or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho

4-4-3 Toyo, Koto-Ku, Tokyo Bay / Odaiba, Tokyo, Japan 135-0016 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Ladies Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Triple Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Bath room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Elevators Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Restrooms Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Reception Entrance Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Vending machine Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Restaurant Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Reception Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Interior Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Entrance Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Guest Room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Guest Room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Guest Room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Exterior
Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Twin Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Relax Double Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Family Room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Boutique Twin Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Relax Double Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Air purification system Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Small Double Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Family Room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Laundry Machine Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Twin Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Single Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Double
Area: Tokyo Bay / Odaiba Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
341 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (341)
Sort by:
Sarah S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2014
Quiet and relaxing, not far from downtown

Location, staff, gift bag of facial trials
8.7
Lovely stay downtown - 24 hr staff, left our bags early in the day for super late official checkin. Clean. Quiet. Comfortable bed. Waffle weave PJ's.
Su I. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Convenient - within 5 minutes walk

Good location, Services, and staff manners.
6.3
The room is standard. Overall would like to say that the location is convenient, only within 5 minutes walk from Toyocho station.
Sie L. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2014
Nice Stay in Tokyo

Near to Subway, Clean Room, New
9.3
Great
Katherine T. Couples Philippines, October 20, 2014
Love this hotel

location, cleanliness and staff
8.7
I love the fact that this hotel is just about 3min-walk from Toyocho station. Go sharp left once you're out from the elevator. I don't have an idea of what room I booked with this hotel. We had to pay an extra 1000Yen since we checked-in early. Hotel policy, but the good thing is, the staff told us they just upgraded the room after I asked If I really need to pay for an early check-in. Space is pricey in Japan. But the room is neat! And the staff is very helpful when we ask for information. They speak English. Keep it up guys. Will recommend to friends.
Chee P. Business travelers Singapore, October 6, 2014
Easy and convenient to anywhere eastern Tokyo.

Services
9.3
Nice for single travelers.
Sutharat W. Couples Thailand, September 28, 2014
Everything were good. Just the room is too small.

Clean, Stuff, Near Metro
7.7
Nisara P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 23, 2014
Just a min walk to subway station

Clean room, Location, nice staff
9.7
We stay here for 3 nights. the hotel located just 1-2 mins walk to Toyocho station( Tozai line) Good to travelling arounf Tokyo. We can go to Shinjuku or Shibuya using train traveling time 30-40mins which is not bad. Hotel overall is very clean. Will come again.
Tana A. Couples France, September 20, 2014
great place near the city centre

spotless, comfortable, good value
8.3
Great stay, 15min from the centre but in a quiet neighbourhood. The room is by no means big but the 2 of us were still comfortable,and the bed is really nice. We got some street works right under our window but the room is really well insulated against outside noise so we didn't hear a thing. Well served by a range of restaurants nearby and a 7eleven just 5mins walk. Shame there is no breakfast included, but there is a cafe right at the entrance of the hotel. We did not eat there though so cannot comment on the food.
Esra M. Solo travelers Turkey, September 10, 2014
It was great!!

Bed, cleanliness, facilities such as ice, laundry room, vending machine etc.
9
Even tho the room was small, we really enjoyed staying there. Staff was so kind and can speak English. The subway station is very close so it's easy to move around. It was definitely worthy to the money we paid. I would stay there next time too.
Apikallaya A. Groups Thailand, August 13, 2014
Nice Staff and very close to Toyocho Station

Next to Toyocgo Station
9
Nice Staff and next to Toyocho Station just 1 min walk (Exit 1) There also have 7-11, Family Mart, Mcdonald and Seiyu Department store around the hotel. The hotel was so clean and give us Champoo, body wash, Tea Bag and ice (4th Floor)for free. Free Wifi are added in your room. Next time i surely choose one of Fresa Hotel to stay in Japan Thanks you so much :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho TokyoSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - LadiesSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Sotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - TripleSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Bath roomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - ElevatorsSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - RestroomsSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Reception EntranceSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Vending machineSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - RestaurantSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - ReceptionSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - InteriorSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - EntranceSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - ExteriorSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - TwinSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Relax DoubleSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Family RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Boutique TwinSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Relax DoubleSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Air purification systemSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Small DoubleSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Family RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Laundry MachineSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - TwinSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - SingleSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - DoubleSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Amenity CornerSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - PCSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Battery ChargerSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - InteriorSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Tokyo-Toyocho Tokyo - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A08