or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence

628C Hanoi Highway, An Phu Ward, District 2, District 2 - Thao Dien, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Room Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - View Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - View
Area: District 2 - Thao Dien Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Chih-Hao C. Couples Taiwan, July 21, 2014
Still feel great about this hotel!

New, clean, friendly
9.3
WIFI was not stable for a half day, but IT people were very patient and friendly! Waiting for check-in until 2:00 pm...very inconvenient! I will try to book again!
Sarah Y. Families with young children New Zealand, July 19, 2014
Fantastic space to relax

Pleanty of space for our family of 5, right next to the supermarket, goodviews
8.3
Great location for longer stays, it is out of the tourist area but easy to find. Having a full kitchen and washing machine gave us a chance to catch up on washing and have meals in our own time and space.
Stella L. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2014
Good fun

Big rooms Clean Comfortable
8.3
It was good and I'd stay there again. The location is a bit out of the city center but it's only 10min in a taxi so not a problem.
Tuong V. Couples Vietnam, July 6, 2014
A nice getaway from the city

New, Nice and Cheap
9
It's not in the city center if you are looking for that. But the price is very good for new serviced apartment. If you don't plan to go out a lot, prefer staying in and enjoy the pool, this is a really good choice.
Nikoli L. Groups Australia, July 5, 2014
We had the best time the staff were very attentive

The hotel is located outside the busy city centre which made it quieter. The children had fun in the 3 pools available to them. Dinning available in the apartment centre
7.7
Our stay was perfect. We will be returning to the Vista
Truyen L. Groups United States of America, June 25, 2014
Cleanliness, spacious and feel like home

Spacious, clean and friendly staff
9.7
It's nice there are a few minor thing need to be adjust. dental kit wasn't provided and wifi signal is not strong enough to access in any room. Beside that this nice hotel, quiet, big size swimming pool. Very close to district 1 and other district. I definitely stay here again.
Chih-Hao C. Couples Taiwan, June 23, 2014
Very nice!!!

Wonderful rooms, convenient environment, feel like living in a developed country.
8.7
House keeping is not available in the afternoon...this is not good!
Raymond C. Business travelers United States of America, June 19, 2014
Nice and relaxing

The room , the TV reception
7.7
It was fine
Tuan T. Families with older children Finland, June 10, 2014
excilen

ok
7.3
ok
David N. Business travelers Singapore, June 9, 2014
Execellent, cmfortable like home

comfortable like home
7
Excellent n comfortable stay, 100% like my home stay feel when back to apartment. feel security....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh CitySomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - GardenSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Playground


AS-AGWEB-3C01