or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok

115 Sukhumvit 55 (Thonglor), Sukhumvit Road Klongton Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1094 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1094)
Sort by:
Muhammad N. Business travelers Indonesia, December 3, 2014
good

big room, location, cleanliness
7.7
Wayne B. Couples Australia, December 2, 2014
best hotel stay

staff are friendly and helpfull
9.7
I had my best stay in a hotel here.there is nothing I could fault about my stay. I will be making it my place to stay when I am in bangkok. I want to thank the staff for making our stay so nice.
Michael B. Couples Australia, December 1, 2014
18 night stay to visit friends and family

Location to local restaurants, Location to Thonglor BTS station and Location to TOP supermarket
7.3
Good sized one bedroom apartment with lounge, dining area and separate bedroom. Clothes washer/dryer combination, toaster, kettle, full sized fridge and full sized cooktop supplied with pots and pans, and a microwave/oven combo is supplied. Rooms could be improved with an oven and dishwasher as we stayed for more than a fortnight and like to do some cooking. A breadknife and a good flat bottomed pan would have also been appreciated. Do not recommend room service or using the hotel restaurant as we found the food and beverages overpriced and breakfast is average at best. Many good restaurants in the local area and Thonglor BTS (skytrain) station is close by and TOP supermarket is directly across the road.
Vichaya S. Solo travelers Thailand, November 30, 2014
Great ! Worth a money

Location , room facility, space
7.3
Ying K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Value for money

Staffs, location, new hotel
6.3
Samuel W. Families with older children United States of America, November 16, 2014
Modern luxury in a great location

Thong Lo location near restaurants/shops/bars/BTS, fitness facilities, food at Marbles
10
Our stay at Somerset was fabulous. The staff are attentive, the facilities are well maintained and clean. Poolside breakfast buffet and dining throughout the day was relaxing and delicious. A wonderful place that I look forward to visiting again!
Yoshiro S. Solo travelers Japan, November 15, 2014
Sabai-sabai

comfortabble, convenience, changing
8
staff are very kind, room is clean, quiet, very big and comfortable. good food, drinking place, massage near by hotel. new restaurant open around hotel. only one thing better change that hotel not enough bell boy. when reach hotel time no bell boy. when check out time also need to wait bell boy more than 20 minutes. but still satisfied all their services, so, confirmed to stay next time.
Cristina D. Couples Spain, November 9, 2014
Great place to stay

Comfort, location, pool
9.3
Great!
Stpehen M. Couples Canada, November 7, 2014
Great Stay

Location, price and the room itself
10
Enjoyed the time there. Great room and good location.
Artinuch J. Couples Thailand, October 31, 2014
It was great and highly recommended.

Great location, cozy, cleanliness
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok BangkokSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06