or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Soneva Fushi

Kunfunadhoo Island, Baa Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Soneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Crusoe Villa - Bedroom Soneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Crusoe Villa - Living Area Soneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Crusoe Villa - Outdoor Shower Soneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Crusoe Villa With Pool Soneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Crusoe Villa With Pool - Exterior Soneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Crusoe Villa With Pool - Pool Soneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Soneva Fushi Villa With Pool Soneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Crusoe Villa 2 Bedroom with Pool Soneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Crusoe Villa 2 Bedroom with Pool Soneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Villa Soneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Crusoe Suite 2 Bedroom Soneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Soneva Fushi Villa With Pool Soneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Villa One - Pool Soneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Overview Soneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Overview Soneva Fushi Maldives Islands - View
Soneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Beach View Soneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Beach View Soneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Beach View Soneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Beach View Soneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Overnight at Sandbank Soneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Sandbank-Tent Soneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Beach Soneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Honeymoon Cruise Soneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Diving Soneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Catamaran Sailing Soneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Cinema Paradiso Soneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Snorkeling at Sandbank
Area: Baa Atoll Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
9.0
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Chonghan G. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
Luxury living, close to nature

Location, food, service
10
Our stay at Soneva Fushi was one of the best experiences on a beach resort. The slogan "No News No Shoes" was something we warmed up to immediately. The feeling of sand beneath our feet is something we miss greatly! Our villa was large and luxurious and was just next to the sea where we can snorkel and explore the abundant marine life at our leisure. Going from place to place was a breeze with our bicycles and we constantly sighted the native birds, chickens and bunnies wandering around. The food was excellent and service was fantastic. Definitely worth returning again for another holiday in the Maldives!
Alessandro F. Groups Italy, November 27, 2012
Absolutely stunning

Swimming with turtles..
9
The best resort I haver been. 3 times in the Maldives but this was mind blowing....
Restaurant Tip: Try the room service in the morning...
Nukaga Y. Families with young children Japan, October 24, 2012
アットホームなホテルでした

一人一人に気を配ってくれます
9
10月中旬にお邪魔しました。まだオフシーズンだったのか、無料で部屋をアップグレードしてくれました。プライベートプールもあり、部屋の前には白いビーチが広がっていて、毎日入り浸り状態でした。サイコーでした。家族連れも多く、うちも子供がいるので、気兼ねなく楽しめました。毎日何かしらの無料イベントがあるので、スケジュールは要チェックです。運がよければ、夕方のカクテルパーティに参加できます。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 酒好き夫婦なので、事前にお酒をトランクに仕込んで行きましたが、(島はアルコールが高いと聞いて貧乏症につき準備してきました)、空港で荷物検査され没収。。同様の旅行者も多く、みなさん没収されていました。でも帰りに返してくれます。
Tomoko A. Couples Japan, November 30, 2011
No Shoes No news

余計なものはなく、自然と一体になる。
9.3
島は割りと広く、自転車で移動できますが、 夜は暗いのでカートを呼んでいる人もいました。 ジャングルのような感じで、こうもりがいます。 動物は色々いて、ウサギ、鳥など、生息してます。 ソネバフシならではのフレンドリーなスタッフと、おいしい料理に 癒されます。
Daisuke I. Families with older children Japan, November 8, 2011
雰囲気が良い

自然環境を大切にしていて各所にさりげない気配りがある。
8.7
島に着くと靴を預かってくれ、島では常に裸足で生活する。いたるところをきちんと掃除していて裸足でいることに全く危険がない。島じゅうに緑があり、ビラはその隙間に建てられているようだ。ビラはアップグレードされたようだ、デザイン自体非常に工夫されていて自然にマッチし非常に心地良い。ビラの前はプライベートビーチになっていて、少し先の桟橋から海にはいるとシュノーケリングで多くの熱帯魚を見ることができた。レストランの食事は量は少ないがんじがあるが、味は非常に良いと感じた。ワインの種類は多く生ビールも飲むことができた。ひとつ残念なのは、近くにローカルの人が住む島が見える。
Kensuke T. Families with older children Japan, November 29, 2009
Activeなモルジブ

