Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel

Jalan Raya Kupang Indah, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60189

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 359 reviews

421 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
Business travelers (359)
Sort by:
Tingsoon C. Business travelers Singapore, May 18, 2016
Ok,but aircon not cold
4
Aircon too slow to cool down room
Report this review
Magdalena H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 26, 2016
Nice place, good location, friendly staff
6.3
It's quite an old hotel but well maintained. The room is clean. Surrounded by many restaurants and easy to find foods. Its a nice place to stay.
Report this review
Tjetje M. Business travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2016
Nice location
4.7
Good location, good facility.. only, need more maintenance for interior. In general, nice hotel
Report this review
Nor Z. Business travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2016
Modern
4.7
Modern facilities. Positive feedback to others
Report this review
Fransisca W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 1, 2016
-
5.7
-
Report this review
Pribadi W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 16, 2016
Good Hotel, good staff, good location.

the room is comfortable
9
I enjoyed it and will come back again
Report this review
Tang Y. Business travelers Taiwan, March 14, 2016
good

good
8
ok
Report this review
Mellyana F. Business travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2016
Decent Stay

Wifi, hospitality, taxi
6.3
It's a pleasant one night stay. Not over the top but enough. I took renovated room and it's good. Wifi connection is good. Staff is helpful. I like the fact they have bluebird taxi pool at the hotel. Will I stay again? Probably, if I have a meeting nearby. Otherwise, I might select other hotels
Report this review
Eric S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 6, 2016
nice hotel with good price
5.3
this notel near so many restaurants.. we just need to walk to find steak, nasi camper, traditional soup.. and many others
Report this review
Novita T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 4, 2016
Good location, business and meeting

The best thing are the service from staff hotel , meal for breakfast and location.
7.3
I was stay there for couples and i think i will back again. This hotel is near to go to shopping mall and restaurant so i can lunch or dinner with my client just by walk around. I hope management can arrenge about smoke at the lobby floor and it would be better point fir hotel
Report this review
1 - 10 of 701 reviews Next page
Somerset Surabaya Hotel SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kids CornerSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Car Park HotelSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive roomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Superior RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - DeluxeSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe TwinSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pyramid BarSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Standing Shower BathroomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Terakota Cafe buffetSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel lobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piramid BarSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piramid BarSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Room BathtubSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Superior Room Standing Shower Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Terakota CafeSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Terakota CafeSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Terakota cafeSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BedroomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Somerset towerSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Terakota CafeSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02