Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Songlambung Beach Huts

Song Lambung Beach - Lembongan, Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Exterior Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Exterior Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Bathroom Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - View Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Exterior Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Swimming Pool Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Exterior Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Restaurant Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Guest Room Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Surroundings Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Guest Room Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Surroundings Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - View Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - View Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - View Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Garden
Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Swimming Pool Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Beach Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Swimming Pool Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Lembongan Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 117 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (117)
Sort by:
Kim A. Couples Australia, August 27, 2015
10 days at Song

Location was excellent
7
Food was basic, the staff were very pleasant and eager to help.not suitable to older people as there are a lot of stairs to the rooms.
Report this review
Rowan T. Couples Australia, July 7, 2015
Massive

Veiw, Staff, Location
9.7
This was a great place to stay, friendly helpful staff, great view, great location, nice pool. We will be back
Report this review
Georgina C. Couples Australia, June 24, 2015
Beautiful bungalows with views to Mt Agung

Quiet location on the beach. A fantastic place to relax. Family run bungalows
10
I loved this place! The rough ride in by road is worth the location! We stayed in bungalow 7 at the top of the stairs all 63 from the restaurant but worth it for the view! The bungalow had a comfortable firm bed with bar fridge and tea and coffee facilities. The bathroom is good with hot water shower No TV will allow you to switch off from the outside world but if you need connection the wifi works very well. Only 9 bungalows and family run, so you feel like part of the family staying there. The 2.brothers who run the place have good English and are very obliging. You can walk onto the small beach and then there is a stairway and path around to more action at the restaurants and bars on the Portside such as The Deck at Batu Karang Resort. The food at Songlambung was simple, fresh and tasty. I would not recommend if you have trouble with stairs or want lots of nightlife action. Excellent place to Chillax and I will be back!
Report this review
Leanne P. Couples Australia, June 11, 2015
Location on the beach

Location, view from beach hut, great restaurants
9.3
Enjoyed our stay at Songlambung, we were very happy being so close to the beach, Nick and all the staff were very accommodating, friendly and helpful. We were able to hire surfboards, standup boards, canoes, snorkelling gear all very cheap. Some really good restaurants, bars and cafes just a short walk from resort. We hired scooters to get around the island, lots to do and see. Would definitely recommend staying at Songlambung beach huts.
Report this review
Danni P. Couples Australia, June 10, 2015
Fantastic!!!!

nick - the manager made us feel very welcome, he was lovely. Views from the bungalow was amazing, location 10/10, beach directly in front of hotel great for surfing, sup...
9.7
Report this review
Rosana H. Couples New Zealand, May 25, 2015
Come here to relax.

The views. The food and staff. The peace and quiet.
9
We came here to get away from the hustle of our hectic everyday lives and we got exactly what we wanted. This place was truly amazing. We ate, drank, sat by the infinity pool, explored the island and got tans and left the island refreshed and invigorated. This island is old Bali basic so don't come here expecting the world, come for the relaxed simplicity. It's also more expensive than the mainland but the service and food in the restaurants is great!! There was an extremely demanding, disrespectful and rude family staying here - the staff were polite at all times even tho' I know it was a struggle (it was awful to see) , so well done to Nick and everyone for their professionalism as my partner and I know that the way they acted would never have been tolerated in Australia. The rooms are basic but all you need. No tv's so bring a book and a light as the room is dark at night. Also no safe or storage for luggage so travel light. BE PREPARED for stairs. If you're old or have kids be forewarned the stairs give you a workout but they're worth it for the views. We'll be back for sure and would recommend it in a heartbeat!!
Report this review
Rainer M. Groups Germany, April 30, 2015
Absolutely perfect

rooms, food, view
10
perfect, very friendly staff and a stunning view
Report this review
Randall C. Families with older children Australia, April 12, 2015
Simply amazing

Staff location privacy
10
This place was a piece paradise!!! Nick the host was amazing with staff who were very welcoming and helpful. Still dreaming of our stay at Song Lam Bung Beach Huts!!!!
Report this review
Sonya B. Couples Australia, April 8, 2015
Favourite place on the island.

Perfect location, secluded but close enough to walk into town for dinner. Great staff. So friendly and can't help enough.
9
Right opposite Playgrounds break, can watch the swell build from the infinity pool. After three visits to the island this is the place we'll be coming back to.
Report this review
Sarah C. Couples Australia, April 8, 2015
Loved it here!

Location was awesome (right on Songlambung Beach). The pool was very clean and lovely to sit around. Nick the owner and all staff were very friendly and helpful.
8.7
It was great. We loved the location and pool area. The air conditioning wasn't great in the day. We just had one sleepless night, but otherwise it worked fine during the nighttime.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Songlambung Beach Huts BaliSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - ExteriorSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - ExteriorSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - BathroomSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - ViewSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - ExteriorSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - Swimming PoolSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - ExteriorSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - RestaurantSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - Guest RoomSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - SurroundingsSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - Guest RoomSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - SurroundingsSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - ViewSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - ViewSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - ViewSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - GardenSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - Swimming PoolSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - Balcony/TerraceSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - BeachSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - Swimming PoolSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03