or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence

628C Hanoi Highway, An Phu Ward, District 2, District 2 - Thao Dien, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining Room Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - View Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - View
Hotel Area: District 2 - Thao Dien Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (76)
Sort by:
Lee C. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
Pleasant stay

Space
7
Michael B. Families with older children United States of America, April 3, 2014
Very comfortable

pool, view and location
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay.
Lazar L. Solo travelers Serbian, March 1, 2014
excelent

rooms...sviming pool...fitnes
8
Kazuko I. Families with young children Japan, February 9, 2014
A comfortable stay with big family - both young an

Access to own kitchen facilities, good facilities.
7.7
We're happy we chose Somerset Vista. It could have been closer to town, but other than that, it was exactly what we needed for the end of a 2 week family trip with older folks and baby - nice, comfortable, with access to own kitchen facilities and living room etc. Like a home away from home.
Jimmy B. Families with young children Malaysia, February 6, 2014
Value of money , Great Staff and nice design

Value of money , Great Staff and nice design
8.3
Very good and new service apartment and have a warm friendly performance staff , really like it .the only thing is quite far from city town area .
Yeong F. Families with older children Malaysia, February 6, 2014
Comfortable, clean and well equipped kitchen.

Large swimming pool, clean and beautiful hotel.
8
We enjoyed our stay very much especially the large swimming pool, large gym room, well equipped kitchen whereby you can cook your meals and there is washing machine to clean the clothes.
Jane H. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2014
great apartment !

downstairs shopping mart ,apartment , pool !
7.7
Was able to do some washing & ironing ! Amazing space ,great for families or couples !away from city centre ! Breakfast also available ,but lounge area not great , food brought in !
Charles C. Families with young children United States of America, January 29, 2014
Convenient apartment hotel

Easy access from airport and the Hanoi highway to the north
8.7
We had a good stay -- it is a bit difficult to find the way in from Ho Chi Minh City as you need to take one of the u turns from the highway, but it is very convenient and we could easily leave the city going north the next day. For a family with small children, the facilities are ideal.
Dmitry S. Families with young children Russia, January 26, 2014
very good value for the price

price, room size, good soundproofing
8.7
Very pleasant stay. The only difficulty is the absence of restaurants nearby (although there are 2 cafeteria right there). The shopping mall is 20 meters from the entrance.
Sungwon Y. Groups South Korea, January 20, 2014
Clean apartment with affordable prices

Clean, afforable, Large rooms
9
Clean, afforable, Large rooms Clean, afforable, Large rooms Clean, afforable, Large rooms Clean, afforable, Large rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh CitySomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Dining RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - GardenSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSomerset Vista Ho Chi Minh City Serviced Residence Ho Chi Minh City - Playground


AS-AGWEB-3C05