Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sorat Hotel Ambassador

Bayreuther Strasse 42-43, Schöneberg, Berlin, Germany 10787 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Interior Sorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Restaurant Sorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Lobby Sorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Pub/Lounge Sorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Meeting Room Sorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Interior Sorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Restaurant Sorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Restaurant Sorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Meeting Room Sorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Restaurant Sorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Entrance Sorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Reception Sorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Meeting Room Sorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Meeting Room Sorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Restaurant Sorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Exterior
Sorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Restaurant Sorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Recreational Facilities Sorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Interior Sorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Exterior Sorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Meeting Room
Area: Schöneberg Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (29)
Sort by:
Tiong T. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 14, 2014
nice location to walk around the shopping area

nice location, friendly staff & clean room
9.3
Hotel in the good location easy to shop around & convenience to get bus to airport with cheap fare. Dont take the room facing roadside as very noisy & wifi a bit slow
Gim K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 9, 2014
GREAT. Near to Tourist Sites and Shopping Mall

Centrally Located, Good Room Offer and Near to many places. (Train station is 2 min walk)
9
Excellent. Short walk to train station, shopping mall, tourist attraction, restaurants.
Horng C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Spacious room, nice location

Easy access to metro, shopping district, high speed internet
8
It's pleasant. Literally stone throw from metro and Kadewe. One stop from Zoologischer Garten, which is a major transit point for metro and bus services.
Changwoo P. Solo travelers South Korea, July 17, 2013
good

near from local restaurants and metro, free wifi
8.3
Everything was ok as a 3 star hotel but no airconditioner
Ebert T. Solo travelers Australia, June 18, 2013
Vert great location with superb knowledge of staff

Location, clean and cheap
8
Richard S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 16, 2013
Value for money

2 min from train station
8.3
Gerard R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 7, 2013
I was very happy with the 6 days i stayed there

good location, fast internet, good breakfast
8.3
Johan C. Solo travelers Belgium, April 9, 2013
good value

CLose to the Ubahn and shopping center. The room was large and comfortable with good internet connection
7
Chieh C. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 7, 2013
confortable

Location, clean
6
The location is great near to the s-ban and u-ban station. It only take 40 mins from airport to this hotel.It is very convenient to go to anywhere. The breakfast is great but lac of choices. The room is small but tidy. Unfortunately, the hair dryer didn't work. The staff is nice. They provide a map to me and answer every question that I asked.
Paul G. Solo travelers Norway, March 31, 2013
very satisfied

position,price,quality
10
Happy i chose this hotel , if i come back, i will stay here again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sorat Hotel Ambassador BerlinSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - InteriorSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - RestaurantSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - LobbySorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Pub/LoungeSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Meeting RoomSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - InteriorSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - RestaurantSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - RestaurantSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Meeting RoomSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - RestaurantSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - EntranceSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - ReceptionSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Meeting RoomSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Meeting RoomSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - RestaurantSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - ExteriorSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - RestaurantSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - InteriorSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - ExteriorSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03