleasant stay at the hotel with its good location and clean room. Suitable for family with kids and thumbs up for the friendly staff.
Report this review
Rin C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2015
Decent Hotel

Location, staff performance & comfortable
8.7
A very good location, surrounding with all the restaurant, cafe & bar. Quite closed to BTS Thonglor, if you don't want to walk can always request tuk tuk from hotel. Very comfortable room, hotel crews very helpful and friendly. Nice pool view. Get the lovely wishes on my birthday! So sweet of them.
Report this review
Shwu Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 19, 2015
Convenient and family oriented

good location
8
Nice hotel locate in good location. Clean and comfortable room. Everyone in the trip enjoy the stay and overall it was good and value for money.
Report this review
Paulo A. Solo travelers Portugal, August 19, 2015
Nice stay with small "details"

Cleanliness, staff and overall ambiance
8
Good experience for a mid range stay. Hotel tuk tuk helps to make the distance to Tong Lo BTS shorter. But I would advise to upgrade both TV and wi fi access. While TV reception was fairly poor - something any local engineer could take care of, the constant need to introduce username and password to have the internet connected is no longer acceptable. To do it over 20 times for a 6 day visit is quite annoying. Details that will enhance the experience of future travelers.
Report this review
Arsenio S. Business travelers Taiwan, August 18, 2015
Nicely situated in Thonglor

Clean, Comfortable serviced apartment
8.3
Big rooms and has edgeless swimming pool. Bfast is ok for three days even didnt change (tolerable). Has to walk 0.5km to MRT only. Has lots of resto around nearby
Report this review
Hai L. Families with young children Vietnam, August 16, 2015
Good service

Staff performance, fast check-in, check-out
6.3
Report this review
Richard B. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 15, 2015
Our stay in Bangkok

Cleanliness politeness value for money
10
Very pleasant
Report this review
Sim B. Business travelers Singapore, August 14, 2015
LOVE IT!

Location, Infinity Pool, Gym, Free Toot Toot and Cosy Room
9.3
22nd time booking through Agoda but 1st time staying at Somerset and Overall Satisfied and Happy with my stay although on checking in the bathroom light bulb needed to be replaced and the bedside reading light bulb also not working and door to balcony could not be opened (handle came off :-O ) but it was promptly fixed by maintenance when I call the receptionist (Thank you Khun Pat). And thank you for always smiling Mr Chet (toot toot driver)
Report this review
Kornthira H. Families with older children Thailand, August 12, 2015
Good room

Location , room , convenient parking
6.3
I like the have big parking so it's easy to get there with my car cuz I am actually not expert driving ... So I like that very much And the room are perfect... Good breakfast ... I will be back again.
Report this review
Crystal L. Families with young children China, August 11, 2015
Comfort and warm

Nice hotel and value for money
8
Staff are really helpful and nice view there !
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok BangkokSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - ViewSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Executive

Customer Reviews - Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04