or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok

115 Sukhumvit 55 (Thonglor), Sukhumvit Road Klongton Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
963 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (963)
Sort by:
Denis T. Groups United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
Excellent experience

Cleanliness Friendly staff Location
9.3
Yu H. Groups United States of America, July 21, 2014
Excellent comfortable Thonglor Hotel

Location, Pool, and Friendly Staff
9.7
Love this hotel. It's very convenient, right in the heart of upscale trendy Thonglor area. The staff is extremely friendly. The rooms are comfortable and the infinity pool is beautiful. Highly recommended!
Carl S. Business travelers Belgium, July 17, 2014
Superb facility to stay for a longer period

Location - amenities - space - apartment style
8
Excellent. One bedroom apartment very spacious and self catering with fully equipped kitchen and state of the art laundry machine. All necessary amenities there. Really excellent stay.
Pitchanan G. Families with older children Thailand, July 17, 2014
Home away from home

Spacious and super clean!
9.7
We stayed at the Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor for a night before my early flight the following morning. The check-in staff was very nice and courteous. We were lucky enough to get a free upgrade for a 2-bedroom room. The room was huge and it totally made us feel at home the minute we got there. Having the dryer in the room was neat! (some hotels provide washing machine only) Their towels and bed linens smelled good! The only two things we didn't like: 1) they're not that generous with facial tissues (no extra, you have to call) and 2) most important thing - there's no Wi-Fi signal in the bedrooms. We got a corner room so I had to stay strictly in the living room to be able to use internet. However, they do have LAN connection in bedrooms so make sure to bring a USB to LAN adapter with you if your laptop doesn't have a LAN port like mine. Overall, a very nice stay! Will definitely go back again when I have to travel with family!
Terence L. Groups Canada, July 13, 2014
Great staff, centrally located hotel

staff, location, pool
9.3
Peter B. Couples Australia, July 11, 2014
Back again!

Proximity to dentist; near to rail station; local restaurants
8
Good as usual. We always stay here when we are traveling through Bangkok and have periodic dental checks
Brandon L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Nice & comfortable hotel

Comfortable, Friendly Staff & Helpful Staff
9.7
It was worth every penny spent
Peter B. Couples Australia, July 4, 2014
Convenient location

Proximity to dentist; near to rail station; local restaurants
8.3
Good as usual
Imelda I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2014
a pleasant getaway

the hotel looks modern and clean, has a nice swimming pool and a very friendly staffs
7.3
Chew J. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2014
excellent customer service, clean

clean, excellent service and good loaction
9.3
the hotel is centrally located at the thong lo area. This area is full and rich in cafes, spa, japanese restaurants, local food and massages. This is where the upmarket thai's are and it is a good place to just chill away your afternoon. Hotel staff are all excellent in their service, they never fail to smile whenever you requests them to do something. I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone that wants to stay in Thong Lo area....out of your normal places in bangkok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok BangkokSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomSomerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Somerset Sukhumvit Thonglor Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06