Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences

No.254 D Thuy Khue, Tay Ho District, Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gymnasium Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Two-Bedroom Executive Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Terrace Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - One Bedroom with Kitchen Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Driveway Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - View - Westlake Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom Apartment - Bedroom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Dining Area  - 2 Bedroom Executive Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gym Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Studio Executive Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - 2 Bedroom Executive With Private Balcony Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - 1 Bedroom with Lake View and private balcony Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Studio Premier with Lake View & Private Balcony Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - 2-Bedroom  - Dining Area Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - 2 Bedroom Executive - Kitchen with Oven Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Playground
Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - 2 Bedroom Apartment - Kitchen Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - View Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Swimming Pool Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Entrance Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Entrance Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Lobby Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Lobby Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel Interior Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Garden
Area: Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
268 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (268)
Sort by:
Hiroshi S. Solo travelers Japan, January 16, 2013
good location and view of the west lake

Good room
7.3
Breakfast did not satisfy me. Easy to visit any area of the city, especially to the airport. It is better to see my friends. Because they stay around the west lake.
Vasily P. Couples Russia, January 2, 2013
Good residence for a long stay

In room equipment and facilities, good location near lake, not so noisy
7.7
We stay in this hotel two times. Staff is really try to help us in all questions but unfortunatelly they not so good in english. We forgot the wallet on the reception when we left and they bring it to the airport - really big thanks for it! Not so close to the center but i rate it as an advantage in Ha Noi. Misscommunication between the stuff - is the only problem in this hotel.
Travel tip: Misscommunication between the stuff - is the only problem in this hotel. Try to get what you whant from exact persson.
Phuong B. Couples Vietnam, December 11, 2012
Smaller than other Somerset.

Close to West Lake.
8
We stayed here for one night as we had to go to the airport the next morning. Somerset West Lake is much smaller than the other Somerset that we stayed before. We booked a studio which was small but good enough for a night.
Long L. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 27, 2012
Excellent facilities and services

Excellent facilities within the apartment; friendly staff
8.3
Excellent all round. The apartment has all the facilities that one would need for a few days of holiday or business travel, particularly good for a family. The staff was very friendly and attentive. Any problem resolved speedily. The room rate was very reasonable. Will definitely stay there again if on holiday in the same city.
Bellum K. Business travelers Singapore, November 20, 2012
comfortable

big clean room. Will upgrade u if what u book is full
8
Pakorn L. Business travelers Thailand, November 15, 2012
Small hotel but lovely atmosphere

Nice comfortable big room
8
I am really enjoy staying at this hotel. It got a big room with fully equip kitchenette. The hotel property is not as huge but right next to the west lake which has a very beautiful scenery. The breakfast does not have that much varieties but got enough which I will not complain anything. The hotel has just enough facilities which everybody will be fully satisfy
Vu L. Families with young children Canada, November 10, 2012
Great place for kids/famiily

Full kitchen, large family dining area
6.7
Just a great place for anyone traveling with young kids. Not too far from the city center and just foot steps from the WEST lake. The full kitchen makes it a breeze to cook for young kids. Staff was always friendly and accommodating. Overall, great place
Maro M. Groups United Kingdom, November 9, 2012
Great location

Spacious apartments. Outdoor swimming pool.
8
this hotel is located on west lake, walking distance (1-2hours) to old quarter and hoan kiem lake area, or you can opt for taxi which takes around 10min to city centre. we stayed in two bedroom apartment, which was clean, spacious and well equipped with all what we need (e.g. washing machine, dishwasher, iron and ironing board...). we even had a small balcony that led to outdoor swimming pool and gym that was free of charge. opening times for swimming pool and gym were from 06:00-22:00, which was great for late night swim after long day in town. internet was working well and was complimentary. staff was very approachable and friendly with fair english language skills. the breakfast was very limited selection, but good value for money.
Khin C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2012
Nice hotel with great view and facilities.

Fully equip facilities, kitchen, washing machine and etc....
7
No comment because on business trip, but a very comfortable stay.
Kuek C. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2012
great service but i was cheaten vnd 1000000!!

nice lake view room, clean toilet
7.7
it is a very good hotel, nice toilet, but when i was booking this hotel through agoda, the information side show that the airport transfer is free of charges, but when i checked out, they charge me i just don't understand this matter all of their facilities are very good and service also.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - hSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GymnasiumSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Two-Bedroom ExecutiveSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - TerraceSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - One Bedroom with KitchenSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - DrivewaySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - View - WestlakeSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Two Bedroom Apartment - BedroomSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Dining Area  - 2 Bedroom Executive Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GymSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Studio Executive Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - 2 Bedroom Executive With Private BalconySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - 1 Bedroom with Lake View and private balconySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Studio Premier with Lake View & Private BalconySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - 2-Bedroom  - Dining AreaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - 2 Bedroom Executive - Kitchen with OvenSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - PlaygroundSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - 2 Bedroom Apartment - KitchenSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - ViewSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Swimming PoolSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - EntranceSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - EntranceSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobbySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobbySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel InteriorSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GardenSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobbySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GardenSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gym


AS-AGWEB-3C02