Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho

1-3-10 Nihombashi Kayabacho, Chuo-ku, Tokyo Station, Tokyo, Japan 103-0025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Single Room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Single Room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Semi Double Room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Double Room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Guest Room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Bathroom Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Bathroom Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Cafe Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Reception Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Reception Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - PC Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Card Key Access Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Laundry Room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Vending machine Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Ice machine Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Amenities
Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Ladies amenity Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Guest Room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Hotel Exterior
Area: Tokyo Station Number of Rooms: 196
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 718 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (718)
Sort by:
Kanita K. Couples Thailand, July 22, 2015
Very nice place, quiet and convenience.

Clean , Quite , Convenience
9
Report this review
Risin E. Couples Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Helpful Staff, Nice place, comfort

Helpful Staff, Nice place, comfort
8.3
Helpful Staff, Nice place, comfort, good location
Report this review
Sarah Y. Couples Australia, July 13, 2015
Good hotel

Comfortable, free breakfast, excellent staff
8.7
The staff were very helpful and let us check our bags in early in the morning because we wouldn't be back to check in until that night. I was given a token to hand in to retrieve our bags and all worked out fine. The only thing was that the lobby smelled strongly of cigarette smoke but then once we went up to our room there were no worries- it was fresh and clean. I suspect it is because the cafe/bar next door where you pick up breakfast is full of smokers at night. The room though was comfortable and clean and we had a good sleep. The free breakfast was basic but tasty. There was a coin operated laundry which was convenient.
Report this review
Wenisa T. Solo travelers Thailand, July 12, 2015
Near subway

Value of money, clean, location
8.7
From Narita airport is direct train to hotel (Nihombachi st.).room clean.Breakfast is bread salad and soft drink.
Report this review
Jyun T. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 10, 2015
Good location

Location, convenience store, free wifi
8.7
Nice anyway
Report this review
Adrianus S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 4, 2015
Near to Subway station. The staffs were great

The staffs are great and helpfful. The location near to Subway station. The breakfast were mediocre.
8.3
The location is near tO Kayabacho Subway station which is Only 2 stations away from Tokyo station. The breakfast is only having. 2 choices and It makes us feel bored With the food because It had No combination and wE stayed there for 9 nights. But the staffs were very friendly and helpfful.
Report this review
Chung Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2015
Clean and cosy space in the middle of the city

Cleanliness, cosy-ness, location
9
Report this review
Jennifer Y. Couples United States of America, June 8, 2015
Decent location, helpful staff

Great location for various public transport, friendly and helpful staff, cozy room
8.3
Breakfast is your choice of toast with salad and a hard boiled egg or a croissant and salad with yogurt. The staff was very helpful, working together to help direct me to the mailbox in English. The provided shampoo and conditioner left my hair a bit dry. The hotel is a 10 minute walk from the Hachobori JR station but you can also opt for the 2 minute walk to the Kayabacho subway line. Either way it is very close to Tokyo Station, which made sightseeing around the city very productive. In addition, its a great location for anyone wishing to see Tokyo Disneyland.
Report this review
Michael G. Couples Australia, June 8, 2015
Tokyo, great Hotel

Location is convenient for buses and the subway, comfortable rooms, helpful staff...
9.3
The only possible downside might be the breakfast, there are two options which get boring after a couple of days...
Report this review
Marcus H. Business travelers United States of America, June 1, 2015
Always a pleasure staying here

Location, value and convenience
9
I have stayed here many times and always enjoy the helpful/professional staff. The café connected to the hotel is awesome and you get a discount at the restaurant if you are staying in the hotel. Definitely will stay here again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho TokyoSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Single RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Single RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Semi Double RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Double RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - BathroomSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - BathroomSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - CafeSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - ReceptionSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - ReceptionSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - PCSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Card Key AccessSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Laundry RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Vending machineSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Ice machineSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - AmenitiesSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Ladies amenitySotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06