Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho

1-15-4 Nihonbashi-kakigara-cho, Chuo-ku, Tokyo Station, Tokyo, Japan 103-0014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - Exterior Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - Semi Double Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - 1st Floor Lounge Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - Lobby Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - Breakfast Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - Reception Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - Reception Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - Twin room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - Buffet Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - Amenities Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - Restroom for people with a disability Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - Exterior Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - Buffet Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - Entrance Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - Buffet Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - Double room
Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - Laundry area Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - Lobby Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - Trouser press Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - Interior Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - Interior Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - Facilities Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - Lobby Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - Lobby Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - Lobby Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - Facilities Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - View Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - Rental equipment for women
Area: Tokyo Station Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1588 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1588)
Sort by:
Rita D. Couples Belgium, July 27, 2015
Very nice hotel, friendly staff

Large single beds, very friendly staff
9.3
Very nice hotel in quiet area of Tokyo, not far from Ningyocho or Suitengumae subway station and still withing walking distance of Tokyo station. Our room on the 6th floor had 2 large single beds which almost filled all of the room. Bathroom was fine with the usual amenities. Big minus : terrible wifi connection, sometimes even impossible to get the signal. Breakfast was OK for the price, but the same every day. Unfortunately no fresh fruit, terrible bread, very meager miso soup. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Would certainly recommend.
Report this review
Anton K. Families with older children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Pleasant stay

Price. Clean. Environment
8.3
Stay 5 nights with my mom. Location in business district so ithe environment might be quite at night. Near to 2 subway station. Lot of local restaurant around. If u want to enjoy nightlife, this hotel dont suit to you. If you bring your families, then this place should be perfect
Report this review
Pei Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 22, 2015
Sotetsu Fresa

Cleanliness, service and efficiency
8.7
Spent a long time trying to get to the hotel but it was mainly because I got off at the wrong station. The location is not too bad. The staff was very prompt, nice and efficient. Although the room was small it had everything you will need for a good stay. They even provided full set of amenities plus more in the lobby for you to help yourself. I would stay here again if I came back to Tokyo!
Report this review
Ka L. Families with older children China, July 21, 2015
good

near subway
8.3
Report this review
Carolyn N. Families with young children United States of America, July 20, 2015
strict check in and check out times

free wifi, secure building, walk to subway
5
Single mom traveling with my 12 yr old daughter, we arrived around noon, before the 3 pm check in time. Our taxi driver had a really hard time finding hotel-- he used GPS, had to call the hotel and still dropped us off in the wrong place, but we were able to walk to hotel from the drop off place. We had to store our luggage and wait til 3 pm to check in. We ended up leaving to explore Tokyo and ended up staying out late, then had a really hard time finding the hotel at night. We had to stop and ask at restaurant and then a convenience store to find our way. VERY unobtrusive signage outside the hotel. room is quite small even though we received a 3000 yen upgrade from the double room I booked originally. two people cannot walk about the room freely. One person has to sit on the bed or stand in the bathroom or by the front door in order to change places in the room. But this is not unusual for Japanese hotels for the most part. Bed was ok, small double bed, quiet. We checked out at 11 instead of 10 am, just a bit late, and were charged an extra 1000 yen. It was sort of comfortable when you are laying in bed, (one adult and one child) and close to subway if you can find it. It was a decent price ... and clean, you get what you pay for. Didn't eat there, missed breakfast. Front desk English skills were sketchy, not able to give goods directions to subway (just pointed out the door) but they had maps that kind of helped. Hard to get your bearings in this back street hotel. I would not stay again due to the up charges for "bigger" room, late check out, and difficulty to find. Most U.S. hotels would comp the extra charges.
Report this review
Sarah Y. Couples Australia, July 10, 2015
Good price and comfort

Price, comfortable bed, helpful staff
9
The staff were really kind and they helped me print off my Disneyland tickets when I couldn't understand the Japanese parts of the print screen. The room was cozy but comfortable and we had a good sleep each night. There were free bath products and tea bags down in the lobby which was a nice touch and the coin laundry was especially useful after lots of travel. The location is great too with plenty of places to eat nearby, both Japanese and Western style, whatever you have a craving for really. Plenty of convenience stores nearby too.
Report this review
Jacquelyn V. Solo travelers Philippines, July 5, 2015
The surrounding place is clean and quiet.

Cleanliness, Good price and Friendly/Accommodating Staff
8
Report this review
Petchanok S. Couples Thailand, July 3, 2015
Near subway

So near subway station and have many convenient store around here
9
I like this hotel because there is convenient to travel in tokyo
Report this review
Shanell T. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2015
Greeeeat

Cleanliness, efficiency, friendly
9.7
Good good great
Report this review
Ching J. Couples Taiwan, June 29, 2015
A fantastic place to enjoy traditional Tokyo!

Great location, comfortable environment and traditional area.
10
1. Great location with at least three subway lines and the T-cat bus station! 2. Beautiful and traditional neighborhood with lots of special restaurants. 3. Friendly workers that try their best to help you out.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho TokyoSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - ExteriorSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - Semi DoubleSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - 1st Floor LoungeSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - LobbySotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - BreakfastSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - ReceptionSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - ReceptionSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - Twin roomSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - BuffetSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - AmenitiesSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - Restroom for people with a disabilitySotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - ExteriorSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - BuffetSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - EntranceSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - BuffetSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - Double roomSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - Laundry areaSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - LobbySotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - Trouser pressSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - InteriorSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - InteriorSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - FacilitiesSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - LobbySotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - LobbySotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - LobbySotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - FacilitiesSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - ViewSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - Rental equipment for womenSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - DoubleSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - Semi Double - Non-Smoking Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - Semi Double - Non-Smoking Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - Twin Non SmokingSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - InteriorSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - LobbySotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - RestaurantSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - LobbySotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - Business CenterSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - Meeting RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - LobbySotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - ReceptionSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - ReceptionSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - Meeting RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - Meeting RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - InteriorSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - BathroomSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - FacilitiesSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - FacilitiesSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - FacilitiesSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - FacilitiesSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - PCSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - FacilitiesSotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho Tokyo - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Sotetsu Fresa Inn Nihombashi-Ningyocho, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06