Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel

Jalan Raya Kupang Indah, Dukhu Pakis, Surabaya, Indonesia 60189 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pyramid Bar Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Standing Shower Bathroom Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Food and Beverages Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kids Corner Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pyramid Bar Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pyramid Bar Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Superior Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Car Park Hotel Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Room Bathtub
Area: Dukhu Pakis Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 590 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (590)
Sort by:
Winston P. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2013
Good

This hotel is sufficiently clean and comfortable. Very good fried ox tail soup
6.3
Report this review
Aditya T. Groups Indonesia, August 31, 2013
very nice

near shopping area, near local restaurants, near public transportation
8.3
i had a great time with my family, near shopping area, restaurants
Report this review
Rajesh K. Business travelers India, August 27, 2013
Simply great...value for money

Comfort,Clean,Cozy.Its nice hotel on outskirts to approach many attractions easily
8.7
Although short stay but i always prefer to stay in Somerset due to quiet surrondings and easy access to airport and Sidoarjo
Report this review
Liman F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2013
nice

room's design, nice pool, kids playground
8
nice hotel, just renovation, good for family stay, near to highway... relaxing and enjoyable room with the worthed price.
Report this review
Marcelinus R. Business travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2013
OK, there was a problem with air conditioning

location, price, food
6
Overall it was OK because in one of the night the AC was broken and therefore a little bit uncomfortable.
Report this review
Farida A. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2013
Excellent Stay

comfortable large room, fast wifi, friendly staff
8
I stayed here on Friday because I have an early flight to Singapore on Saturday (6 am), and I have problem with early wake up (at 3 am). So staying in the hotel and got a morning call is good choice. Easy access to airport since it's so near to motorway entrance (satelit motorway entrance). My room is deluxe room and it's so large, comfortable and clean. the wifi was working properly in room and lobby, but in the lift it's a bit trouble. I had a little problem with my door card I couldn't get in the room, asked the staff to check it, and unfortunately the battery was run out of power. He then quickly changed the battery and it's working normal again. All in all, I love this hotel and would recommend to travellers.
Report this review
Chris S. Couples Netherlands, August 21, 2013
Outside no longer matches the inside

Only one best thing to mention: the lightning fast check-in and check-out service.
5.7
The Somerset Hotel in Surabaya remains an impressive landmark, even now that more impressive buildings pop up everywhere. Unfortunately, the hotel's outside no longer matches its inside, which is in dire need of a major renovation. A leaking toilet, a molded bathroom, damaged furniture, stained carpet, the absence of hotel service information, and bland meals make this a no value for money venue.
Report this review
Winston P. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Good clean hotel

This hotel has good location, clean and great fried ox tail soup
6.7
Report this review
Hadi S. Couples Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Worth of money

Price, service, food
10
Awesome
Report this review
Hendra H. Couples Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Very Good

location , large room , clean enuff
8.7
I feel comfortable with this room. And i think if i go surabaya again i will stay in this hotel again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pyramid BarSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Standing Shower BathroomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kids CornerSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby HotelSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pyramid BarSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pyramid BarSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Superior RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Car Park HotelSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Room BathtubSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Standing Shower SuperiorSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Terakota CafeSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Terakota CafeSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive roomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - DeluxeSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Somerset Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07