Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel

Jalan Raya Kupang Indah, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60189 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pyramid Bar Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Standing Shower Bathroom Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Food and Beverages Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kids Corner Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pyramid Bar Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pyramid Bar Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Superior Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Car Park Hotel Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Room Bathtub
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 87 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
Couples (87)
Sort by:
Andy S. Couples Indonesia, July 28, 2015
Average 4 stars

location, comfortable room, clean
7
+ comfortable room + good location + polite staff - old & small bathroom - boring breakfast menu & choices
Report this review
Lois D. Couples Indonesia, July 4, 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Report this review
James B. Couples Australia, April 7, 2015
not a bad hotel to stay at a little out of the way

price clean and friendly
7.7
Parking was a little far with small children out of the way a bit but for 500,000 wasn't to bad
Report this review
Franky J. Couples Indonesia, February 22, 2015
Good staff and clean

Comfort, good food, close to ciputra mall
8.7
Definately coming back to stay
Report this review
Rio P. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2015
i agree with somerset if 4* star

good hotel,nice breakfast n excellent service..
6.7
Report this review
Vironika W. Couples Indonesia, August 30, 2014
good place, good food, staff not profesional

good place, good food, staff not profesional
8
good place, good food, staff not profesional
Report this review
Lani H. Couples Indonesia, July 18, 2014
good hotel

the price,the food and the service
10
Report this review
Christopher K. Couples Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Nice Stay

Staff are friendly and attentive, near several good restaurant, and easy to access from airport
7.3
Overal is a good stay. The closet in my room suddenly broke down, but they have change my room immediately to a better room. They even upgraded my room to a deluxe
Report this review
Pujihasana W. Couples Indonesia, June 8, 2014
Can't sleep AC not working properly

Location, fast check out
5.3
The room, towel, etc is not as what four stars hotel should be with that price. AC is not working properly, the room was warm and I can not sleep until about 3-4am. Means maintenance and equipment checking was not done properly
Report this review
Anthony S. Couples Indonesia, January 26, 2014
Just An Average Hotel

Nice Bed, Clean Carpet & Good AC
4.7
It was a good stay until last day when we had a terrible experience. In the morning hours on Sunday, on 26 Jan 2014,, the cleaning service guy was directly knocking the door without ringing the bell, then followed by opening the door in seconds. We were shocked because it sounded like a robbery action. Luckily, we locked the door doubly, otherwise this cleaning service guy was able to enter without our approval! I then directly & quickly went out from the room to check who the person was, and he was a guy! Following this accident, my wife was extremely shocked as well as myself, but we managed well to maintain our calmness until we checked out at 12:00AM on that Sunday, 26 Jan 2014. We then reported this unprofessional action by this cleaning guy to the Receptionist, and this female receptionist took notice of our complaint. Be frank, this silly happening in Somerset makes us think twice whether to stay again in Somerset in the future!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pyramid BarSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Standing Shower BathroomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kids CornerSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby HotelSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pyramid BarSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pyramid BarSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Superior RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Car Park HotelSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Room BathtubSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Standing Shower SuperiorSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Terakota CafeSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Terakota CafeSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive roomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - DeluxeSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Somerset Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07