or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sonesta Inns

Candolim Beach, Bardez , Calangute, North Goa, India 403515 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sonesta Inns North Goa - Guestroom Sonesta Inns North Goa - Luxury Room Sonesta Inns North Goa - Suite Room Sonesta Inns North Goa - Outdoor Bar Sonesta Inns North Goa - Ocean Deck - Bar Lounge Sonesta Inns North Goa - Pub/Lounge Sonesta Inns North Goa - Ocean Deck -Restaurant & Bar Lounge Sonesta Inns North Goa - Pub/Lounge Sonesta Inns North Goa - Flavour - Coffee Shop Sonesta Inns North Goa - Restaurant Sonesta Inns North Goa - Jacuzzi Sonesta Inns North Goa - Swimming Pool Sonesta Inns North Goa - Swimming Pool Sonesta Inns North Goa - Swimming Pool Sonesta Inns North Goa - Recreational Facilities Sonesta Inns North Goa - Gymnasium
Sonesta Inns North Goa - Gymnasium Sonesta Inns North Goa - Beauty Salon Sonesta Inns North Goa - Reception Sonesta Inns North Goa - Reception Sonesta Inns North Goa - Exterior Sonesta Inns North Goa - Exterior Sonesta Inns North Goa - Hotel Exterior Sonesta Inns North Goa - Hotel Exterior Sonesta Inns North Goa - Hotel Exterior Sonesta Inns North Goa - Hotel Exterior Sonesta Inns North Goa - Beach
Area: Calangute Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
143 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (143)
Sort by:
Sanith C. Couples India, September 14, 2014
Too much value for money. Too good rooms!!

Rooms, Location
9
Pavankumar S. Couples India, September 7, 2014
Good Hotel

Facilities, Breakfast
8
Good
Vaishali J. Groups India, September 2, 2014
Niice Holiday

Pool, Room and its near to the beach
8
Except for the food specifically dinner, the stay of 4 nights was beautiful. Rooms were comfortable.
Mehool M. Groups India, August 24, 2014
Nice stay.

Location,rooms and service
9.3
Nice stay. Everything was nice except the veg food items.
Naveen P. Couples India, August 23, 2014
We just had to come back

Location, Friendly Staff & Spacious rooms
9.7
We stayed 2 days here and moved to The Park, Calangute for the next 3 days. After staying in Park, we realized the mistake we did. Compared to Park, this resort is a lot more value for money and rooms are bigger. Would definitely be back here. The staff are very friendly
Naveen P. Couples India, August 18, 2014
Great Place and Great Value for Money

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
9.7
It was a great stay in this resort. We saw the reviews from other Agoda travellers and thought of trying this place. We definitely were not disappointed. The resort is in a great location, quite close to the main road as well has the beach being just a 200 mt walk. The pool is great and the rooms are big and cozy. The staff are extremely friendly and the wifi is free.
Ajith P. Families with young children India, July 13, 2014
It was a very good hotel with well-maintained swim

Good Rooms (Suite), Swimming pool, Food
7
It was a very good hotel with well-maintained swimming pool and great food. Easily accessible to beach.
Kishore R. Families with young children India, July 13, 2014
Great place to stay and very good food

Close to the beach, great food and helpful staff
7.3
Jonathan J. Groups United Kingdom, June 28, 2014
Very relaxed hotel good for groups and families

The overall Spanish resort look of the hotel is fantastic, the pool is great and the size of the rooms are very good
7.7
It's was overall very enjoyable as a group stay, rooms are clean and room service relatively clean, only complaints are breakfast variety is not that great and one reception staff (night) was very unhelpful and continuously didn't make an effort to negotiate the best deal on taxis for us
Kavita R. Families with young children India, June 23, 2014
Sonesta Inns is perfect for a family getaway

Good swimming pool, nice room with good ambience, cleanliness
8.7
I went there with my husband and 3 yr old son. We loved the suite room (you should insist on a pool view room, preferably on upper floors). The swimming pools for adults and children were cleaned daily and there is always a lifeguard / security by the pool. Buffet breakfast menu is vast and very tasty. The breakfast buffet lounge has great ambience. Room service was very quick and efficient. There are facilities like laundry, great spa and gym too. The walk to Candolim Beach is just 5 mins from the resort gardens. Candolim beach is very beautiful and almost secluded during early mornings and some evenings. The resort itself is about 5 km from Calangute and is well connected by local buses. We travelled by these local buses all the time. You have to walk for 10 mins on foot from the resort to main road to catch the bus. It might be difficult with kids. However just outside the resort you can hire taxis or bikes. For dining we didn't prefer this restaurant as the menu looks expensive. The restaurant menu card in the hotel rooms do not have cheaper items mentioned, but these are available if you go in person to the restaurant. Food taste is very good. I would recommend this to any family who are travelling to North Goa, and don't want to stay in crowded areas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sonesta Inns North GoaSonesta Inns North Goa - GuestroomSonesta Inns North Goa - Luxury RoomSonesta Inns North Goa - Suite RoomSonesta Inns North Goa - Outdoor BarSonesta Inns North Goa - Ocean Deck - Bar LoungeSonesta Inns North Goa - Pub/LoungeSonesta Inns North Goa - Ocean Deck -Restaurant & Bar LoungeSonesta Inns North Goa - Pub/LoungeSonesta Inns North Goa - Flavour - Coffee ShopSonesta Inns North Goa - RestaurantSonesta Inns North Goa - JacuzziSonesta Inns North Goa - Swimming PoolSonesta Inns North Goa - Swimming PoolSonesta Inns North Goa - Swimming PoolSonesta Inns North Goa - Recreational FacilitiesSonesta Inns North Goa - GymnasiumSonesta Inns North Goa - GymnasiumSonesta Inns North Goa - Beauty SalonSonesta Inns North Goa - ReceptionSonesta Inns North Goa - ReceptionSonesta Inns North Goa - ExteriorSonesta Inns North Goa - ExteriorSonesta Inns North Goa - Hotel ExteriorSonesta Inns North Goa - Hotel ExteriorSonesta Inns North Goa - Hotel ExteriorSonesta Inns North Goa - Hotel ExteriorSonesta Inns North Goa - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3A05