Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 349 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 349 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

ANDREW K.
United States
January 28, 2014
Big room n nice pool view
Good service, nice staffs, big room
It is Serviced residence. Good price n spacious room with living room n kitchen area. Every thing even more expectation.

Anh L.
Vietnam
January 25, 2014
Good hotel for Business man
Clean, comfortable, and quiet.
It was ok, i like this hotel. Will come back again :)

Rozailey M.
Singapore
January 15, 2014
Excellent!
Playground for children, Indoor play room, excellent service
I stay with my family. It was winter so we stay indoor most of the time. The place has good facilities if you have children.

Jeannette K.
Canada
January 14, 2014
Excellent hotel with great service
Location-Great Room-Excellent Gym
Great location with excellent facilities. Room décor is excellent and very quiet and peaceful

ZHIWEI L.
China
January 14, 2014
Perfect experience.
Guesthouse with kitchen. Bar counter. Room status.

Thi N.
Vietnam
January 13, 2014
fantastic for long stay, save a lot
built-in kitchen with everything to serve a family, a great washing machine with store dry, a room for kids to play, grocery shopper for you
Fantastic. Really love it although we stay for 3 dáy

A.T. K.
Malaysia
December 25, 2013
peaceful and great view of west lake
quiet, spacious service apartment
Had a peaceful and quiet stay with excellent view of West lake. Its spacious and the location is superb if you have your own transport or you do not need to go to the old quarter daily. Although the facilities were well maintained the carpet has seen better days. Breakfast is at best basic.

Carol H.
Australia
December 01, 2013
Great --relaxing place
Large living area and kitchen

Chua H.
Malaysia
October 23, 2013
close to airport
nice breaksfast, helpful staffs and clean room

Kwon H.
South Korea
October 23, 2013
cozy residence hotel by somerset
quite, elegant and trained staffs
a bit old facilities, but still ramains as first consideration for relaxed time with beautiful lake view.