Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel

Jalan Raya Kupang Indah, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60189 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Amenities Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Spa Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Food Corner Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Terakota Buffet Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Terakota Buffet Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Terakota Buffet Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant
Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Business Center Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pyramid Bar Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathtub Bathroom Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Standing Shower Bathroom
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 577 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (577)
Sort by:
Hendra H. Couples Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Very Good

location , large room , clean enuff
8.7
I feel comfortable with this room. And i think if i go surabaya again i will stay in this hotel again.
Holy A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Need renovation

Centrally located, good view from upper floor rooms, easy to find
6.3
Stayed at a 3-bedroom apartment. Rooms need renovation, or at least a fresh paint job, since there were stains on the wall. Only the main bedroom has a bathroom inside, the people staying in the other 2 rooms would have to share a small bathroom outside their rooms.
Lukito I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Great place to stay with family

Large room, professional staff, very secure
8
Purwanti R. Families with young children New Zealand, August 7, 2013
Great location

The Apartment location is closed to the city and mall
7.3
the foods were mostly good, room was clean, staffs were also helpful but the furnitures & interior were dated and seem tired
Purwanti R. Families with young children New Zealand, August 4, 2013
Great location but it needs to be upgraded

Great location, friendly staffs and good breakfast
7.7
This apartment stays in great location, clean and most of its staffs were friendly. The breakfast was good and vary. However, it's disappointed that we were staying for 7 days with no laundry machine in our room and just thought, it needs to be upgraded as soon as possible, since the room looked very tired and out of date.
Andy S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 29, 2013
Average (due to staff responsiveness)

Clean Room, Good Breakfast, Located near to Restaurant (Expensive)
7
My room was at level 6, where at level 7 they have a on-going renovation process, which is very noisy. I complained to the desk, and they said they couldn't do anything. Only when I got upset (for twice they couldn't give me a favourable answer) and rise my tone, they agreed to upgrade my room to level 9.
Cha C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2013
Simple and nice

Location, food, large hotel
7.7
Overall the stay was pleasent though have only stay there for a night. The room was clean and new, seems like it has recently undergone a refurbishment. However, the toilet in the room was a little small incomparable with others. The breakfast as provided has wide variety of choice.
Marcelinus R. Business travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2013
good stay

location, price, cleanliness
8
It was great as the hotel close enough from the tollway linking to the airport as well as to the nearby shopping mall
Niyi A. Couples Australia, July 16, 2013
Large comfortable executive rooms

Great customer service, excellent breakfast, nice room
8.3
The hotel is centrally located. Reception process was courteous and professional. Room on 14th floor was large clean with comfortable bed. Excellent staff service and generous breakfast. Easy transport services
Henny T. Groups Indonesia, July 10, 2013
good execenlt, fine, confortable

good nice, confortable
6
Goods,Execelent, and Great i'll be back again and hopefully can stay there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - AmenitiesSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SpaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Food CornerSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Terakota BuffetSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Terakota BuffetSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Terakota BuffetSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Business CenterSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pyramid BarSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathtub BathroomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Standing Shower Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Somerset Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01