arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (702)

Business travelers (360)

Couples (96)

Solo travelers (82)

Families with young children (83)

Families with older children (46)

Groups (35)

Very good
7.4
based on 702 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Facilities
7.5
Location
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Value for Money
7.2
Food/Dining
7.2

6.4 Georgy P.
Indonesia
May 17, 2016
Good enough
Swimming pool and fitness centre is ok, other than that nothing special in this hotel

9 Pribadi W.
Indonesia
March 20, 2016
Good Hotel, good staff, good location.
the room is comfortable
I enjoyed it and will come back again

8 TANG H.
Taiwan
March 15, 2016
good
good
ok

6 Melina U.
Indonesia
April 13, 2016
good value for money
satisfied and will be back again

6.3 Mellyana F.
Indonesia
March 16, 2016
Decent Stay
Wifi, hospitality, taxi
It's a pleasant one night stay. Not over the top but enough. I took renovated room and it's good. Wifi connection is good. Staff is helpful. I like the fact they have bluebird taxi pool at the hotel. Will I stay again? Probably, if I have a meeting nearby. Otherwise, I might select other hotels

8 Eric S.
Indonesia
March 11, 2016
nice hotel with good price
this notel near so many restaurants.. we just need to walk to find steak, nasi camper, traditional soup.. and many others

7.3 Novita T.
Indonesia
March 08, 2016
Good location, business and meeting
The best thing are the service from staff hotel , meal for breakfast and location.
I was stay there for couples and i think i will back again. This hotel is near to go to shopping mall and restaurant so i can lunch or dinner with my client just by walk around. I hope management can arrenge about smoke at the lobby floor and it would be better point fir hotel

6 Nor S.
Malaysia
April 24, 2016
Good hotel for transit
Modern hotel. Easy to find restaurant for food.

8.4 YUNKYU K.
South Korea
May 08, 2016
reasonable price and good breakfast
probably this hotel is lowest priced hotel among the 4 stars hotel in surabaya. But quality of facility is nice and breakfast is also good. especially noodle soup is very nice..

8.3 Nurul I.
Indonesia
February 19, 2016
Housekeeping
Location, comfort, price
Only the housekeeping service need to be improved. i stay more than 3 nights and i requested extra water it take more than half hour to deliver. the rest is great hotel indeed