Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka

16-8,Tozuka-cho,Tozuka-ku, Kamakura / Shonan / Totsuka, Yokohama, Japan 244-0003 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Single Sotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Single Sotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Twin Sotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Double Sotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Double Sotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Guest Room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Guest Room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Dryer Sotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Electric Kettle Sotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Bathroom Sotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Interior Sotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Breakfast Buffet Sotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Breakfast Buffet Sotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Breakfast Buffet Sotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Breakfast Buffet Sotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Entrance
Sotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Reception Sotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Amenities Sotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Lobby Sotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - PC in Lobby Sotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Conference Room Sotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Interior Sotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Vending Machine Sotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Laundry Sotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Massage Sotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Convenience Store Sotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Yokohama Marine Tower Sotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Yokohama Bay
Area: Kamakura / Shonan / Totsuka Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Daniel L. Couples United Kingdom, August 12, 2014
Sotetsu Fresa inn

Location, price, staff
9
Hotel was really good. Clean and well located. Good value for money. Didn't try the food but it looked ok.
Ruby T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 19, 2014
Nice and neat hotel

This is my third time to stay at Sotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka. It is located just next to JR station. Its tidiness and size are the best as compared to other hotels with price.
9.3
Ramsay T. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2014
easy access and clean hotel

easy access to train, clean and friendly staffs
8
it was pleasant. easy access to train and friendly staffs. Front desk officers spoke simple English and close to 24 hour convenient store
Yong C. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2013
Clean and convenient

Clean, convenient, inexpensive
7.7
Great.......................................................................................................................................
James L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2013
friendly, helpful staff...clean room

Helpful staff, breakfast, clean room
9
It was only for a night. I was sightseeing in Yokohama but the staff allowed me to leave my bag there before check-in so I was free to spend the day going around. They also helped me to figure out the trains and buses to find the places I wanted to see and the breakfast buffet was good.
Ruby T. Couples Hong Kong, October 19, 2013
Nice and clean room, 2 mins walk from JR station

Clean room, comfortable bed and nice staff
9
The hotel is located just next to JR station. We got to the hotel from airport by the through train (Narita Express) in around one hour only. There are shopping centres and nice resturants nearby. The curry udon is one of our favourites. The room is very clean. Staff's English is good enough for us to communicate. One down side is no WIFI in room, just in the lobby area. The variety of breakfast is little. As we stayed more than one night, provision of Japanese breakfast is suggested. I'll surely return on our next visit to Yokohama.
Jeremy S. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2013
Great location, friendly hotel

Location, modern design, many restaurants/bars nearby
9.3
my husband and i enjoyed our stay at the sotetsu fresa. wile the proximity to the train station was amazing (it's pretty much in the same building), it is about a 10 or 15 minute train ride from the main part of yokohama. this wasn't a problem, but i had thought we were staying closer to the city than we ended up. but it worked out well because there were so many good places to eat and drink nearby, while the area around yokohama station seemed much less lively. the bathroom was crazy small but met our needs, and the staff were very friendly. it was very nice to be able to do my laundry on site also!
Nightlife Tip: There is an area of small streets below the hotel away from the station. There are many bars and restaurants here, but they were hidden and we happened to stumble across them.
Nicole S. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2012
Really cute, clean, friendly service

Next to the train/subway station, lots of shops and restaurants next door, clean and quiet, breakfast included!
10
They provided all soaps, toothbrush, toothpaste, razor, q-tips, face wash, lotion, hair ties, hair clips, a humidifier and even pajamas! All I really needed to bring was clothes! There was a 24-hour convenience store a minute away. We were able to do laundry at the hotel. Breakfast was included too!
Benny N. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 20, 2012
A comfy quiet hotel with hight tech room service

Smoking rooms come with air purifier and a nice fragrance sprayer
8.7
This was my first to stay in Yokohama and the hotel was exactly as i expected. As the lobby is located on the 3rd floor, you just need to press the communicator to get inside the building for the very 1st time. The service was excellent and efficient. Most of the thing you can do it yourself as it comes with a high tech tools. The room was very clean, big enough compare with common rooms in Japan. When you pick a smoking room, they provide air purifier and a very nice smell sprayer to neutralize the smoke. Surrounding was quiet silence, few small shops, restaurants and a shopping mall are located exactly across the road.
Shopping Tip: There is a big home center 5 minute walking distance from the hotel. You may find many good stuff with nice design for your home.
Benito B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2012
Great location and helpfull staff.

Close to shopping center and public transport.
8.7
Modern room,friendly and helpfull staff, handy laundry room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Yokohama and Tokyo,Narita express stops here which is handy.Not far from Kamakura which is a must visit.Good for a night out with restaurants and bars close by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka YokohamaSotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - SingleSotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - SingleSotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - TwinSotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - DoubleSotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - DoubleSotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - DryerSotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Electric KettleSotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - BathroomSotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - InteriorSotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Breakfast BuffetSotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Breakfast BuffetSotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Breakfast BuffetSotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Breakfast BuffetSotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - EntranceSotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - ReceptionSotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - AmenitiesSotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - LobbySotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - PC in LobbySotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Conference RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - InteriorSotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Vending MachineSotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - LaundrySotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - MassageSotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Convenience StoreSotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Yokohama Marine TowerSotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Yokohama BaySotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Yokohama BaySotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Yamashita ParkSotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Yokohama Red Brick WarehouseSotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Nearby AttractionSotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Nearby Minato MiraiSotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Nearby Minato MiraiSotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - ExteriorSotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Hotel ExteriorSotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - ExteriorSotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - InteriorSotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Guest RoomSotetsu Fresa Inn Yokohama Totsuka Yokohama - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B01