Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok

115 Sukhumvit 55 (Thonglor), Sukhumvit Road Klongton Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
1465 reviews

600 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1465)
Sort by:
Miho T. Business travelers Japan, February 1, 2016
Good for business & vacation

Clean room, Location near to BTS station, Comfortable atmosphere
8
Report this review
Aimie C. Groups Singapore, January 24, 2016
Good Hotel, Comfortable

Rooms, Pool, Service
9
Report this review
Pui Y. Couples China, January 17, 2016
Comments on Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor

Cleanliness, Breakfast, Service
8.3
Everything is good except the tuk tuk service which is always not available.
Report this review
Fong K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 12, 2016
Nice hotel

Big room, clean room & helpful stuffs
9
Big room, clean room & helpful stuffs
Report this review
Miguel C. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2016
Best serviced apartments

Room views, great sleep & amazing staff service.
10
We extended our stay in Bangkok, and just had to stay here again.
Report this review
Dewi K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2016
clean and comfort

Full kitchen equipment , free tuktuk to bts, restaurants around, and supermarket just across the street
7.7
Nice and comfort stay. The room is big and clean. Full kitchen and laundry equipment , kids love to ride free tuktuk to bts😍
Report this review
Jeremy M. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2016
Very pleasant

Service, location and cleanliness
8
Very pleasant stay.
Report this review
Thomas C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2016
Good Location, Large Suites, Good Value

Good Location in Thonglor, The 1 Bedroom Suite is a good size and reasonable price for this size. Breakfast could be better.
6.3
I like to stay at the Somerset because of its convenient location in Tonglor. There are loads of restaurants, bars, and markets close by. I usually book the 1-Bedroom suite, which is a pretty good size for 1-2 people for the price of a single hotel room in a comparable 4 star hotel. The brekfast quality/selection could be better, there is a small but decent health club on the 9F.
Report this review
Hon L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 3, 2016
This place is perfection

Location, Price and spacious
8
This was a amazing serviced apartment ever, Staff are friendly. The apartment are well equipped and presented. I love it
Report this review
Ray B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 3, 2016
Wonderful Experience

Quite, clean and friendly
9.7
I have stayed many times in Bangkok hotels but this felt like my own apartment, my own space. It was a place to come home too no matter what time. A place I could cook or go out and dine
Report this review
1 - 10 of 600 reviews Next page
Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok BangkokSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - ViewSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02