シュノーケーリングのポイントも多く、Boatでの沖に 出ることもできた。のんびり過ごすモルジブとは 少し違ったモルジブを味わった感覚。
9
ホテルの部屋は暗く、蚊が多い、自転車が乗りにくいなどの 細かい点はあったが、雰囲気としては素晴らしく、Activitiesも多く一時の休暇を十分に満喫した。
Travel tip: 海でのActivities
Chen Z. Families with older children China, February 2, 2014
晨起,在天堂

餐饮一级棒!工作人员服务好!环境一流!
10
Lu X. Families with older children China, July 30, 2012
服务一流的迷人酒店

丰富美味的食物,周到体贴的服务,非常超标的星级服务。
10
完美的假期,美妙的体验。很多细节等待你去发现和体验,都将带给你不同的惊喜。不管是自然风光还是人文创作都是无可挑剔的。还会再来。
Liao J. Families with young children China, July 29, 2012
舒适的酒店,迷人的风光

房屋舒适,各类设施取材天然,环保、贴近自然的感受。酒店美食让人难忘。
9.3
酒店设施比之前了解的更好,超出预期,很满意。 服务很热情,尽管语言障碍,但仍能较清晰的获得答复,岛上WIFI提供有力的交流支持。 酒店食物新鲜、美味,至今仍念念不忘。
Hotel Feature Tip: 酒店提供自行车有些磕脚,尽管配了脚踏布套,但光脚骑行仍不习惯。
Alexander K. Families with young children Russia, November 25, 2011
Номеров Rehendi villa здесь нет!

Ни при каких обстоятельствах не берите размещение со словом Rehendi: таких вилл здесь нет, а rehendi room - ужасная дыра, пришлось переселяться. В остальном - очень хорошее расположение, близко риф, неплохая еда. Но ресторанов мало, если едете больше чем на неделю - заскучаете от однообразия.
7
у меня претензия к agoda: я считаю абсолютно некорректным подтвердить нам rehendi villa при том, что такого размещения не существует, а rehendi room- это ужасная маленькая и некомфортная комната без всякой приватности. я бы хотел связаться с руководством. как это сделать?
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Soneva Fushi Maldives IslandsSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Crusoe Villa - BedroomSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Crusoe Villa - Living AreaSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Crusoe Villa - Outdoor ShowerSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Crusoe Villa With PoolSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Crusoe Villa With Pool - ExteriorSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Crusoe Villa With Pool - PoolSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Soneva Fushi Villa With PoolSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Crusoe Villa 2 Bedroom with PoolSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Crusoe Villa 2 Bedroom with PoolSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - VillaSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Crusoe Suite 2 BedroomSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Soneva Fushi Villa With PoolSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Villa One - PoolSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - OverviewSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - OverviewSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - ViewSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Beach ViewSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Beach ViewSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Beach ViewSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Beach ViewSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Overnight at SandbankSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Sandbank-TentSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - BeachSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Honeymoon CruiseSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - DivingSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Catamaran SailingSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Cinema ParadisoSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Snorkeling at SandbankSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - CyclingSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Observatory Soneva So CelestialSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Ever Soneva DelicateSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - SpaSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Spa - TreatmentSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Spa - TreatmentSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Spa - TreatmentSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Traditional DanceSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Seaplane TransferSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Soneva Fushi AirportSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Garden RestaurantSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Garden RestaurantSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Garden RestaurantSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Garden RestaurantSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Organic GardenSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Main BarSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Bara Bara-BarSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Bara Bara-BarSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Bara Bara-BarSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Bara Bara-BarSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Mihiree MithaSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Mihiree MithaSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - By The BeachSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - By The BeachSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - By The BeachSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - By The BeachSoneva Fushi Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3B05