or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Songlambung Beach Huts

Song Lambung Beach, Lembongan Island, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Exterior Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Exterior Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Bathroom Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - View Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Swimming Pool Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Exterior Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Swimming Pool Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Restaurant Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Guest Room Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Surroundings Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Guest Room Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Surroundings Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - View Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - View Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - View
Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Garden Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Swimming Pool Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Beach Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Swimming Pool Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Guest Room Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Swimming Pool Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Bathroom
Area: Lembongan Island Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Colin G. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
Pleasant stay

Views
7
Wonderful views but to get the views you walk the stairs.
Peter F. Couples Australia, June 4, 2014
Beautiful and quiet location. Close to surf

Views. Close to beach & surf. Walking distance to resturants & shops
7.7
Our stay at Songlambung beach was a highlight of our visit to Lambongan. It was quiet and serene, right on a secluded beach. We are definitely going to return to Songlambung beach huts
Jaimee M. Couples New Zealand, May 31, 2014
Fantastic stay, great staff and facilities

The staff were lovely and extremely helpfull. Beautiful huts and great facilities
9.7
Very peaceful, beautiful huts on a hill overlooking the beach. Fantastic stay, we loved it and would definitely go again. a quiet little slice of paradise at a good rate, would highly reccommend this to anyone wanting a peaceful stay in a lovely environment
Daniel W. Couples Australia, May 13, 2014
Relaxing, Amazing staff, Peaceful, Good location

Right in playgrounds surf break, really good staff members, quick walk to other big resorts and cafés/Bars
8
Good stay. Highly recommend for a relaxing stay or a surfer.
Melanie S. Couples Australia, April 26, 2014
beautiful beach - one of the few swimming beaches

the beach, the refreshing pool and the close proximity to other restaurants
9
Lovely beach side huts with refreshing swimming pool, walking distance to other hotel bars and restaurants, and lovely, helpful staff. Sometimes the power cuts out during the day (not isolated to this hotel- all of Lembongan deals with this), so sometimes the cabins get very hot. They were always fine for sleeping though. The beach is lovely for swimming, paddle boarding or just relaxing on the shore. Lembongan is a slow paced island a world away from busy Bali. Song Lambung is not a luxury hotel, and the bathrooms and accommodation are basic (but with AC!), but it is comfortable, reasonably priced, and the location is excellent.
Daniel A. Families with young children Australia, April 11, 2014
Very relaxing

Nice clean rooms, friendly staff, nice pool
10
Fantastic hotel to relax and do water sports. The beach is perfect for stand up paddle boarding, our 5 and 6 year old girls loved it. Snorkelling trip with manta rays are a must. This hotel it close enough to walk into town but so peaceful. We will be back!
Diane K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2014
A little paradise

Clean room, great views, friendly staff
9.3
This place was so peaceful. I had an ocean view room, and the view from my private porch area was fantastic. The room was very clean (though I did find a couple of ants on the bed, but that's not surprising, given that you were surrounded by nature). The staff was super friendly, and the owner hooked me up with the "Captain" who took me out on his small boat for a day of snorkeling around various places. The food at the hotel's restaurant was very good, too. Upon leaving the hotel, one of the staff took me on the back of his motorbike to the place where I was supposed to be picked up and waited with me until they came. Great friendly service by all of the staff.
Mel S. Couples New Zealand, March 25, 2014
Beautiful location, the staff were very attentive.

Location, the rooms were beautiful, all rooms had a beach view. The staff provided excellent service.
10
Our stay here was the best that we have experienced in Bali.
Heidi O. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 22, 2014
great relaxed holiday atmosphere

private yet not isolated, great cocktails, lovely staff
8.7
great! the staff were helpful and friendly - they handled everything! its private but an easy walk around the coastline to numerous other restaurants, the village or other beaches and bars.
Catherine C. Couples Australia, March 13, 2014
Lovely little beach bungalow.

Staff, location, view.
8.7
We had an amazing time here. The location is simply fantastic. It is the only place on a little private beach, which had playground surf break on it. The view is incredible. The staff are absolutely outstanding, Nick and his family made our time so much more enjoyable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Songlambung Beach Huts BaliSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - ExteriorSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - Balcony/TerraceSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - ExteriorSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - BathroomSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - ViewSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - Swimming PoolSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - ExteriorSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - Swimming PoolSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - RestaurantSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - Guest RoomSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - SurroundingsSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - Guest RoomSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - SurroundingsSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - ViewSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - ViewSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - ViewSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - GardenSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - Swimming PoolSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - Balcony/TerraceSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - BeachSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - Swimming PoolSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - Guest RoomSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - Swimming PoolSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B04