Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel

Jalan Raya Kupang Indah, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60189 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pyramid Bar Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Standing Shower Bathroom Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Food and Beverages Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kids Corner Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pyramid Bar Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pyramid Bar Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Superior Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Car Park Hotel Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Room Bathtub
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 599 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (599)
Sort by:
Nurhisham O. Business travelers Singapore, June 25, 2014
BUSINESS STAY

BIG AND CLEAN ROOMS, EXCELLENT STAFF SERVICE
8
Generally, it is a nice hotel. Rooms have been refurbished, but the WC needs a bit of better upkeeping.
Report this review
Jim L. Business travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2014
It was a short stay, but it was good

close to the airport, easy access, food stalls nearby
6.3
I had no problem staying at the hotel since this is not my first time staying there. the only issue i had on this particular trip was i had to wait for more than 30 minutes just to get myself checked in.
Report this review
Stefan J. Business travelers Sweden, June 13, 2014
Hotel Somerseth is a good and well known business

Location, Location and location
7.7
It was good. I stayed only one night this time but I have been a regular customer since 2006 even if I didn't book via Agoda earlier
Report this review
Lenny S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2014
Good friendly

Friendly Hotel comfy
10
Report this review
Pujihasana W. Couples Indonesia, June 8, 2014
Can't sleep AC not working properly

Location, fast check out
5.3
The room, towel, etc is not as what four stars hotel should be with that price. AC is not working properly, the room was warm and I can not sleep until about 3-4am. Means maintenance and equipment checking was not done properly
Report this review
Allan A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 4, 2014
very dissapointed

food, internet
3
the shower is very bad. the distance between the wall and curtain is very close. people can not move to have proper shower. the shower tub is very slippery. dangerous. the bath room floor never been clean. the room is smell fungus. no complain form on the room, while the reception wants us to write on the form but no form. they always try to sell double bed instead of king size bed. not value for the money.
Report this review
Jim L. Business travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2014
Short Stay, but it was all well taken care

Easy access to Airport, Local food nearby, At the new developed area of surabaya
6
It was just as per my expectation, nothing to complaint but I believe the hotel developer needs to think of something when they refurnishing the hotel room. I happened to stay at one of the room that they renovated, and nothing was bad but the toilet seat, as they raised the floor up, they did not raise the toilet seat, therefore when you do the morning glory habit, you do not feel like you are sitting but squatting on that seat, my best estimation, the height from the floor to the top of the seat was about 40cm
Report this review
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 23, 2014
good design

clean room
8
Hotel staff was very welcoming, check-in/out was smooth. My room was equipped with everything I needed, it was clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Yeong N. Business travelers Singapore, May 21, 2014
Value for money

NA
7.3
Report this review
Rahadian A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 12, 2014
nice hotel with new renovated room

good interior, has good bar with live music, close to Gresik
7
the hotel was good, the breakfast also good, the main reason I chose this hotel was because this is the best located hotel if you want to do some business trip or activities in Gresik, since there were no decent hotel in Gresik to stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pyramid BarSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Standing Shower BathroomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kids CornerSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby HotelSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pyramid BarSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pyramid BarSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Superior RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Car Park HotelSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Room BathtubSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Standing Shower SuperiorSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Terakota CafeSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Terakota CafeSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive roomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - DeluxeSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Somerset Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05