Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2417 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2417 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

TSZFUNG S.
Hong Kong
August 02, 2016
Nice place
Location is good, just near the metro station

Yun K.
Singapore
August 02, 2016
Good location but really small room
Room is quite small (our luggage could only be fully opened when placed right behind the door) and the toilet felt like a slightly bigger version of those airplane toilets. Like most hotels in Japan, check-out time was 10am and after 1030am, you will be charged. However the staff was very helpful and the hotel is just located 5 mins walk to suitengumae station and 10 mins walk to ningyocho station. It is just a few stops away from akihabara and tokyo skytree. The neighbourhood of the hotel itself is quite quiet though there are convenience stores near the hotel.

TZUCHENG C.
Taiwan
August 01, 2016
Good experience with convenience transportation
In the middle of two stations, the hotel provides a reasonable price and comfortable room for the couple

Katherine S.
Philippines
August 01, 2016
Satisfied
Clean and staff are accommodating

MR C.
Australia
July 25, 2016
A great place to stay within walking distance to Tokyo station.
I really enjoyed my stay here. I felt it was a great no over the top frills hotel, that provides me with what I needed without the uneccserry stuff, that as a single bloke won't use. The staff are very freindly and will help you when you need it. The hotel provides a Japanese buffet style breakfast for ¥650 yen at the time of writing. I found that while my Japanese language skills are basic, the staff here made me feel very welcome and I would happily return to this hotel on my next trip to Tokyo.

Philip C.
South Korea
July 21, 2016
Really nice stay
We were in our honeymoon and the staff left us a hand made origami welcome and good wishes for our honeymoon. Reception staff were super helpful giving us good travel advice. The inclusive breakfast buffet was a great way to start the day - very delicious indeed. The location is a 5 minute walk from the Hanzoman line. The room was clean and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. If we go back to Tokyo again, we will stay here.

Ann C.
Philippines
July 20, 2016
Location, Staff, Value for Money
Location is great, near some restaurants like mcdo, and ramen house. Also near 4 subway stations. Really accessible since you can also walk to TCAT (Tokyo City Air Terminal) when going to airport via limousine bus Environment is also peaceful. I think this is more of business district so it is not crowded. Quiet at night. Room is bigger than expected. Although it is small, it was expected based on price. Bed is comfortable, although the pillow is not. There is mini refrigerator and hair dryer. Desk with mirror and also full body mirror. Clothes hangers are also available. They provided pajamas and slippers and the usual toiletries. Rest room is great and comfortable. Big enough. Room is also clean and the hallway was quiet Staff are all friendly. We did not encounter anyone who was not friendly at all. They also let us borrow umbrellas for free since it was usually raining during our trip. The only downside is the breakfast. They could provide american buffet which can be an add on on their cost so guests could just eat there instead of going out. Overall, I could give this hotel 9/10 rating

Felipe R.
Australia
July 19, 2016
Value for money
Place is clean and comfortable. Small yes but hey you are not gonna spend all the time inside your room ha? Close to Tokyo subway. Tip: if you are a westerner just rather walk 5 minutes to Jonathan's restaurant for breakfast. Cheap and good!

CHEN J.
Taiwan
July 15, 2016
Good
Na

Bernhard S.
Austria
July 12, 2016
Good choice
Rooms are average size for JP (= quite small). All-in-all happy with the choice.