or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence

Raya Kupang Indah, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60189 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Somerset Hotel
Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Tennis Court Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Fitness Center Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Fitness Center Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Children Playground Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Deluxe Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Executive Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Suite Apartment Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Building Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pyramid Bar Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Executive Suite Living Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Executive Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Amenities Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Spa Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Food Corner Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Terakota Buffet
Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Terakota Buffet Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Terakota Buffet Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Guest Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Meeting Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Exterior Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
539 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (539)
Sort by:
Aditya T. Groups Indonesia, August 31, 2013
very nice

near shopping area, near local restaurants, near public transportation
8.3
i had a great time with my family, near shopping area, restaurants
Rajesh K. Business travelers India, August 27, 2013
Simply great...value for money

Comfort,Clean,Cozy.Its nice hotel on outskirts to approach many attractions easily
8.7
Although short stay but i always prefer to stay in Somerset due to quiet surrondings and easy access to airport and Sidoarjo
Liman F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2013
nice

room's design, nice pool, kids playground
8
nice hotel, just renovation, good for family stay, near to highway... relaxing and enjoyable room with the worthed price.
Marcelinus R. Business travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2013
OK, there was a problem with air conditioning

location, price, food
6
Overall it was OK because in one of the night the AC was broken and therefore a little bit uncomfortable.
Farida A. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2013
Excellent Stay

comfortable large room, fast wifi, friendly staff
8
I stayed here on Friday because I have an early flight to Singapore on Saturday (6 am), and I have problem with early wake up (at 3 am). So staying in the hotel and got a morning call is good choice. Easy access to airport since it's so near to motorway entrance (satelit motorway entrance). My room is deluxe room and it's so large, comfortable and clean. the wifi was working properly in room and lobby, but in the lift it's a bit trouble. I had a little problem with my door card I couldn't get in the room, asked the staff to check it, and unfortunately the battery was run out of power. He then quickly changed the battery and it's working normal again. All in all, I love this hotel and would recommend to travellers.
Chris S. Couples Netherlands, August 21, 2013
Outside no longer matches the inside

Only one best thing to mention: the lightning fast check-in and check-out service.
5.7
The Somerset Hotel in Surabaya remains an impressive landmark, even now that more impressive buildings pop up everywhere. Unfortunately, the hotel's outside no longer matches its inside, which is in dire need of a major renovation. A leaking toilet, a molded bathroom, damaged furniture, stained carpet, the absence of hotel service information, and bland meals make this a no value for money venue.
Winston P. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Good clean hotel

This hotel has good location, clean and great fried ox tail soup
6.7
Hendra H. Couples Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Very Good

location , large room , clean enuff
8.7
I feel comfortable with this room. And i think if i go surabaya again i will stay in this hotel again.
Holy A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Need renovation

Centrally located, good view from upper floor rooms, easy to find
6.3
Stayed at a 3-bedroom apartment. Rooms need renovation, or at least a fresh paint job, since there were stains on the wall. Only the main bedroom has a bathroom inside, the people staying in the other 2 rooms would have to share a small bathroom outside their rooms.
Lukito I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Great place to stay with family

Large room, professional staff, very secure
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Tennis CourtSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Fitness CenterSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Fitness CenterSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Children PlaygroundSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Deluxe RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Executive RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Suite ApartmentSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - BuildingSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pyramid BarSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Executive Suite Living RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Executive RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Deluxe SuiteSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - AmenitiesSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - SpaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Food CornerSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Terakota BuffetSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Terakota BuffetSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Terakota BuffetSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Guest RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Meeting RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - ExteriorSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Swimming PoolSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Business CenterSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pyramid BarSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Fitness RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04