My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi

2-11-1 Kyobashi, Chuo-ku, Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan 104-0031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest Room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest Room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest Room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest Room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Reception Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Restaurant Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Restaurant Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Restaurant Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Restaurant Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Reception Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Reception Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Bathroom Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Interior Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Interior Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Interior Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Interior
Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Interior Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Interior Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Interior Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Interior Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Interior Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Interior Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Interior Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest Room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest Room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest Room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest Room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with older children (38)
Sort by:
Zuojun M. Families with older children Taiwan, June 28, 2014
the overall is good except the time of checkout

air cleaner, bidet toilet sea
8
Evangelina M. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2014
Fair. Front desk were not accomodating

Clean, safe, quiet
5.3
When we checked inn... Front desk staff was not friendly and was not accomodating. Not very good service
George L. Families with older children Philippines, April 6, 2014
nice & convenient

near subway station, foreigner friendly & near convenience store
7.7
nice & pleasant..
George L. Families with older children Philippines, April 3, 2014
nice & easy

near subway station, clean rooms, free wifi
7.7
nice & pleasant, just a min walk from takaracho station exit 7 (elevator) or exit 6 (stairs) be sure to turn left pass by a family mart store then another left turn
Suhailah B. Families with older children Singapore, February 28, 2014
Cosy and comfortable

Friendly staffs, clean hotel and centrally located
9.3
Throughout our stay at the hotel, it was nothing but comfortable, clean and almost like a home. + Points Comfortable bed Good working heater/air con Spacious bathroom Water heater was fabulous! Friendly housekeeping and front desk staffs Loved the amenities Centrally located and easy access to public transportations Food is everywhere There was one time where we came back from gallivanting, and we found a very cute setup on the bed (after make up). My box of unopened Kellogg's Frosties, which was left on the bed before we left the room, was in between our pillows. - Points Not enough walking space in the room Pillows were too hard for us, so we put it elsewhere
Karen J. Families with older children United States of America, August 7, 2013
warm welcome for weary travelers

clean friendly quiet
9.3
we were very pleased with our short stay here. every one we encountered was friendly and answered questions as needed.
Charlie Y. Families with older children Thailand, July 23, 2013
Fast Secure and Easy

helpful staffs fast check in/out quiet
8.3
We had a little problem (on my end) at the lobby but staffs helped, with a few language barrier we manage to get what we wanted. the rooms will be small as expected from most hotel in ginza, but comfy. Doors are card locked. Elevators are also card locked. Beds are very clean. Bathroom is very nice. Be warned that you should read hotel check in/out time carefully too, they will charge if you are late. One bad thing about this place is they don't have breakfast service/restaurant seems to close all the time. Lucky that there are many food store around.
Joel K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Very close to public transport

Public Transport, convenience store & safety
8.7
It was very pleasant. The hotel staffs were really friendly and could speak English. The surrounding areas are very safe even after 10.00pm. I love that only a few minutes walk to Kyobashi Metro station and a few more minutes to Tokyo's main train station. The convenience store just 1 minute walk from the hotel makes midnight snacks possible. The room we booked stated for two person but the bed is pretty small and is only recommended for small sized people. The room was a bit smaller than expected but is very clean and fully equipped with TV, internet, LAN cable, hair dryer, telephone, water heater, Air Ionizer, Air-Con and toiletries.
Erica E. Families with older children United States of America, July 9, 2013
No frills, but good value. Very clean.

Value, location, cleanliness.
8.3
My stay was good. Just a couple things they could work on: * send out mail for patrons, don't tell them to go around the corner to drop it in the post box, that's a bit tacky. * when recommending a shuttle to the airport give exact directions - they told us to take the Keisei bus line to Narita and told us it would pick up at Tokyo Station. However upon arriving at Tokyo Station with our giant bags, we found out that the bus did not in fact pick up there but somewhere down the street. We ended up taking the Narita Express train instead of lugging our bags around the busy Tokyo streets. All in all it was a pleasant stay with pleasant staff that did a good job accommodating us English speakers.
Susan Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 26, 2013
Pleasant and convenient

Near to Tokyo Station, very convenient for taking trains, especially if you are taking the Shinkansens
8
Good, the inn has a self-service laundry area which is convenient and easy to use. Location was perfect, just a short walk from Tokyo station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi TokyoSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - ReceptionSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - RestaurantSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - RestaurantSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - RestaurantSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - RestaurantSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - ReceptionSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - ReceptionSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - BathroomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - InteriorSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - InteriorSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - InteriorSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - InteriorSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - InteriorSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - InteriorSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - InteriorSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - InteriorSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - InteriorSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - InteriorSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - InteriorSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - ExteriorSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Room EntranceSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Breakfast BuffetSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Other Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Universal Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - InteriorSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - LobbySotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - RestaurantSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - ExteriorSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo Kyobashi, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B01