Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel

Jalan Raya Kupang Indah, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60189 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Amenities Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Spa Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Food Corner Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Terakota Buffet Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Terakota Buffet Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Terakota Buffet Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant
Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Business Center Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pyramid Bar Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathtub Bathroom Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Standing Shower Bathroom
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 579 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (579)
Sort by:
Chua B. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2013
Nice stay due to work near by the port.

clean, tidy and comfort
10
nice stay due daily travel to port area, easy access by highway
Aditya T. Groups Indonesia, September 2, 2013
very nice

friendly staff, near shopping mall, near public transportation
8.7
very nice, i have a good time there with my family.
Winston P. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2013
Good

This hotel is sufficiently clean and comfortable. Very good fried ox tail soup
6.3
Aditya T. Groups Indonesia, August 31, 2013
very nice

near shopping area, near local restaurants, near public transportation
8.3
i had a great time with my family, near shopping area, restaurants
Rajesh K. Business travelers India, August 27, 2013
Simply great...value for money

Comfort,Clean,Cozy.Its nice hotel on outskirts to approach many attractions easily
8.7
Although short stay but i always prefer to stay in Somerset due to quiet surrondings and easy access to airport and Sidoarjo
Liman F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2013
nice

room's design, nice pool, kids playground
8
nice hotel, just renovation, good for family stay, near to highway... relaxing and enjoyable room with the worthed price.
Marcelinus R. Business travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2013
OK, there was a problem with air conditioning

location, price, food
6
Overall it was OK because in one of the night the AC was broken and therefore a little bit uncomfortable.
Farida A. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2013
Excellent Stay

comfortable large room, fast wifi, friendly staff
8
I stayed here on Friday because I have an early flight to Singapore on Saturday (6 am), and I have problem with early wake up (at 3 am). So staying in the hotel and got a morning call is good choice. Easy access to airport since it's so near to motorway entrance (satelit motorway entrance). My room is deluxe room and it's so large, comfortable and clean. the wifi was working properly in room and lobby, but in the lift it's a bit trouble. I had a little problem with my door card I couldn't get in the room, asked the staff to check it, and unfortunately the battery was run out of power. He then quickly changed the battery and it's working normal again. All in all, I love this hotel and would recommend to travellers.
Chris S. Couples Netherlands, August 21, 2013
Outside no longer matches the inside

Only one best thing to mention: the lightning fast check-in and check-out service.
5.7
The Somerset Hotel in Surabaya remains an impressive landmark, even now that more impressive buildings pop up everywhere. Unfortunately, the hotel's outside no longer matches its inside, which is in dire need of a major renovation. A leaking toilet, a molded bathroom, damaged furniture, stained carpet, the absence of hotel service information, and bland meals make this a no value for money venue.
Winston P. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Good clean hotel

This hotel has good location, clean and great fried ox tail soup
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - AmenitiesSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SpaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Food CornerSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Terakota BuffetSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Terakota BuffetSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Terakota BuffetSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Business CenterSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pyramid BarSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathtub BathroomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Standing Shower Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Somerset Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02