or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho

1-3-10 Nihonbashi Kayabacho, Chuo-ku, Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan 103-0025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Single Room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Single Room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Semi Double Room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Double Room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Guest Room Desk Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Guest Room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Bathroom Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Bathroom Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Breakfast Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Breakfast Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Cafe Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Reception Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Reception Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - PC Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Card Key Access Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Laundry Room
Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Vending machine Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Ice machine Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Amenities Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Ladies amenity Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Guest Room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Hotel Exterior
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 196
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
483 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (483)
Sort by:
Nathan S. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2014
Otaple in Tokyo

The staff were so helpful, the location, the bath
9.3
Really enjoyed it and hope to return next time I'm in Tokyo. Room was very small like most japanese hotels so be prepared. Location was perfect for us with Akihabara nearby. Breakfast didn't sound very good but was actually very tasty! Consisted of 2 options (croissant, salad, yogurt) or (bread, egg, salad), and a drink. I don't like salad but I did like their's! :) Be sure to try the nice deep bath plus use the free bath salts that can be picked up beside the main desk. Staff were amazing! Rang a taxi for me, organised shipping luggage to the airport, sold me a plug convertor, loaned us for free umbrellas, hair straightener, plates, and luggage scales. Also looked after our bags on the last day so we could go out and about as we had a late flight.
Borompol L. Couples Thailand, November 30, 2014
Very convenience location

Location,Valued for money,Fluent english speaking reception.
8.3
We stay there 6 nights for our last Japan trip, the hotel located in very convenience location, almost next to Kayabacho Metro railway exit number 7. Also near to 24 hours ramen/rice restaurant. Plus another 2 traditional restaurants which got high rated. Room is small as you can expect in Tokyo standard but tidy and clean. Recommend as valued for money. And reception speak english very well.
Vivian H. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
Very Helpful Staff, Value for Money, good Location

Staff, Value for Money, Location
9
I stayed one night with Sotetsu Fresa, the staff was friendly and helpful, they helped post my left behind stuff after checked out, really appreciate their intergrity and kind help. The room is as of the average Japan hotel room, small but has all necessary stuff. Although I stayed in a smoking room, the room is clean. It's only a few mins walk to Kayabacho subway station, the neighbourhood is quiet and good for business stay.
Winda T. Groups Indonesia, November 29, 2014
Good service

Staffs are so friendly, nearby station, nice breakfast
9
I was so satisfied. Easy to reach and good service.
Pik S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 18, 2014
Very close to metro station

close to subway, healthy breakfast, free peach and blueberry tea
6
quite good
Ramesh B. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Nice hotel

Very close to the subway station, good wifi, clean rooms
8
comfortable stay in this simple hotel with breakfast and good facilities
Ramesh B. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2014
Nice simple hotel

Very close to the subway station, good wifi, friendly staff
8
mfortable stay in this simple hotel with breakfast and good facilities
Ivy L. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2014
A basic hotel up to expectation

Location, accessibility to other places and comfortability
8.7
Joseph F. Couples Philippines, November 6, 2014
Great hotel excellent location

Location, Free breakfast, cleanliness
8.3
Chin H. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Pleasant Stay

1. Staffs speak English well. 2. Clean and tidy room.
8.7
1. A bit far from Tokyo Station (25 mins by walk, especially with luggage). 2. Wifi in the room was weak. 3. No escalator at Kayabacho station which is the closest train station from this hotel. Besides, no direct train connection to Tokyo Station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho TokyoSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Single RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Single RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Semi Double RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Double RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Guest Room DeskSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - BathroomSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - BathroomSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - BreakfastSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - BreakfastSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - CafeSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - ReceptionSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - ReceptionSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - PCSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Card Key AccessSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Laundry RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Vending machineSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Ice machineSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - AmenitiesSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Ladies amenitySotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho Tokyo - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Kayabacho, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B06