Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel

Jalan Raya Kupang Indah, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60189 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pyramid Bar Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Standing Shower Bathroom Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Food and Beverages Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kids Corner Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pyramid Bar Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pyramid Bar Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Superior Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Car Park Hotel Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Room Bathtub
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 599 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (599)
Sort by:
Andy S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 9, 2015
First time using the serviced apartment

location, comfortable room, clean
8
i usually stay at the hotel room, and for this time i tried the serviced apartment with 2 bedrooms. First unit we get is a bad experience, the room it self is great, newly renovated. But the aircon is an old type. They didnt change to a new one when they renovTe the room. So its really hot in the room. The bathroom was not renovated as well, it used old utensils, but still works fine. The second night we were moved to another unit, the room is also new, but the aircon is also old type, however its still functioning, so at least we can rest well.
Report this review
Andre Y. Families with older children Indonesia, May 24, 2015
Quite overrated

Staff Location comfort
5
Report this review
Jonahlyn A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 24, 2015
comfy stay but disgusting toilet

location, food, staff
7.7
Pretty much heaven except for the old toilet and disposable slippers (which felt like they haven't been disposed, but reused, for quite sometime now). The tub in the toilet was clogged, and I was investigating, I made a very disgusting discovery that had me raising my feet (stepping on the sides of the tub) while taking a shower. And soaking in a hot bath with "that thing" is totally of the menu. This is the first time in my life when showering was life threatening as I could slip off the precarious position at any moment. So much for pricey 4* hotel showers. I didn't even bother reporting to the staff, given the age of this hotel, I bet all their toilets are like this.
Report this review
Sulyono H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 22, 2015
nice hotel

nice hotel, nice room, nice service
6
Nice hotel, nice room, nice service, nice location
Report this review
Novita T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 22, 2015
Find destination in west surabaya

the best 3 things about this hotel are their location is near to go to highway, near to shopping mall and easy for food
7.7
Report this review
Robert R. Business travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2015
Comfort Hotel with Food Surrounding

Comfort, Location and Price
8
Its a comfort room and the location is great because its surrounded by a lot of restaurant. The variety of the breakfast need to be improved.
Report this review
James B. Couples Australia, April 7, 2015
not a bad hotel to stay at a little out of the way

price clean and friendly
7.7
Parking was a little far with small children out of the way a bit but for 500,000 wasn't to bad
Report this review
Suet F. Business travelers Singapore, March 6, 2015
A place for traveller

pool bed and staff
8
not the first time staying here. book here for my business trip as near to my client. good
Report this review
Andy S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 1, 2015
Good Hotel

location, clean, quick check in
7.3
+ clean room + good location + quick check in - toilet is too small - little choice for breakfast
Report this review
Aileen H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 25, 2015
My stay at Somerset

Live band, quite spacious lobby area, have eateries nearby
6
It's been good overall except the condition of the bathroom not so clean like it's not been used for quite sometime. When i used the toilet bowl, the flushing water is quite dirty and black.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pyramid BarSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Standing Shower BathroomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kids CornerSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby HotelSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pyramid BarSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pyramid BarSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Superior RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Car Park HotelSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Room BathtubSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Standing Shower SuperiorSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Terakota CafeSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Terakota CafeSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive roomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - DeluxeSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Somerset Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03