or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences

No.254 D Thuy Khue, Tay Ho District, Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gymnasium Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Two-Bedroom Executive Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Terrace Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - One Bedroom with Kitchen Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Driveway Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - View - Westlake Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom Apartment - Bedroom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Dining Area  - 2 Bedroom Executive Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gym Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Studio Executive Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - 2 Bedroom Executive With Private Balcony Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - 1 Bedroom with Lake View and private balcony Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Studio Premier with Lake View & Private Balcony Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - 2-Bedroom  - Dining Area Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - 2 Bedroom Executive - Kitchen with Oven Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Playground
Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Kitchen Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - View Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Swimming Pool Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Entrance Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Entrance Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Lobby Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Lobby Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel Interior Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Garden
Area: Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
258 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (258)
Sort by:
Pakorn L. Business travelers Thailand, November 15, 2012
Small hotel but lovely atmosphere

Nice comfortable big room
8
I am really enjoy staying at this hotel. It got a big room with fully equip kitchenette. The hotel property is not as huge but right next to the west lake which has a very beautiful scenery. The breakfast does not have that much varieties but got enough which I will not complain anything. The hotel has just enough facilities which everybody will be fully satisfy
Vu L. Families with young children Canada, November 10, 2012
Great place for kids/famiily

Full kitchen, large family dining area
6.7
Just a great place for anyone traveling with young kids. Not too far from the city center and just foot steps from the WEST lake. The full kitchen makes it a breeze to cook for young kids. Staff was always friendly and accommodating. Overall, great place
Maro M. Groups United Kingdom, November 9, 2012
Great location

Spacious apartments. Outdoor swimming pool.
8
this hotel is located on west lake, walking distance (1-2hours) to old quarter and hoan kiem lake area, or you can opt for taxi which takes around 10min to city centre. we stayed in two bedroom apartment, which was clean, spacious and well equipped with all what we need (e.g. washing machine, dishwasher, iron and ironing board...). we even had a small balcony that led to outdoor swimming pool and gym that was free of charge. opening times for swimming pool and gym were from 06:00-22:00, which was great for late night swim after long day in town. internet was working well and was complimentary. staff was very approachable and friendly with fair english language skills. the breakfast was very limited selection, but good value for money.
Khin C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2012
Nice hotel with great view and facilities.

Fully equip facilities, kitchen, washing machine and etc....
7
No comment because on business trip, but a very comfortable stay.
Kuek C. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2012
great service but i was cheaten vnd 1000000!!

nice lake view room, clean toilet
7.7
it is a very good hotel, nice toilet, but when i was booking this hotel through agoda, the information side show that the airport transfer is free of charges, but when i checked out, they charge me i just don't understand this matter all of their facilities are very good and service also.
Poh T. Business travelers Singapore, October 25, 2012
Homely Apartment

Washing Machine and Powder Available
7.3
This is waht I call a homely apartment hotel. The in room whasing machine is simply perfect, with washing powder given and be able to dry up my clothes to a level that need not iron. The hotel also has a good size swimming pool facing the lake. Wonderful view. The room is also spacious and clean. However, the breakfast is so so.
Bellum K. Business travelers Singapore, October 25, 2012
comfortable

comfortable
8
Bellum K. Business travelers Singapore, October 24, 2012
comfortable

comfortable
8
Timothy P. Couples Australia, October 5, 2012
Pretty standard for a 5*

pool and space
3.7
We were looking for a 5* which this is certainly not. The porter would not leave without a tip, and when we gave in (were forced to) he walked out and left the door open. Very rude. The apartments are nice enough but the location is very far away from anything. We had trouble communicating with the only restaurant within 1km, having to call a translator just to get food.
Restaurant Tip: Eat in.
Siow Y. Families with older children Mauritius, October 5, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice rooms

The room size is good
6.3
the lake view is beautiful and refreshing. location is a little off from the centre. we had organized tours on the two days we stayed there so it was not a problem for us. the washing/drying machine is a big advantage since we started our holidays 5 days before. more variety of food for breakfast would have been a plus. they also have a storage to keep our luggage when we went to visit halong bay.
Restaurant Tip: We had dinner at the restaurant and the food was OK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - hSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GymnasiumSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Two-Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - TerraceSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - One Bedroom with KitchenSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - DrivewaySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - View - WestlakeSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom Apartment - BedroomSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Dining Area  - 2 Bedroom Executive Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GymSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Studio Executive Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - 2 Bedroom Executive With Private BalconySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - 1 Bedroom with Lake View and private balconySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Studio Premier with Lake View & Private BalconySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - 2-Bedroom  - Dining AreaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - 2 Bedroom Executive - Kitchen with OvenSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - PlaygroundSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - 2 Bedroom Apartment - KitchenSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - ViewSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Swimming PoolSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - EntranceSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - EntranceSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobbySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobbySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel InteriorSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GardenSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobbySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GardenSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gym


AS-AGWEB-3B01