Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel

Jalan Raya Kupang Indah, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60189 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pyramid Bar Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Standing Shower Bathroom Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Food and Beverages Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kids Corner Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pyramid Bar Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pyramid Bar Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Superior Room Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Car Park Hotel Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Room Bathtub
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 75 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (75)
Sort by:
Suci S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2015
I've got the best experience for my 4 nights stay.

Good cleanliness for the room, good service for room service, comfortable bed.
7.7
I enjoyed it very much, only that the gym is not too big and it's not well-maintained (when I firstly entered the gym and about to go up, I smelled urine. It's like your baby pees somewhere and you don't clean it). I directly complained to one of your staff there but no action! What a shame!
Report this review
Jonahlyn A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 24, 2015
comfy stay but disgusting toilet

location, food, staff
7.7
Pretty much heaven except for the old toilet and disposable slippers (which felt like they haven't been disposed, but reused, for quite sometime now). The tub in the toilet was clogged, and I was investigating, I made a very disgusting discovery that had me raising my feet (stepping on the sides of the tub) while taking a shower. And soaking in a hot bath with "that thing" is totally of the menu. This is the first time in my life when showering was life threatening as I could slip off the precarious position at any moment. So much for pricey 4* hotel showers. I didn't even bother reporting to the staff, given the age of this hotel, I bet all their toilets are like this.
Report this review
Andy S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 1, 2015
Good Hotel

location, clean, quick check in
7.3
+ clean room + good location + quick check in - toilet is too small - little choice for breakfast
Report this review
Andrew M. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2014
Great place to stay - real value for money

Friendly staff, great rooms and prompt service at a really affordable price
8
Report this review
Vincentius L. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 9, 2013
nice hotel and definitely will come back

clean room, friendly staff, value for money
8
nice stay at hotel. room is clean and newly refurbish but bathroom is look old and small. however this hotel is centrally located near to shopping mall, restaurant just walking distance and highway to the airport
Report this review
Marcelinus R. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2013
great if you plan most of your time away from note

location, internet and price
7
it was pleasant, well situated and great for the price. It might be difficult to find taxi in the morning though
Report this review
Sindhu D. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 21, 2013
not bed for short stay

price near airport near city
6.3
Hotel location is good at the middle airport and the city of surabaya and many restaurant surrounding the hotel
Report this review
Nai C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2013
Nice, comfort and near to highway

Nice, comfort and near to highway
8
Feel comfortable with the room and staff performance. The hotel is close to highway and easy access to airport by avoiding jam.
Report this review
John D. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2013
My stay at this hotel was great.

Great centrally located hotel with good amenities, great breakfast and friendly staff
8
I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay in Surabaya. It is centrally located to shopping and golf courses. The hotel is spacious and clean an I am unable to fault it. I will be back
Report this review
Winston P. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2013
Good

This hotel is sufficiently clean and comfortable. Very good fried ox tail soup
6.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pyramid BarSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Standing Shower BathroomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kids CornerSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby HotelSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pyramid BarSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pyramid BarSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Superior RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Car Park HotelSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Room BathtubSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Standing Shower SuperiorSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive RoomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Terakota CafeSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Terakota CafeSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Executive roomSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - DeluxeSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Somerset Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05