or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence

Raya Kupang Indah, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60189 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Somerset Hotel
Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Amenities Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Spa Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Food Corner Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Terakota Buffet Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Terakota Buffet Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Terakota Buffet Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Guest Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Meeting Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Exterior Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Swimming Pool Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant
Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Lobby Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Business Center Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pyramid Bar Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Fitness Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
556 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (556)
Sort by:
Brenda L. Families with young children Indonesia, May 11, 2013
Buffet breakfast was the best part of the hotel.

Breakfast, large apartment rooms, kid friendly pool
6
It is an old building that was surely nice in its time. Its a bit worse for wear now and the housekeeping is minimal. But it is good value for what you get after you get used to it. The breakfast and buffet coffee were surprisingly good.
Martin N. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2013
The hotel was perfect for my requirement

Wifi , big room and good AC
8
Mark H. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 6, 2013
Disgustingly dirty and old hotel

Location, brand name
3
Tbis is without doubt the worst Somerset / Ascot group company hotel I have ever experienced, having stayed at and been in many of this companies hotels in Asia. Quite frankly this hotel should be stripped of the brand name or risk alienating its core customer demographic from the poor quality and general cleanliness of the hotel complex. I doubt the net curtains have been washed in 15 years.
Dessy A. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 5, 2013
apartment, spa and swimming pool

apartment, spa and swimming pool
8.7
it was great, they have good outdoor swimming pool, spa and salon that affordable , near many local restaurant, have a good bar with a live music at night, and good price actually
Lai M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2013
lovely and comfortable

wonderful breakfast, helpful staff and clean surroundings
9.7
My stay was generally very comfortable. I like the surroundings as it is quiet. it was easily accsesible for friends and business associates to visit me. The shopping malls is close enough. The breakfast was sumptious with a very good spread of delicious food. YThe staff were very attentive, helpful and friendly. I would like to come back to stay when I am in Surabaya next time.
Buddi C. Business travelers Indonesia, May 2, 2013
A good hotel at the West Surabaya city

Location near city, near highway, near shopping mall
7
Arie P. Business travelers Indonesia, April 30, 2013
Nice hotel to stay in the middle of traffic

Large room hotel, Great Food, Next to the highway
8
Susanto S. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2013
Enjpyable and happy.

Good staff, Near to good restaurant (local) and shooping centre
7
Happy with the services from the staff, big room and safe. Near to a lot of good local restaurant and shooping centre.
Susanto S. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2013
Enjoyable, happy with the services

Clean, Easy access, near by good restaurant
7.3
Good and enjoyable. Near to a lot of good restaurant (within walking distance). Near to shooping centre and express way.
Edwin W. Groups Indonesia, April 28, 2013
Convenient Business or Group Hotel

Breakfast, Large Rooms, Free WiFI
7.3
I was staying at the apartment of somerset. When I first check in I realized the hotels and the apartments was two separate buildings. The lobby for the apartment was quite small, just a small desk with one receptionist, I guess they don't receive guests that many on the apartment side. When we get to our room, our first impression was, a very spacious room..I would definitely suggest it for family fun / outing during your visit in surabaya. It has a very large living room, and all 3 bedrooms were provided with queen size bed. I was a bit dissapointed with the cleanliness of the room, it need to be renovated soon, but other than that It was a pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - AmenitiesSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - SpaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Food CornerSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Terakota BuffetSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Terakota BuffetSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Terakota BuffetSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Guest RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Meeting RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - ExteriorSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Swimming PoolSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Business CenterSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pyramid BarSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Fitness RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08