Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences

No.254 D Thuy Khue, Tay Ho District, Ba Dinh District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gymnasium Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Terrace Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - 1 Bedroom with Lake View and private balcony Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Playground Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Swimming Pool Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Entrance Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Garden Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gym Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bathroom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bathroom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Swimming Pool Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen
Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Ba Dinh District Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 308 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (308)
Sort by:
Tran M. Business travelers Vietnam, November 19, 2014
Budget hotel

Big room, good location, reasonable price
6.3
Big room with kitchen. Good for family staying. But not really clean, old furniture
Report this review
Kris N. Business travelers Singapore, November 6, 2014
Spacious & Clean

Spacious, Cleanliness & Value for money
8
Pleasant Stay. Will definitely stay in this hotel when I visit Vietnam.
Report this review
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Just okay

Nothing much to this place, very ordinary and mid-range
6
Room had strong cooking odour, shaped a bit funny. View of the lake was not as fantastic as reported.
Report this review
Minjae K. Business travelers South Korea, September 22, 2014
Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences

Location, Swimming pool, Dining SVC
9
Quite Good
Report this review
Jang W. Families with older children South Korea, August 16, 2014
reasonable price, small room

room rate, kind staff
5.3
old fashioned, and small... I guess this hotel was build about 20years ago..Not sure~! This hotel is just for sleep for 1 or 2 days.. That's enough...
Report this review
Anh N. Families with young children Vietnam, August 2, 2014
Great value for 5 star service

Room type, lake view, hotel facility
9
This is our second time in this hotel. We book an executive studio with lake view, which has siting area separated from bedroom, a fully equiped with small kitchen and washing machine. The whole studio is spacious, new and with a balcony looking to the West Lake. The place is very clean and confortable so we did feel at home rather than in a hotel. Breakfasts are quite generous with great choice of hot foods and salads. My little son enjoyed the smimming pool where we enjoyed the small but nice gym. One can also jog along the lake road in the morning, which is just in the back gate of the hotel. The hotel is about 3-4 km from the city center but one can get there by taxi easily and quite cheap. Srongly recommended for families and for a relatively long stay (a week or more). We would come again to this hotel next time in Hanoi.
Report this review
Michael V. Business travelers United States of America, July 16, 2014
Great place for business travel.

Pool, gym, and the housekeeping service.
8.3
Excellent.
Report this review
Matthew B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2014
Wonderful place for the business traveler

Pool, location on West Lake, courteous staff
9.3
I stayed for a week on business and was entirely happy. The rooms have their own washer-dryers, saving the need to pay high rates for laundry. The hotel is right on West Lake, allowing beautiful views and direct access to lakeside strolling and eating.
Report this review
Trang N. Families with young children Vietnam, July 13, 2014
Great location for family weekend

Great location. Great staff service. Value for money
9.7
We had a nice weekend here with my children.
Report this review
Wei K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2014
small hotel...bad breakfast

location, location, location
5
aircon is not cold, lift is lousy, staff not too friendly.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - hSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GymnasiumSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - TerraceSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - 1 Bedroom with Lake View and private balconySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - PlaygroundSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Swimming PoolSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - EntranceSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GardenSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GymSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Swimming PoolSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08