Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence

Raya Kupang Indah, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60189 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Somerset Hotel
Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Tennis Court Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Fitness Center Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Fitness Center Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Children Playground Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Deluxe Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Executive Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Suite Apartment Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Building Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pyramid Bar Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Executive Suite Living Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Executive Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Amenities Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Spa Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Food Corner Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Terakota Buffet
Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Terakota Buffet Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Terakota Buffet Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Guest Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Meeting Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Exterior Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
548 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (548)
Sort by:
Jo S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2013
Expensive price for 1 night

Clean, near city, close to toll way
6
When booking this hotel via agoda, i use iphone for booking. I am not saw breakfast offer for this hotel So i need pay more more breakfast And 1 night at this hotel so expensive for me(2 persons)
Delvin E. Business travelers Singapore, September 7, 2013
Great Hotel

Location near to Toll, Local food available on the main road, newly renovated rooms
8
Newly renovated rooms plus close proximity to the toll.
Chua B. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2013
Nice stay due to work near by the port.

clean, tidy and comfort
10
nice stay due daily travel to port area, easy access by highway
Aditya T. Groups Indonesia, September 2, 2013
very nice

friendly staff, near shopping mall, near public transportation
8.7
very nice, i have a good time there with my family.
Winston P. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2013
Good

This hotel is sufficiently clean and comfortable. Very good fried ox tail soup
6.3
Aditya T. Groups Indonesia, August 31, 2013
very nice

near shopping area, near local restaurants, near public transportation
8.3
i had a great time with my family, near shopping area, restaurants
Rajesh K. Business travelers India, August 27, 2013
Simply great...value for money

Comfort,Clean,Cozy.Its nice hotel on outskirts to approach many attractions easily
8.7
Although short stay but i always prefer to stay in Somerset due to quiet surrondings and easy access to airport and Sidoarjo
Liman F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2013
nice

room's design, nice pool, kids playground
8
nice hotel, just renovation, good for family stay, near to highway... relaxing and enjoyable room with the worthed price.
Marcelinus R. Business travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2013
OK, there was a problem with air conditioning

location, price, food
6
Overall it was OK because in one of the night the AC was broken and therefore a little bit uncomfortable.
Farida A. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2013
Excellent Stay

comfortable large room, fast wifi, friendly staff
8
I stayed here on Friday because I have an early flight to Singapore on Saturday (6 am), and I have problem with early wake up (at 3 am). So staying in the hotel and got a morning call is good choice. Easy access to airport since it's so near to motorway entrance (satelit motorway entrance). My room is deluxe room and it's so large, comfortable and clean. the wifi was working properly in room and lobby, but in the lift it's a bit trouble. I had a little problem with my door card I couldn't get in the room, asked the staff to check it, and unfortunately the battery was run out of power. He then quickly changed the battery and it's working normal again. All in all, I love this hotel and would recommend to travellers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Tennis CourtSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Fitness CenterSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Fitness CenterSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Children PlaygroundSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Deluxe RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Executive RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Suite ApartmentSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - BuildingSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pyramid BarSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Executive Suite Living RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Executive RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Deluxe SuiteSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - AmenitiesSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - SpaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Food CornerSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Terakota BuffetSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Terakota BuffetSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Terakota BuffetSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Guest RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Meeting RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - ExteriorSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Swimming PoolSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Business CenterSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pyramid BarSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Fitness RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02