Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi

2-11-1 Kyobashi, Chuo-ku, Ginza, Tokyo, Japan 104-0031

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 789 reviews

451 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (789)
Sort by:
Kwai Y. Couples China, April 19, 2016
Room is very clean and comfortable although small.
5.7
Staff is very nice.
Report this review
Teoh J. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2016
Well trained staff & well maintained
5.7
the reception staff speaks english better then me, I got shocked eventually. The hotel room is small comparing to the images, but within Tokyo I don't think you can find a bigger room with this kind of price plus during the cherry blossom season. Anything then that I don't think I have anymore problem.
Report this review
Jamorn S. Couples Thailand, April 8, 2016
Nice place to stay near Tokyo Station
6.3
Clean room. A bit on the small size but well-design. Nice comfy bed. Very friendly staff.
Report this review
Dorygel G. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2016
Excellent Stay
5.3
Although the room is really tiny like a box, location wise was really convent to everything specially to Tokyo Station where we took the Express Narita Train to the airport on our way home.
Report this review
Patricia R. Families with young children Indonesia, March 23, 2016
Nice stay in central Tokyo
6
Near train station but not JR so can't use JR Pass. Quiet area at night since most in neighborhood is office building. convenience store just next door. Yoshinoya and few chinese restaurants just 2-3 mins walking. Room size just enough for a couple with a luggage. Sleeping gown provided that fit M-L size.
Report this review
Yi G. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2016
Nice!
5.7
Room a bit small but comfortable!
Report this review
Bing E. Families with young children Singapore, March 5, 2016
Great Location but SMALL room

Location , Cleanliness and well trained staffs
7.3
Booked 5 night stay here. Location was very good. Near to 2 different Metro line. Also walking distance to the metro for Disneyland. Good for traveller who wants to explore Tokyo as near to Tokyo Station too. MUST BUY THE TOURIST METRO PASS. The room is extremely small. We have to rotate to open our luggage. Bed is also small and no room for extra bed. Cramp for family with small kids who want to share bed together. The room ventilation also not good. My wife and I had a sore throat almost every morning due to the dry air. Have to put 2 cups of water plus operating the air ventilator.
Report this review
Juliet C. Families with young children Philippines, February 27, 2016
Location
5.7
Very near Sapporo Station. Spacious for two adults and one kid
Report this review
Mario O. Solo travelers Philippines, February 27, 2016
Great time in Tokyo

Quite out of major road, close to two station and near Tokyo Station
9.7
We have a great time, while the room was small it has everything we need and the staff were always helpful.
Report this review
Min H. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2016
Super strategic location
6.7
Strategic location that access 4 train station's within 10 minutes walk including Tokyo station. Staffs are very friendly and helpful, able to communicate in English which save the common communication problem for tourists. Very clean room with complete facility, they even have bath tub and bath salt provided! Coin laundry machines, vending machines, and free coffee at reception really make my days! Cheap and fantastic ramen at the back of the building and dumpling across the street make us great supper at lata night. Although rooms are small, I guess that's the standard in Tokyo. Definitely a worthy place to stay and will go there if I travel to Tokyo again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 451 reviews Next page
Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi TokyoSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - EntranceSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - InteriorSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - RestaurantSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - ExteriorSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - FacilitiesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - ReceptionSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - BathroomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - BathroomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - BathroomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - BathroomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - BathroomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - ExteriorSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - ReceptionSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - FacilitiesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - FacilitiesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - FacilitiesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - ExteriorSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - BathroomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - FacilitiesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08