or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi

2-11-1 Kyobashi, Chuo-ku, Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan 104-0031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Lobby Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Entrance Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Interior Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Restaurant Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Exterior Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest Room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest Room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest Room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest Room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest Room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Facilities Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Facilities Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and Beverages Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and Beverages
Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and Beverages Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and Beverages Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and Beverages Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and Beverages Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and Beverages Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and Beverages Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and Beverages Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and Beverages Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and Beverages Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and Beverages Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Exterior Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and Beverages
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
75 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
Business travelers (75)
Sort by:
Cheng C. Business travelers Singapore, July 22, 2014
Ants in my room.

Shower pressure, location and internet.
6.7
Hair raising stay. Found many ants in my room. Terrible feeling. Informed the front desk and they changed my room immediately. But, my feeling towards this hotel has been negatively affected. Location is good - very near Tokyo Station. Shower pressure is good and strong. Free coffee in the front desk area between 3pm to midnight. Changed room was clean but the earlier ants issue has affected by feelings about this hotel. Front desk staff was excellent anyway especially with the room change.
Khoo F. Business travelers Japan, July 17, 2014
Good location

Location, Price, Clean
7.3
Fumihiro M. Business travelers Japan, June 4, 2014
good accece station

good location quiet price
7.3
Holger K. Business travelers Germany, March 27, 2014
Somebody speaks English

Central, smoking rooms, restaurant
6.7
If you lucky one of the staff on duty will speak english! The rooms are as always small but clean. Price is OK and you get what you pay for!
Per A. Business travelers Norway, March 21, 2014
The hotel is ok,room small but clean,my room was o

Location,clean and afforable
6
It was Ok.I had to get a room in a hurry,and since my useual hotel in Tokyo was fully \booked I choose this due to location
Eling H. Business travelers Indonesia, March 15, 2014
Location, clean & affordable

Location, clean & affordable
8
The hotel is near to Tokyo Station and very convinience to go everywhere
Jason C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Good for business travellers

LOCATION / PRICE / CONVENIENCE
8
everything is good and service is top notch. location is near to tokyo station which saves a bit of money on transport but need to walk 15mins+
San P. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 9, 2014
hotel not near the shopping mall.

no comment
5.7
our room door is opposite the outside but that day is very cold and snowed heavily. i asked the reception to change the inside room. But they said to me no inside rooms even i could see there are still so many empty rooms. so bad.
Hans H. Business travelers Australia, January 28, 2014
Room too small for 183+cm tall person and partner

Location, access to Business area and access to airport
6.3
Did not appreciate how small hotel rooms would be, next time will look for larger room, just to small when there for more than one night and when conducting business and you have admin and paperwork to do in the evenings
Gerardus J. Business travelers Netherlands, January 4, 2014
Comfortable business hotel

Location, internet, cleanliness
6.3
It's a comfortable business hotel, nothing more. Clean room, bed and bathroom. Fast internet. Staff is not great. Hardly any English. Be very careful with late check-out. Normal check-out is 10am. I called in the morning to check out late, and was told this was okay. Only to find out later that I had to spend a for the few hours I stayed. Nobody ever told me this!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi TokyoSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - LobbySotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - EntranceSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - InteriorSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - RestaurantSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - ExteriorSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - FacilitiesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - FacilitiesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - ExteriorSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - InteriorSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - ReceptionSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C05