Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sophia Hotel

36-38 Thai Van Lung Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Sophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Deluxe Sophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Sophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Sophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Sophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Sophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
1212 reviews

643 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1212)
Sort by:
Georgii B. Couples Ukraine, August 26, 2013
Good Adventure

Great location, very friendly staff, close to all main areas (restaurants, sightseeings, etc.)
9
Report this review
Lorenzo S. Couples Italy, August 19, 2013
good location

good location,good breakfast, clean
9.7
Report this review
John N. Couples Australia, July 20, 2013
Great loation warm and friendly hotel

location,affordability good rooms and friendly staff
9.7
we used this hotel 3 times on our holiday so obviously we were very happy
Report this review
Daniel E. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 31, 2013
Room is ok - service is poor

Location, flexible reception
4.7
The airport pickup was working perfect - but eventually they charge a huge amount without having any price stated before... Take care, rather go for a taxi!!!
Report this review
Quynh H. Groups Vietnam, May 31, 2013
Booking for friends

location, staff and facility
7.7
booking for friend and receive good feedback
Report this review
Alfred S. Groups Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Clean and value for money. Good WIFI service avail

Clean, Good location, WIFI
7
Report this review
Tomoji A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2013
Nice location. Above average for price

Close to nearby restaurants
6
AA hotel for location and price
Report this review
Bruce S. Business travelers Japan, April 17, 2013
Good for a brief stay. Breakfast was not good

location was central, and inside Little T
5
For short term is not bad, check in was easy and quick, stayed on the 9th floor but elevator only to 8th. Went for breakfast at 7:30AM but no food in the buffet
Report this review
Katy F. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2013
convenient location and easy for travel

location, convenient for restaurants and shops
5.3
The location is very good. easy travel to airport and local restaurant. But the room was very hot and the air-con was not working properly, it took 4- 5 hours until the room cooled down and some of staff in the lobby area was not friendly. Very disappointed.
Report this review
Katsuyuki K. Business travelers Japan, April 1, 2013
Good location for business and shopping

Location,Good bath,fine view
4.7
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 643 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family DeluxeSophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorSophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremiumSophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySophia Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04