or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Songlambung Beach Huts

Song Lambung Beach - Lembongan, Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Exterior Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Exterior Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Bathroom Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - View Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Exterior Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Swimming Pool Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Exterior Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Restaurant Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Guest Room Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Surroundings Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Guest Room Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Surroundings Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - View Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - View Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - View Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Garden
Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Swimming Pool Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Beach Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Swimming Pool Songlambung Beach Huts Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Lembongan Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Thais M. Couples Brazil, February 21, 2015
Mix feelings about it

The room is very nice, clean and cute, great view from the top room. Private beach a feel meters downstairs, very quiet
8
Let's say that the whole island is a pretty simple/rustic place, so saying that the hotel/rooms is very nice. Very small hotel with only rooms and pool/lobby area, but the rooms/huts are very well maintained. The beach is only a feel steps from hotel but the whole area that surunds the hotel needs lots of work in terms of cleaning. But overall its a great place to stay. I think If i ever go back I would stay in Mushroom beach instead cause its less secluded.
Sean S. Couples Australia, February 19, 2015
Fantastic location and great staff

Location was perfect, staff were really friendly and the rooms were great with awesome views
8
Great place with perfect location straight out front with surf breaks, villas were really nice with a great view. We didn't eat there much but food was really nice. The staff were fantastic really friendly. Would come back here for sure. Only difficult part of it is getting there and out tricky location
Anthony E. Families with young children Australia, February 11, 2015
Such a lovely place.

Location, view and friendly staff
9.7
What an awesome place. Booked for two nights, stayed four. View from top huts is ridiculous. Plenty of stairs, but that was ok. We had an 18mth old with us, and while the stairs etc weren't ideal, the staff were so good with him it was still lovely. Can't recommend enough.
Emma T. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2015
Somewhat overpriced for what you can get here.

Location, setting and privacy
6.7
Lovely setting and staff. It was comfortable enough but about $20 over-priced compared to others that I saw here. The bungalows are very basic with no extras - no furniture to put your suitcase on, cheap towels etc, shortage of rails in bathroom etc. Air-con struggled, so borderline if you can call them air-conditioned. Internet connection was quite reasonable.
Karen B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 5, 2015
great place for a short stay

staff were happy to help us arrange any trips we wanted. friendly staff, great food!
9.3
Really enjoyed our stay here. Great for a short stay. Nice simple beach huts with bathroom and mosquito nets around the bed. Not on the main beach but a smaller beach with coral reefs and plenty to do, paddle boarding, Snorkeling etc. Great food, great staff, very helpful and really lovely. A trip around the island and Nusa Ceningan was arranged for us at a really good price. Very happy here.
Symmone G. Couples Australia, January 19, 2015
cosy corner

location, tranqillity, ocean
8.3
Jesse C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2014
Nice value

Location, Views, Rooms
8.7
Best thing about this place is that each unit has a deck overlooking the ocean and volcano mountain. The rooms are clean, simple and well appointed. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Sarah O. Couples Australia, December 20, 2014
Spectacular

View people location
9
Beautiful place , and location in front of playgrounds surf break .... Really comfy bed and clean the staff go out of their way to make sure we were well looked after We will be back ASAP
Amelia T. Couples Australia, December 9, 2014
Perfect location and Awesome Views

Located right outside the Playgrounds surf break and less than a 5min walk to the main street. The views from the villas are amazing!!
9.3
Clean villas . Friendly staff. Perfectly located. Stayed for 2 nights then came back a few days later because we loved lembongan and song lambung so much!
Sanna K. Couples Finland, November 23, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, the ocean,
8.7
Nice and in a good place. Our villa was not so good place because the other guests could see to the bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Songlambung Beach Huts BaliSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - ExteriorSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - ExteriorSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - BathroomSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - ViewSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - ExteriorSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - Swimming PoolSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - ExteriorSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - RestaurantSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - Guest RoomSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - SurroundingsSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - Guest RoomSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - SurroundingsSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - ViewSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - ViewSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - ViewSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - GardenSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - Swimming PoolSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - Balcony/TerraceSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - BeachSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - Swimming PoolSonglambung Beach Huts Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05