Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok

115 Sukhumvit 55 (Thonglor), Sukhumvit Road Klongton Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1022 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1022)
Sort by:
Seng J. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Somerset

Location service staff
10
Seng J. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Nice service apartment

Location staff transport service
9.7
Seng J. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Great

Food location service
10
Very good
Iwan R. Business travelers Indonesia, September 7, 2014
NIce Service Apartment

Comfortable, clean, and fully recommended
8
It's good place to choose a service Apartment in Bangkok. Their services, room apartment, bedroom, tec, all in good condition and I fully recommend to my friends to chooses this Service Apartment if travelling in Bangko with family or groups.
Eun S. Solo travelers South Korea, September 6, 2014
very clean

1. so clean . 2. kind and helpful staff 3. nice and beautiful room
9
It's really good place. So clean and comfortable. Especially room condition is the best. I'd like to stay this place again.
Seng J. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Nice very nice

Location food staff
10
Plesant :)
Lip C. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Awesome hotel with great facilities!

location, service oriented and cleanliness!
10
This was my 2nd time staying in this hotel. All i can say is this hotel is the most awesome hotel in terms of service, facilities and the cleanliness! The downside was i gotten a 2Bedroom executive suite and requested a twin bed for each room prior my trip by sending email to Ascott. Was given the assurance by Ascott customer service officer but turn out my request wasnt successful. Nonethess, this hotel still the best hotel i have stayed in bangkok and will stay here again for my next trip to bangkok.
Marc C. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2014
Better than expected

Cleaniness, room spaciousness & location
9.7
Second stay and never disappointed. Great!
Takayuki S. Families with young children Japan, August 31, 2014
Value for money

Location, room,infinity pool
7.7
It was fine.
Ailin L. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
Feels like home

Laundry appliances in room, high ceiling, spacious
7.7
IT was very good. The entire place is very clean. The rooms were BIG and bright and super comfortable. It felt like we were staying at a friend's house instead of a hotel. Really great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok BangkokSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05