or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi

2-11-1 Kyobashi, Chuo-ku, Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan 104-0031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Lobby Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Entrance Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Interior Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Restaurant Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Exterior Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest Room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest Room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest Room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest Room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest Room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Facilities Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Facilities Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and Beverages Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and Beverages
Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and Beverages Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and Beverages Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and Beverages Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and Beverages Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and Beverages Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and Beverages Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and Beverages Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and Beverages Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and Beverages Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and Beverages Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Exterior Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and Beverages
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
590 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (590)
Sort by:
Soo T. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2014
Great Loaction

NEar to metro station, easy access to Haneda Airport
8
Lim L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
clean rooms

clean room, sufficient toiletries,
6.7
Gary C. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2014
All about the money

proximity to two different train station
6
All about the money. Check out time is at 10am. For every additional hour of extension, there is a fee to be paid. This applies for early check in as well. Well...it is an inn.
Eva L. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 12, 2014
Great location comfortable room

Location, room, service
9
A quiet spot in central location. 2 min walk from Kyobashi station, 10 from Tokyo station. Walking distance to Ginza. Restaurants and convenient stores close by with vending machines right by the inn. Room was not big yet not ridiculously tiny like many other japanese inns of similar price level. Bathroom was small but comfortable. Limited english but very keen and nice staff. Highly recommend.
Surasak T. Business travelers Thailand, December 8, 2014
Good hotel with very good price

The location of this hotel is great, the price and the room is comfort
9.7
The location is good, if u can not find the hotel looking in the lication map at the JR gate way
Angeline G. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2014
small clean and cosy hotel

location, cost?, clean rooms, complimentary coffee and tea every evening
7.3
relatively value for money as hotels in tokyo are quite costly. clean rooms. complimentary coffee and tea served every afternoon 1500-2400hrs. hotel tries to be environmentally friendly by encouraging guests to avoid changing bedsheets/towels for a free bottle of mineral water. rooms were very squeezy (we had a double bed room and we could barely turn around on bed even though we are not big sized).
Douglas C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2014
Nice enviornment but weird rules

cheap, clean, convenient
8.7
Everything is pretty nice except some weird rules that I don't really like. 1. they require 3:00pm check it, I got there around 12:00 and asks if i can check in they said it requires 2000yen for "early check in". how odd. 2. The check out time is 10:00am, normally we can check out around 12:00pm but this hotel is different. I guess since I have to catch a flight around noon so it is not an issue, but if I wanted to stay around til noon, they probably will charge me for a "late" check out fee (late as in 10:00am late...) Besides that i guess the hotel is pretty nice.
David Y. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Nice

Location is the best
9.3
Good
Chng S. Groups Singapore, November 25, 2014
Best value hotel with great staff

Staff / Location / Cleaniness
10
Being a frequent traveler, I have come across many hotels. This is the best one I have encountered so far. Guest Service Officer Ms Kei Nagashima has went extra mile to serve me. Responding quickly to all my requests, even those not related to her hotel. She never fail to impress me with her professionalism and helpfulness. She converse well in spoken and written English language. Her boss should reward her for excellence performance. Hotel location is also great, walking distance to Tokyo station and Ginza. Will book here again the next time I visit Tokyo. Most likely next year. See you then, Ms Nagashima. Thumbs up.
Wu L. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 9, 2014
Clean, Tidy, close to underground shopping street

Clean, Tidy, close to underground shopping street
9
the hotel room is small but clean and tidy, it is close to Tokyo Station with about 8 mins walk and close to 八重洲地下街. There are also familymart around it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi TokyoSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - LobbySotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - EntranceSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - InteriorSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - RestaurantSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - ExteriorSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - FacilitiesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - FacilitiesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - ExteriorSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - ReceptionSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B05