or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sonesta Inns

Candolim Beach, Bardez , Calangute, North Goa, India 403515 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sonesta Inns North Goa - Guestroom Sonesta Inns North Goa - Luxury Room Sonesta Inns North Goa - Suite Room Sonesta Inns North Goa - Outdoor Bar Sonesta Inns North Goa - Ocean Deck - Bar Lounge Sonesta Inns North Goa - Pub/Lounge Sonesta Inns North Goa - Ocean Deck -Restaurant & Bar Lounge Sonesta Inns North Goa - Pub/Lounge Sonesta Inns North Goa - Flavour - Coffee Shop Sonesta Inns North Goa - Restaurant Sonesta Inns North Goa - Jacuzzi Sonesta Inns North Goa - Swimming Pool Sonesta Inns North Goa - Swimming Pool Sonesta Inns North Goa - Swimming Pool Sonesta Inns North Goa - Recreational Facilities Sonesta Inns North Goa - Gymnasium
Sonesta Inns North Goa - Gymnasium Sonesta Inns North Goa - Beauty Salon Sonesta Inns North Goa - Reception Sonesta Inns North Goa - Reception Sonesta Inns North Goa - Exterior Sonesta Inns North Goa - Exterior Sonesta Inns North Goa - Hotel Exterior Sonesta Inns North Goa - Hotel Exterior Sonesta Inns North Goa - Hotel Exterior Sonesta Inns North Goa - Hotel Exterior Sonesta Inns North Goa - Beach
Area: Calangute Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
146 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (146)
Sort by:
Ankita W. Groups India, September 17, 2014
Average Stay

Room, Cleanliness, Pool
7.3
Sanith C. Couples India, September 14, 2014
Too much value for money. Too good rooms!!

Rooms, Location
9
Nagaraju P. Families with older children India, September 12, 2014
Good food with excellent location

food,ambience,cleanliness
8.3
The hotel food is good, friendly staff, cleanly maintained. But no airport transfers as mentioned in website and provides no extra bed though they convert the extra sofa into bed..
Viktorija M. Groups Lithuania, September 8, 2014
Not clean!

location, pool
5
the hotel is not clean! stained towels and sheets! it has no proper path to the beach you have to cross a small stresm to get to the beach.staff friendly but the reception staff was not very friendly!breakfast was very basic, i don't recomend to stay in this hotel. we ment to stay 4 nights but we stayed only 2 and the hotel didn't give a a refund :(
Pavankumar S. Couples India, September 7, 2014
Good Hotel

Facilities, Breakfast
8
Good
Vaishali J. Groups India, September 2, 2014
Niice Holiday

Pool, Room and its near to the beach
8
Except for the food specifically dinner, the stay of 4 nights was beautiful. Rooms were comfortable.
Mehool M. Groups India, August 24, 2014
Nice stay.

Location,rooms and service
9.3
Nice stay. Everything was nice except the veg food items.
Naveen P. Couples India, August 23, 2014
We just had to come back

Location, Friendly Staff & Spacious rooms
9.7
We stayed 2 days here and moved to The Park, Calangute for the next 3 days. After staying in Park, we realized the mistake we did. Compared to Park, this resort is a lot more value for money and rooms are bigger. Would definitely be back here. The staff are very friendly
Naveen P. Couples India, August 18, 2014
Great Place and Great Value for Money

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
9.7
It was a great stay in this resort. We saw the reviews from other Agoda travellers and thought of trying this place. We definitely were not disappointed. The resort is in a great location, quite close to the main road as well has the beach being just a 200 mt walk. The pool is great and the rooms are big and cozy. The staff are extremely friendly and the wifi is free.
Ajith P. Families with young children India, July 13, 2014
It was a very good hotel with well-maintained swim

Good Rooms (Suite), Swimming pool, Food
7
It was a very good hotel with well-maintained swimming pool and great food. Easily accessible to beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sonesta Inns North GoaSonesta Inns North Goa - GuestroomSonesta Inns North Goa - Luxury RoomSonesta Inns North Goa - Suite RoomSonesta Inns North Goa - Outdoor BarSonesta Inns North Goa - Ocean Deck - Bar LoungeSonesta Inns North Goa - Pub/LoungeSonesta Inns North Goa - Ocean Deck -Restaurant & Bar LoungeSonesta Inns North Goa - Pub/LoungeSonesta Inns North Goa - Flavour - Coffee ShopSonesta Inns North Goa - RestaurantSonesta Inns North Goa - JacuzziSonesta Inns North Goa - Swimming PoolSonesta Inns North Goa - Swimming PoolSonesta Inns North Goa - Swimming PoolSonesta Inns North Goa - Recreational FacilitiesSonesta Inns North Goa - GymnasiumSonesta Inns North Goa - GymnasiumSonesta Inns North Goa - Beauty SalonSonesta Inns North Goa - ReceptionSonesta Inns North Goa - ReceptionSonesta Inns North Goa - ExteriorSonesta Inns North Goa - ExteriorSonesta Inns North Goa - Hotel ExteriorSonesta Inns North Goa - Hotel ExteriorSonesta Inns North Goa - Hotel ExteriorSonesta Inns North Goa - Hotel ExteriorSonesta Inns North Goa - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3A05