Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences

No.254 D Thuy Khue, Tay Ho District, Ba Dinh District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gymnasium Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Terrace Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - 1 Bedroom with Lake View and private balcony Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Playground Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - h Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Swimming Pool Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Entrance Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Garden Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gym Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bathroom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bathroom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen
Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Exterior Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bathroom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Fitness Room Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Swimming Pool Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Lobby
Area: Ba Dinh District Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 309 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (309)
Sort by:
Freny P. Couples Australia, September 3, 2015
Great place for a holiday

accommodation, amenities, service
9
exceptional staff, courteous and extremely pleasant
Report this review
Sung J. Solo travelers South Korea, August 21, 2015
Good for stay calm

Location from Airport, Clearness, servide
8.3
Service and Clearness is good as name of sommerset. Location is near Ho Tay so you can enjoy morning view of West Lake. It is little far from old town but reasonable. Because of new road to Airport, it is very comfortable to go. I strongly recommend to family group or person to stay calm.
Report this review
Mai A. Couples Vietnam, August 16, 2015
Enjoyable stay

View, Room facilities, Helpful staff
9.7
We had a comfortable stay in a 1-bdr apartment with very nice view to West Lake. But it would be better if the included breakfast is improved.
Report this review
Nakamura Y. Solo travelers Japan, August 16, 2015
There are standard equipment and staffs.

Location/check out time/cleaned room
7.3
It's really normal.
Report this review
Mai A. Couples Vietnam, July 19, 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Fully furnished room, cleanliness, helpful staff
9.7
Overall we enjoyed our stay in Somerset West Lake since we were expecting a fully furnished studio and they provided a nice room with everything you need for a small family. Besides, the receptionists are quite helpful in finding and returning my forgotten stuffs in fhe room. The only matter made us disappointed is the view. It is advertised on Agoda that the apartment will have lake view, that's why we decided to book! However, when we arrived, they gave us the apartment on ground floor with definitely no view at all. We had to request to arrange for us another unit on upper floors with proper view as stated in the room description but they can only give us the one on 2nd floor (on top of the one on the ground) and it still turned out to have only view to trees and their pool!!! If anyone like to have view, I would recommend to make sure that your apartment is located on higher floor, or choose the 1-bdr unit instead since it has balcony and direct view to the lake.
Report this review
Quang D. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 5, 2015
Hard to say

comfortable, adapt, good swimming pool
6
good
Report this review
Jay A. Business travelers Philippines, June 27, 2015
Everything is good except the lowsy breakfast

the comfort of room
7.3
Stayed one night everything was ok except the breakfast
Report this review
Vania S. Couples Australia, June 24, 2015
These guys were fantastic!

they went out of their way to make sure I was ok after I was unwell in my stay in hanoi
9.7
The staff were amazing! I only stayed 2 nights and my first night I was unwell and ended up in hospital and the staff went out of their way to make sure I was ok the next day. They also accompanied us to the hospital.
Report this review
Brian R. Couples United Kingdom, June 15, 2015
Over rated

size of room,female staff very good , layout
6
Over all the Staff especially the Ladies were very polite and very helpful.how ever the Men who work restaurant were very very lazy,more interested in surfing the net Icould not believe they were doing this at breakfast time,the only time of the day people were in the restaurant.
Report this review
Yoon J. Business travelers South Korea, June 4, 2015
clean, kindly, calm..

clean, kindly, calm..
8
clean, kindly, calm..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences HanoiSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GymnasiumSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - TerraceSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - 1 Bedroom with Lake View and private balconySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - PlaygroundSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - hSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Swimming PoolSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - EntranceSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GardenSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GymSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - ExteriorSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Fitness RoomSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Swimming PoolSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobbySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - PlaygroundSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Swimming PoolSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GardenSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Swimming PoolSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C03