or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence

Raya Kupang Indah, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60189 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Somerset Hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Tennis Court Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Fitness Center Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Fitness Center Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Children Playground Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Deluxe Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Executive Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Suite Apartment Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Building Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pyramid Bar Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Executive Suite Living Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Executive Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Amenities Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Spa Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Food Corner Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Terakota Buffet
Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Terakota Buffet Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Terakota Buffet Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Guest Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Meeting Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Exterior Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
524 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (524)
Sort by:
Susanto S. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2013
Enjoyable, happy with the services

Clean, Easy access, near by good restaurant
7.3
Good and enjoyable. Near to a lot of good restaurant (within walking distance). Near to shooping centre and express way.
Edwin W. Groups Indonesia, April 28, 2013
Convenient Business or Group Hotel

Breakfast, Large Rooms, Free WiFI
7.3
I was staying at the apartment of somerset. When I first check in I realized the hotels and the apartments was two separate buildings. The lobby for the apartment was quite small, just a small desk with one receptionist, I guess they don't receive guests that many on the apartment side. When we get to our room, our first impression was, a very spacious room..I would definitely suggest it for family fun / outing during your visit in surabaya. It has a very large living room, and all 3 bedrooms were provided with queen size bed. I was a bit dissapointed with the cleanliness of the room, it need to be renovated soon, but other than that It was a pleasant stay.
Andrew P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 28, 2013
Typical Hotel for the City nice breakfast

breakfast and location form toll road
8
Joko Y. Business travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2013
Great breakfast hotel

Breakfast, fast internet, comfortable room
8.3
Lucia I. Business travelers Indonesia, April 26, 2013
Comfort place eazy access

convience and clean
7.3
Don W. Business travelers Australia, April 15, 2013
Just Ordinary

Transport Access. Breakfast. Friendly Staff
6
This time not so good . I booked a double room & on arrival was informed that double was not available. I was not informed before my arrival so did not have opportunity to book other hotel. I have stayed at this hotel on other occasions and service has been very good. This time service was below what I expected Staff still very friendly but service was very slow , particularly in the bar area.
Ng A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 13, 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel

easy access to the airport, comfortable bedroom, great service of the staff
8.3
Erwin H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2013
oK

meals, cake
7.3
towel for bath was bad
Han M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2013
Out of town, not near conveniences

Big condo unit types, plenty of ground for kids to run around.
5.3
Aldwin A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 5, 2013
Centrally Located

Location, Clean Room, Many Restaurant next door
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Tennis CourtSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Fitness CenterSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Fitness CenterSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Children PlaygroundSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Deluxe RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Executive RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Suite ApartmentSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - BuildingSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pyramid BarSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Executive Suite Living RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Executive RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Deluxe SuiteSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - AmenitiesSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - SpaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Food CornerSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Terakota BuffetSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Terakota BuffetSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Terakota BuffetSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Guest RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Meeting RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - ExteriorSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Swimming PoolSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Business CenterSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pyramid BarSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Fitness RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07