Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi

2-11-1 Kyobashi, Chuo-ku, Ginza, Tokyo, Japan 104-0031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Lobby Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Entrance Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Interior Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Restaurant Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Exterior Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest Room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest Room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest Room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest Room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest Room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Facilities Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Facilities Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and Beverages Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Reception
Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Bathroom Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Bathroom Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Ginza Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
62 reviews

433 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with older children (62)
Sort by:
Richard A. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2015
very good staff who helped me attend to a problem

1. all staff are extremely helpful. 2. location very near a subway station. 3. coffee, tea, toiletries amenities fe at the lobby.
8
I was upgraded via an Agoda deal which I participated at the time of booking. Nice, clean, spacious room. I had a payment issue with a hotel in Nagano prior to staying in Sutetsu. The reception staff in the evening of Dec 29 went out of their way to help me contact the hotel in Nagano to clear the issue and find solutions to the problem. They helped me communicate in Nihonggo which has been very helpful. The next day Dec 30, another hotel employee went with me to a nearby ATM because I do not understand Nihongo and he was sincely helpful just like the ladies last Dec 30. This extra personal help by the reception staff to me is rare and I never expected. I am so greatful to them.
Report this review
Ng H. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2015
nil

nil
6
nil
Report this review
Lee T. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2015
Happy stay!

Value for money, good location, suitable size for asian family
9.3
So far so good, was very happy to stay at Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi,I am lucky to change the smoking room to non smoking room,I hope they can do away the smoking room especially the triple room or family suite,however, to be fair for smoker, perhaps can designate the smoking area outside the room. Thank you!
Report this review
Annie T. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2015
Location is very convenience and the hotel is very

Nice hotel, clean room and location is conveniet.
8
Report this review
Raymund D. Families with older children Philippines, November 30, 2015
Good accommodation in Tokyo

Comfortable. Location. Service
7.7
Excellent
Report this review
Jian Y. Families with older children Singapore, October 26, 2015
small room, great location

close proximity to tokyo stn, excellent bathroom, peaceful & quiet neighbourhood
8.3
Rooms are small, but as expected from the photos available. free coffee from coffee machine from 1500-2300H. this hotel has a strict 3pm check-in policy (even if rooms were available); any request for earlier check-in would incur additional charges that vary according to the time you wanted to check in. cant complain much given the close proximity (comfortable walking distance) to tokyo station.
Report this review
Joseph R. Families with older children Netherlands, August 12, 2015
Nice stay at a good location. well performing staf

Location, Staff,
8
We had a 5 days stay in the hotel and we enjoyed it. the staff was very friendly and helpfull en spoke English. The location is quite and very near Tokyo station an this is ideal for daytrips. subway is even closer. the rooms are very small but this is Tokyo so we where prepared. we booked the rooms several months before so the price was, for tokyo, very reasonable. ( 75 euro 2 p room p night)
Report this review
Chia E. Families with older children Malaysia, April 7, 2015
Location

Location, near Tokyo station, and metro stations, and Ginza. Room decent size for Tokyo standards, clean and comfortable.
8
Pleasant.
Report this review
Alex N. Families with older children Philippines, April 1, 2015
Sotetsu Fresa Inn Review

Near the subway, affordable and free wifi in the lobby
7.3
Overall, it was a good stay. The hotel is near Kyobashi subway station. There are also many convenience stores, such as Lawson and Family Mart nearby. For the triple room, it is quite small if you have 3 big luggages. The sofa bed is quite big. The downside is it is in front of the air-conditioner. It can get really cold even if the swing is adjusted.
Report this review
Sandee C. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2015
sutetsu fresa inn kyobashi

location, cleanliness, english speaking staff
8
our stay was excellent. though it was just an inn but the basic amenities were all there. proximity to tokyo station is just 3 blocks away. tokyo is a clean, efficient & vibrant city.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 749 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi TokyoSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - LobbySotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - EntranceSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - InteriorSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - RestaurantSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - ExteriorSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - FacilitiesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - FacilitiesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - ReceptionSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - BathroomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - BathroomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03