or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence

Raya Kupang Indah, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60189 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Somerset Hotel
Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Tennis Court Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Fitness Center Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Children Playground Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Deluxe Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Executive Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Suite Apartment Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Building Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Executive Suite Living Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Amenities Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Spa Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Food Corner Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Terakota Buffet Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Terakota Buffet Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Terakota Buffet Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant
Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Guest Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Meeting Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Exterior Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Swimming Pool Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Lobby Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Business Center
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
552 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (552)
Sort by:
Andrew M. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2014
Great place to stay - real value for money

Friendly staff, great rooms and prompt service at a really affordable price
8
Michael Y. Business travelers Indonesia, February 7, 2014
The Superior isn't superior

Convenient toll road access, centrally located, good breakfast
5
I was thoroughly disappointed with the superior room I was given. Leaky toilet that ran all night, the music pounding outside in a nearby village till midnight, the bed bugs and/or itchy sheets, very difficult wifi access. The room number was 301 and out of 10, I'd rate this room a 1. All this, for $30 more than other hotels in the area. Yes, breakfast was good. The Pyramid bar is good also, good food, even better band, pool tables. Ask specifically for the newly renovated rooms, go for at least the deluxe. Paid through the nose on this stay.
Lip O. Business travelers Singapore, January 26, 2014
Convenient and price worth while.

Great buffet breakfast, good location and near shops
7.3
Was decent and comfortable. Fantastic local and western mix buffet breakfast . It has a decent bar with local bands too. What I really like is that it is smack in the city and just 10minutes from golf course. Enjoyable stay especially worth the money for a business hotel.
Anthony S. Couples Indonesia, January 26, 2014
Just An Average Hotel

Nice Bed, Clean Carpet & Good AC
4.7
It was a good stay until last day when we had a terrible experience. In the morning hours on Sunday, on 26 Jan 2014,, the cleaning service guy was directly knocking the door without ringing the bell, then followed by opening the door in seconds. We were shocked because it sounded like a robbery action. Luckily, we locked the door doubly, otherwise this cleaning service guy was able to enter without our approval! I then directly & quickly went out from the room to check who the person was, and he was a guy! Following this accident, my wife was extremely shocked as well as myself, but we managed well to maintain our calmness until we checked out at 12:00AM on that Sunday, 26 Jan 2014. We then reported this unprofessional action by this cleaning guy to the Receptionist, and this female receptionist took notice of our complaint. Be frank, this silly happening in Somerset makes us think twice whether to stay again in Somerset in the future!
Anthony S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 26, 2014
Good Choice of Breakfast

Location, Breakfast & Cleanliness
5.3
Anthony S. Groups Indonesia, January 26, 2014
Good Access To Airport

Location, Access to Airport & Nice Breakfast
5.3
Hock B. Business travelers Singapore, January 25, 2014
Nice hotel, clean room and pleasant environment.

Good location as it is very accessible to airport, clean room which is very important to me and friendly staff(at least your day don't get spoiled by them).
7.3
I was not able to comment much as I was out most of the time and did not really use any facilities. I like this hotel for its good location, clean room and friendly environment.
Hadi W. Business travelers Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Convenient to Dining & Airport

Nearby Food, Nearby Highway, Quiet
8
Just 30 minutes from the airport, Room is ok, quite old but ok
Dipotontro W. Groups Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Nica nad enjoyable

Quietness, Cleaness and comforting
7.7
Overall is good, no complaints, the room recently renovated, and close to eateries and shopping area.
Yuslinah Y. Groups Singapore, December 24, 2013
good, clea ,easy assess to airport n friendly staf

nice hotel n food
8
Should stay more days in somerset cos of the friendly staff and nice hotel and food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Tennis CourtSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Fitness CenterSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Children PlaygroundSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Deluxe RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Executive RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Suite ApartmentSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - BuildingSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Executive Suite Living RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Deluxe SuiteSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - AmenitiesSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - SpaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Food CornerSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Terakota BuffetSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Terakota BuffetSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Terakota BuffetSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Guest RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Meeting RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - ExteriorSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Swimming PoolSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Business CenterSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pyramid BarSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Fitness RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08