Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences

No.254 D Thuy Khue, Tay Ho District, Ba Dinh District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Exterior Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bathroom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bathroom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Exterior Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bathroom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Fitness Room Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room
Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Playground Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bathroom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest Room Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bathroom Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Garden Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kitchen Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Ba Dinh District Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
84 reviews

202 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
Couples (84)
Sort by:
Minh T. Couples Australia, December 29, 2015

Good customer service, efficient and reliable
3
Condition of hotel is old with bad odour. The safe need replaced and too far from city
Report this review
Jeffrey B. Couples United Kingdom, October 18, 2015
Convenient Business location.

Room comfort, Excellent buffet breakfast, location
8
For 2 nights the booking was fine.
Report this review
Mai A. Couples Vietnam, October 11, 2015
Great view and service

Location, view, room facilities
9.7
Very comfortable stay
Report this review
Freny P. Couples Australia, September 3, 2015
Great place for a holiday

accommodation, amenities, service
9
exceptional staff, courteous and extremely pleasant
Report this review
Richard J. Couples Canada, August 30, 2015
Good bang for the buck.

Friendly staff, clean, and quiet area.
8
The staff was nice and decent in their English abilities. Quiet area looking close to west lake of Hanoi. Location was decent about $5 to old town(quarters). Pool was decent but they have a nice work out area. Room service was good and cheap. Good bang for the buck overall.
Report this review
Mai A. Couples Vietnam, August 16, 2015
Enjoyable stay

View, Room facilities, Helpful staff
9.7
We had a comfortable stay in a 1-bdr apartment with very nice view to West Lake. But it would be better if the included breakfast is improved.
Report this review
Mai A. Couples Vietnam, July 19, 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Fully furnished room, cleanliness, helpful staff
9.7
Overall we enjoyed our stay in Somerset West Lake since we were expecting a fully furnished studio and they provided a nice room with everything you need for a small family. Besides, the receptionists are quite helpful in finding and returning my forgotten stuffs in fhe room. The only matter made us disappointed is the view. It is advertised on Agoda that the apartment will have lake view, that's why we decided to book! However, when we arrived, they gave us the apartment on ground floor with definitely no view at all. We had to request to arrange for us another unit on upper floors with proper view as stated in the room description but they can only give us the one on 2nd floor (on top of the one on the ground) and it still turned out to have only view to trees and their pool!!! If anyone like to have view, I would recommend to make sure that your apartment is located on higher floor, or choose the 1-bdr unit instead since it has balcony and direct view to the lake.
Report this review
Vania S. Couples Australia, June 24, 2015
These guys were fantastic!

they went out of their way to make sure I was ok after I was unwell in my stay in hanoi
9.7
The staff were amazing! I only stayed 2 nights and my first night I was unwell and ended up in hospital and the staff went out of their way to make sure I was ok the next day. They also accompanied us to the hospital.
Report this review
Brian R. Couples United Kingdom, June 15, 2015
Over rated

size of room,female staff very good , layout
6
Over all the Staff especially the Ladies were very polite and very helpful.how ever the Men who work restaurant were very very lazy,more interested in surfing the net Icould not believe they were doing this at breakfast time,the only time of the day people were in the restaurant.
Report this review
Eng K. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2015
Relax and comfortable stay in Hanoi

English spoken, friendly staff and clean enviroment
7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 327 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences HanoiSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - ExteriorSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - ExteriorSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Fitness RoomSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - PlaygroundSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Guest RoomSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - BathroomSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GardenSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - KitchenSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08